

# Fiscal Year 2023-24 FEE SCHEDULE

PREPARED BY FINANCE Department

June 2023

# This booklet contains the Fee Schedule for FY 2023-24 as adopted by the Washington County Board of Commissioners on June 27, 2023 by

#### Resolution and Order No. 23-39

Overpayments of \$5.00 or less shall be deemed part of the original fee and no automatic refund shall be provided. The person originally paying the fee may request a refund of the overpayment within 90 days of payment, otherwise any claim for refund shall be deemed waived. Overpayments of greater than \$5.00 shall automatically be refunded by the County, provided the County has the address of the payer.

Fee amounts listed in this schedule which are specified or mandated by state or Federal rule, regulation, or statute are subject to change without further or additional County Board of Commissioners approval.

#### **TABLE OF CONTENTS**

Donautmont	Page	Donartment	Page
Department	Number	Department	Number
All Departments	4	Law Library	19
Administrative Office	4	Land Use & Transportation:	20
Animal Services	5	Building Services	20
Assessment and Taxation	7	Current Planning	27
Community Corrections	11	Long Range Planning	38
Community Development	11	Road Fund Engineering	39
County Counsel	11	Road Fund Operations	40
Disability, Aging & Veterans' Services (DAVS)	11	Surveyor	42
District Attorney	11	Metzger Park	44
Elections	12	Parks	44
Emergency Medical	13	Public Health	46
Fair Complex	15	Sheriff's Office	58
Justice Court	18	Washington County Cooperative Library Service	62
Juvenile Conciliation	19	(WCCLS)	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
All Departments	Photocopies/Printing/Scanning (made by staff)	<u> </u>	
All Departments	-Black & White, Per Page	0.10	
All Departments	-Color Copies, Per Page	0.25	
All Departments	-Self Service Copies	0.10	
All Departments	-Plus, Postage	Cost	
All Departments	Fax Transmittals (made by staff)	1.00	
All Departments	-Plus, Long Distance Charges	Cost	
All Departments	Audio Tape Duplication, Per Tape	Cost	
All Departments	Video Tape Duplication, Per Tape	Cost	
All Departments	CD-ROM/DVD, Per Disk	15.00	
All Departments	Blu-Ray Disk, Per Disk	20.00	
All Departments	Electric Vehicle Charging- Per KW	0.14	
All Departments	Flash Drive	Cost	
All Departments	Hard Drive	Cost	
All Departments	Customer Returned Check Fees/Charges (Insufficient Funds - NSF)		
All Departments	-Handling and Collecting Fee		ORS 30.701 (5) -includes County staff & processing fees (Bank/Handling \$8.00 + Collections \$27.00)
All Departments	-Bank Charge	Cost	Current bank charge \$8.00
All Departments	Washington County Check Fees		
All Departments	-CheckStop Payment	Cost	
All Departments	-CheckReissue	13.00	
All Departments	Incoming Wire Fee	Cost	
All Departments	Notary Public Fees	Cost	Per OAR 160-100-0040
All Departments	Training Materials and Classes	Cost	
All Departments	File SearchGeneral, Per Hour	Cost	
All Departments	File SearchProfessional, Per Hour	Cost	
All Departments	Public Records Request Fee	Cost	ORS 192.324
Administrative Office	Board of Commissioners Meetings	Cost	Handle as a Public Records request
Administrative Office	Oregon Liquor & Cannibus Commission (OLCC) Review (Alcohol License)	•	
Administrative Office	-License Renewal	35.00	ORS 471.166(8) dictates fee
Administrative Office	-Change in ownership, location or privilege		ORS 471.166(8) dictates fee
Administrative Office	-Original application	100.00	ORS 471.166(8) dictates fee

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
<b>Animal Services</b>	Fee Waivers : Fees may be reduced or waived due to financial hardship at the disc	cretion of the Department Di	rector or designee.
Animal Services	The Director of Health & Human Services, or designee, may reduce or waive fees for other programs benefiting animals. Fees can also be reduced or waived for animal therefore not on the fee schedule may be assigned a different fee prior to being place.	nals with special needs. Anim	
Animal Services	Dog Licenses		
Animal Services	-One Year:		
Animal Services	-Intact (not surgically sterilized)	51.00	
Animal Services	-Spay/Neuter (s/n)	31.00	
Animal Services	-Sr. Citizen (s/n)	22.00	
Animal Services	-Other County Transfer	5.00	
Animal Services	-Two Year:		
Animal Services	-Intact (not surgically sterilized)	95.00	
Animal Services	-Spay/Neuter (s/n)	51.00	
Animal Services	-Sr. Citizen (s/n)	37.00	
Animal Services	-Three Year:		
Animal Services	-Intact (not surgically sterilized)	136.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	-Spay/Neuter (s/n)	72.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	-Sr. Citizen (s/n)	54.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	Kennel License (in lieu of individual dog licenses)	225.00	
Animal Services	Delinquent Fee	12.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	Licensing and Supervision Fees for "Dangerous Dogs"		
<b>Animal Services</b>	-Class A	177.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	-Class B	118.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	-Class C	59.00	
<b>Animal Services</b>	Admitting Fees by owner or keeper		
Animal Services	-General Admission for lost/stray Cats	15.00	
Animal Services	-Non-classified Admission for Owned Dogs	93.00	Admission fee of (\$45) + 2 days boarding (\$24 each) - For owners surrendering their pets to the animal shelter
Animal Services	-Non-classified Admission for Owned Cats		Admission fee of (\$45) + FeLV/FIV test (\$5) and 2 days boarding (\$19 each) - For owners surrendering their pets to the animal shelter
Animal Services	Impound/RedemptionDogs	•	
Animal Services	-1st Infraction Offense - Licensed Dogs	25.00	
Animal Services	-1st Infraction Offense - Unlicensed Dogs	65.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective	Comments
		<u>7/1/2023</u>	
Animal Services	-2nd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	125.00	
Animal Services	-3rd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	190.00	
Animal Services	Impound/RedemptionCats	<u> </u>	
Animal Services	-1st Infraction Offense		Impound fees for cats cover the cost of vaccines, exams, and other
			misc intake expenses
Animal Services	-2nd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	50.00	
Animal Services	-3rd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	75.00	
Animal Services	Impound/Redemption-Exotics	54.00	
Animal Services	Service Call Pick-up		
Animal Services	-With one worker & one vehicle	60.00	
Animal Services	-With two workers & one vehicle	105.00	
Animal Services	-With two workers & two vehicles	120.00	
Animal Services	-Field Officer hourly rate (no vehicle)	41.00	
Animal Services	Adoption Fees		
Animal Services	-Cats	75.00	Cats 7 months or older
Animal Services	-Kittens	150.00	Cats less than 7 months old
Animal Services	-Dogs	175.00	Dogs 7 months or older
Animal Services	-Puppies	250.00	Dogs less than 7 months old
Animal Services	-Rabbits	25.00	
Animal Services	-Guinea Pigs	15.00	
Animal Services	-Rats, Hamsters, Gerbils	5.00	
Animal Services	-Birds (Breed Dependent)	10.00 to 100.00	Fee depends on size and other common standards related to the
			breed
Animal Services	FeLV/FIV Test or Other Blood Test	40.00	
Animal Services	Veterinarian Fees	\$75 Minimum	Emergency, evaluation, medication, etc.
Animal Services	Euthanasia and After Care		Equals Euthanasia fee + Deceased Animal Fee and after care
Animal Services	-0 to 20 lbs.	60.00	
Animal Services	-21 to 40 lbs.	85.00	
Animal Services	-41 to 70 lbs.	110.00	
Animal Services	-71 to 100 lbs.	132.00	
Animal Services	-101 to 150 lbs.	150.00	
Animal Services	-Over 150 lbs.	180.00	
Animal Services	Deceased Animal Fee (Communal)		
Animal Services	-0 to 20 lbs.	28.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Animal Services	-21 to 40 lbs.	52.00	
Animal Services	-41 to 70 lbs.	75.00	
Animal Services	-71 to 100 lbs.	100.00	
Animal Services	-101 to 150 lbs.	120.00	
Animal Services	-Over 150 lbs.	150.00	
Animal Services	Normal Boarding, plus materials at cost	•	
Animal Services	-Dog, per day	24.00	
Animal Services	-Cat, per day	19.00	
Animal Services	-Livestock care, per day (staff)	27.00	
Animal Services	-Livestock care, per day (when contracted)	Cost	
Animal Services	-Other Animal, per day	25.00	Cost to cover specialized foods, not normally in stock
Animal Services	Trap Rental, per day	5.00	Minimum 3 day rental period. Special purchase item
Animal Services	Dog Training Class (four one hour classes)	80.00	Fee applies to dog training classes that are four - one hour group sessions.
Animal Services	Miscellaneous Sale Items		
Animal Services	-ID Tags	5.00	
Animal Services	-ID Tag & Tracking (Cats)	10.00	
Animal Services	-Pet Carrier	6.00	
Animal Services	-Collars, Leashes, Bowls, Traps, Urns, other misc.	Varies	
Animal Services	-License Tags	5.00	
Animal Services	-Microchip implant	30.00	
Animal Services	-Inoculations/Rabies	40.00	
Assessment &	Appraisal		
Taxation			
А&Т	Penalty-Late Filing-Exemption-Special Organization	Greater of one-tenth of 1% of the RMV for the exempt portion of the property or \$200	ORS 307.162
A&T	Penalty-Late Filing-EZ Exemption	<u> </u>	
A&T	-Postmarked on or before June 1 and property schedule is required	Greater of \$200 or .1% of real market value	ORS 285C.220 (7)(B)

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
А&Т	- Postmarked on or before August 1 and no property schedule is required	Greater of \$200 or one-fiftieth of 1% of real market value of qualified property x #of 30 day periods or portion thereof from April 2	ORS 285C.220 (8)(B)
A&T	Penalty-Late Filing-Real Property Return		
A&T	-Per \$1,000 of Assessed Value	1.00	ORS 308.295(2)
A&T	-Minimum penalty		ORS 308.295(2)
A&T	-Maximum penalty	250.00	ORS 308.295(2)
A&T	Penalty-Late Filing-Personal Property Return		
A&T	-Postmarked on or before June 1		ORS 308.296(2)
A&T	-Postmarked on or before August 1	0.25	ORS 308.296(3)
A&T	-Postmarked after August 1	0.50	ORS 308.296(4)
A&T	Requalification of Disqualified Non-Exclusive Farm Use Zone		
A&T	-Filing Fee of \$1/1000 of Real Market Value		ORS 308A.089(2d, A & B)
A&T	Appli	250.00	ORS 308A.456(3)(f)
A&T	Continued qualification of Small Tract Forestland		
A&T	-Late Filing Fee	200.00	ORS 321.719(8)(b)
A&T	Calculation of estimating deferred taxes, per/hour	70.00	
A&T	Recording Fees		
A&T	-Transfer Tax - Per \$1,000 Consideration	1.00	WCC 3.04.070
A&T	-Housing fee		ORS 205.320 Effective 6/4/2018, HB 4007
A&T	-Mining-Location, Per Page		ORS 205.320
A&T	-MiningProof of Labor, Per Page		ORS 517.210
A&T	-Additional Claims (each)		ORS 517.210 and 205.320(1)(p)
A&T	-Mining Claim Certificate of Ownership		ORS 517.280 and 205.320(1)(o)
A&T	-US Tax Liens, Per Page		OAR 160-50-040 (1) (k)
A&T	-Non-standard Instrument		ORS 205.327
A&T	-Additional Transaction on Instrument (each)		ORS 205.236
A&T	-Recording, Per Page	5.00	ORS 205.320
A&T	Recording FeesPlats, Partitions, Condominiums, Planned Communities		
A&T	-First Page	42.00	ORS 205.350

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
A&T	-Each Additional Page	19.00	ORS 205.350
A&T A&T	-Blank Reference		ORS 205.350
A&T A&T	Public Land Corner		ORS 203.148(2)
A&T A&T	County Assessment & Taxation Fund (CATF)/ Oregon Land Info. System (OLIS)/ Clerks		ORS 205.146(2) ORS 205.323 (1)(a & b)
ACI		11.00	
A&T	Recording Fund A&T Fees  Marriage License	60.00	ORS 205.320(e), 106.045(1), and 107.615(1)
A&T A&T	-3-Day Waiver		ORS 205.320(1)(i)
A&T A&T	-Amendments		ORS 205.320(1)(i)
A&T A&T	Domestic Partnership		ORS 205.320(1)(1) ORS 205.320(1)(e), 106.045(1), and 107.615(1)
	Copies of Recorded Instrument	00.00	OKS 205.520(1)(e), 106.045(1), and 107.615(1)
A&T A&T	-Location Fee when made by Staff	2 75	OBC 20E 220(1)(d)(B)
			ORS 205.320(1)(d)(B)
	-Plus, Per Page		ORS 205.320(1)(d)(B)
	-Customer Made, Per Page		County Standard
	Certified Copies of Recorded Instruments -Recording Research fee	55.00	ORS 205.320(1)(d)(C)
<u>A&amp;T</u> A&T	Road Vacation Filing/Index fee (County Surveyor fee)	100.00	Collected by Recording
	Cartography Services	70.00	
<u>A&amp;T</u> A&T	-Annexation Certification, Per Hour	70.00 167.00	
	-Plat and Condominium Checking/Prepayment Calculation		
A&T	-Cartography Research, Per Hour	70.00	
A&T	-Cartography Custom Work, Per Hour	76.00	
A&T	-Plus, materials		
A&T	Map copies	Γ 00	
A&T	-Assessor Map, Full Size	5.00	
A&T	-Assessor's Maps Set	62.00	
A&T	Imaging Services	FF 00	
A&T	-Imaging Project Labor fee	55.00	
A&T	-Plus, materials at cost		
A&T	Special Programs	25.00	22 CER 22 1
A&T	-Passport Execution Fee		22 CFR 22.1
A&T	-Plus, US State Department fees		22 CFR 22.1
A&T	-Penalty-Late Filing-Exemption-Veteran	10.00	ORS 307.260(1)(b)

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective	Comments
		7/1/2023	
A&T	-Penalty-Late Filing-Deferral-Senior/Disabled	10% of property taxes	ORS 311.672(c)
		assessed on last	
		certified tax roll, but	
		no less than \$20 nor	
		greater than \$160	
A&T	-Manufactured Structure fee	55.00	ORS 446.646(4)(a)
A&T	-Manufactured Structure - Trip Permit per section	5.00	ORS 446.646(4)(b)
A&T	-Manufactured Structure Exemption and Unexempt Fee	26.00	
A&T	-Manufactured Structure County Tax Certification Fee	16.00	Fee based on File Search, General
A&T	Tax Collection		
A&T	-Warrant	64.00	ORS 311.633, 311.635, 205.320, 205.323, 205.130(2) & 203.148;
			Effective 6/4/2018; HB 4007. ORS 311.625 (2)
A&T	-Low Income Housing - Tax Savings Calculation	7.50	
A&T	-Copy of Foreclosure List	25.00	Tax System report; report varies from 2 to 15 pages.
A&T	-Copy of Delinquent Tax data file	40.00	Tax System report; report varies from 2 to 15 pages.
A&T	Tax Roll Copies - per page		
A&T	-1988 to Current	1.00	
A&T	-1970 to 1987	3.00	
A&T	-Prior to 1970	10.00	
A&T	Special Assessment Bill (Tax Roll)		
A&T	-Existing, Per Account	0.73	
A&T	-New Account, Per Account	1.53	
A&T	Title Insurance Companies Access to Data Base (monthly)	550.00	\$550 flat monthly fee for up to 10 different logins, with no limit on
			concurrent users of those logins. Study done in 2020 by Tax Roll
A&T	Custom Reporting	165.00	
A&T	-Plus, materials at cost	Cost	
A&T	General Fees		
A&T	-Document Copies, Staff-Researched, per page	0.50	
A&T	-Computer Printer Copies, Customer-Made, per page	0.50	
A&T	-Reader Printer Copies of Microfiche/Microfilm, Staff-Made, per page	Post	
A&T	-Mailing Fee	Postage Cost	
A&T	-Minimum fee	0.75	
A&T	-Reader Printer Copies, Customer-Made, per page	0.50	
A&T	-Copies/Prints (Large format), per print	0.50	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Community	Community Corrections Center Room & Board, per day	19-89	Sliding fee based on hourly wages.
Corrections			
Comm. Corr.'s	Custodial Home Supervision, per day	10.00	
Comm. Corr.'s	Electronic Monitoring Service	15.00	Based on contracted rate with vendor
Comm. Corr.'s	Deferred Sentencing Supervision Fee, per request	600.00	ORS 423.570(6)(a)
Comm. Corr.'s	Community Service Placement	40.00	
Comm. Corr.'s	Compact Investigation Fee, per request	100.00	
Comm. Corr.'s	Measure 73 Fee, per day	76.62	Daily rate for the Community Corrections Center
Comm. Corr.'s	Processing Fee for Past-due Accounts to Department of Revenue	10.00	
Community	Single Family Homeownership/Rehab Loan Pay Off Fee	250.00	
Development			
County Counsel	Public Records Request or Discovery		Discovery: see Fed R Civ P 26(c) or ORCP 36C
County Counsel	-Legal staff, per hour	276.00	ORS 192.324 (4). Rate achieved by dividing costs by No. of staff
			hours.
County Counsel	-Photocopying (commercial service)		
& VETERANS' SERVICES (D.A.V.S.)	In addition to county fees listed below, state fees may be applicable as determined to purchase the item.	by the state of Gregori. All t	County rees listed below at cost are the direct cost the county pays
D.A.V.S.	Private Case Management, Per Hour	70.87	As calculated via the Aging Case Mgmt fee formula
D.A.V.S.	Oregon Project Independence Service Fee Schedule		Client fee per OAR 411-032-044
D.A.V.S.	Training Materials and classes		
District Attorney	Criminal Discovery Fees		
District Attorney	-Early Case Resolution (ECR) case	20.00	
District Attorney	-Justice Court case	20.00	
District Attorney	-Child Support case	25.00	
District Attorney	-Misdemeanor case	40.00	
District Attorney	-Felony case	50.00	
District Attorney	-Complex felony (Measure 11, Child Abuse, Agg ID Theft, Welfare Fraud)	100.00	
District Attorney	-Homicide per 500 pages	175.00	
District Attorney	Digital Forensics Lab - machine time per hour (no Examminer interaction)		Jurisdictions not utilizing the subscription via the intergovernmental agreement are able to use the Digital Forensensics Lab services for a fee based on usage of digital forensics services.

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
District Attorney	Digital Forensics Lab - machine time per hour (with Examiner interaction)	250.00	Jurisdictions not utilizing the subscription via the intergovernmental agreement are able to use the Digital Forensensics Lab services for a fee based on usage of digital forensics services.
Elections	Maps		
Elections	-Election Map (11 x 17)	0.50	
Elections	-Election Map (3' x 4')	14.00	
Elections	-Election Maps on CD	35.00	
Elections	Search Fee-per 1/4 hour	Cost	ORS 205.320
Elections	Certificate of Copies (each)	4.00	
Elections	Precinct Committee List1st page	0.50	
Elections	- each additional page	0.10	
Elections	Data Processing Request	Not to exceed \$500	OAR 165-002-0020
		per request	
Elections	- Set up fee for data processing requests	25.00	OAR 165-002-0020
Elections	- Cost per 100 record	0.025	OAR 165-002-0020
Elections	- Plus materials	Cost	
Elections	Mailing Fee	Postage at cost	
Elections	- Minimum Fee	0.75	
Elections	Research Fee	Cost	
Elections	Candidate Filing Fees	•	
Elections	-County Offices	50.00	ORS 249.056(1)(c)
Elections	-Special District Offices		ORS 255.235(1)(b)
Elections	-Local School Board	10.00	ORS 255.235(1)(b) and 332.122
Elections	Candidate Statement for County Voters' Pamphlet -County & City positions		ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections	- less than 1,000 registered voters	25.00	
Elections	- 1,000 or more and < 10,000 registered voters	50.00	
Elections	- 10,000 or more and < 50,000 registered voters	100.00	
Elections	- 50,000 or more registered voters	300.00	
Elections	Special Districts		ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections	- Non-paid position	25.00	
Elections	- Paid position	100.00	
Elections	Measure Argument for County Voters' Pamphlet		ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & OAR 165-022-0020
Elections	- less than 1,000 registered voters	100.00	
Elections	- 1,000 or more and < 4,999 registered voters	200.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Elections	- 5,000 or more and < 9,999 registered voters	250.00	
Elections	- 10,000 or more and < 24,999 registered voters	350.00	
Elections	- 25,000 or more registered voters	400.00	
Emergency Medical	Wheelchair Vehicle Provider:		WCC 8.32.050 (B) and (J)
Emergency Medical	- Provider License		Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- Vehicle License	183.50	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	Fire Service Ambulance Provider	T	
Emergency Medical	- Provider License	458.76	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- Vehicle License	458.76	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	Inter-facility Ambulance Provider:	•	Trail 0 0 1 0 2 0 1 0
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Provider	275.25	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	275.25	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Provider	458.76	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	458.76	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	Non-Emergency Ambulance Provider:		
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Provider		Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)		Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Provider	458.76	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)		Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective	Comments
		<u>7/1/2023</u>	
<b>Emergency Medical</b>	Air Ambulance Provider:		
Emergency Medical	- Air Ambulance Provider	917.51	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	- Air Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	917.51	Pursuant to WCC 8.32.050 (B) and Washington County Administrative Rule 554-320-140
Emergency Medical	Multiple Vehicles:		
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 1-10	Established Licensing Fee	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 11-25	50% of Established Licensing Fee	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 26-50	25% of Established Licensing Fee	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 51 & over	Estimated cost of licensing decals	
Emergency Medical	Multiple Air Ambulance Vehicles:		
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 1-2	Established Licensing Fee	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 3-4	50% of Established Licensing Fee	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 5-6	25% of Established Licensing Fee	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 7 & over	Estimated cost of licensing decals	
Emergency Medical	All License Types:	, moonomy accano	
Emergency Medical	- Replacement license Fee (per request)	30.00	
Emergency Medical	- License Amendment Fee (per request)	30.00	
Emergency Medical	Medical Direction Fee (per hour)	182.00	
Emergency Medical	Training Classes*:		
Emergency Medical	- CPR and AED (Automated External Defibrillator) training class; up to 10 students	350.00	Max class size is 10 students, includes certification. 3 hour class
Emergency Medical	-Combination CPR, AED (Automated External Defibrillator), & First Aid training per	74.00	Includes certificaton. 6 hour class.
Emergency Medical	- Stop the Bleed	150.00	Max class size is 14. 1 hour class. Organizations sponsoring classes may not pass costs on to individual students.
Emergency Medical	*Fees for training classes may be reduced by the Department Director or designee for to increase acces	s for people who are experie	encing barriers to accessing emegency skills trainings.

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Fair Complex	The Fair Complex Manager may establish rates and fees, at any time, for building Fee Waivers: Fees may be waived or reduced when it is determined that:  i. Marketing opportunities exist to encourage use and increase revenues,  ii. Time frame for use varies from that specified on the Schedule of rates and for iii. A rate change or reduction as an introductory offer would attract business as	iees,	and/or equipment that are not specifically listed in the Fee Schedule.
Fair Complex	WINGSPAN EVENT & CONFERENCE CENTER - Space Rates are Per Day Expo Hall rates are for space only and do not include associated costs including Conference Room rates include tables and chairs Meeting Room rates include tables, chairs, and built-in A/V FAIRGROUNDS - Space Rates are Per Day unless otherwise noted Cloverleaf rate includes tables and chairs Friendship Square and Outdoor space rates are for space only and does not include.		
Fair Complex	Expo Hall East (14,531 sq. ft.)	1,859.00	
Fair Complex	Expo Hall West (24,722 sq. ft.)	3,163.00	
Fair Complex	Entire Conference Room, A/B/C/D (10,225 sq. ft)	2,560.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room A/B (6,895 sq. ft.)	833.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room C (1,676 sq.ft)	870.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room D (1,654 sq. ft)	856.00	
Fair Complex	Meeting Room A (694 sq. ft)	432.00	
Fair Complex	Meeting Room B (1,353 sq. ft)	594.00	
Fair Complex	Meeting Room C (696 sq. ft)	432.00	
Fair Complex	Lobby (5,000 sq. ft)	1,251.00	
Fair Complex	Outdoor Patio (8,840 sq. ft.)	395.00	
Fair Complex	Move-in/Move-out days		"Limited Utilities" means not full heat or A/C, not all lights on, not full access to water or internet. Not full contingent of event staff or event services.
Fair Complex	FAIRGROUNDS/FAIR COMPLEX Rates do not include associated costs such as extra electrical, inventory, Audio,	/Visual, forklift service, etc.	
Fair Complex	CLOVERLEAF BUILDING (All-inclusive for tables, chairs, labor)		
Fair Complex	General Events	849.00	
Fair Complex	Club/Business Meetings, MonThurs only - 4 hours	89.00	4-hour maximum including move-in and move-out.

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Fair Complex	Move-in/Move-out days	50% of daily rate with limited utilities	"Limited Utilities" means not full heat or A/C, not all lights on, not full access to water or internet. Not full contingent of event staff or event services.
Fair Complex	Dog Training Programs, Mon-Thur only - 3 hours	65.00	4-hour maximum including move-in and move-out, does not include tables and chairs.
Fair Complex	A/V: Lectern with Sound	54.00	
Fair Complex	A/V: Projector/Screen Combo	324.00	
Fair Complex	A/V: Projector Only	216.00	
Fair Complex	A/V: Screen Only	216.00	
Fair Complex	FRIENDSHIP SQUARE & PLAZA		
Fair Complex	General Events, per day	907.00	
Fair Complex	Picnics:		
Fair Complex	-Up to 100 attendees	955.00	
Fair Complex	-101 to 200 attendees	1,062.00	
Fair Complex	-201 to 300 attendees	1,156.00	
Fair Complex	-301 to 400 attendees	1,262.00	
Fair Complex	-401 to 500 attendees	1,368.00	
Fair Complex	-501 to 600 attendees	1,468.00	
Fair Complex	-Fee for each 100-person increase after 600	97.00	
Fair Complex	Covered Show Rings	436.00	
Fair Complex	Lawn Areas, per area	378.00	
Fair Complex	Plaza, Growing Grove, Food Court, ME-East	378.00	
Fair Complex	Festival Grounds, per day (Concert Grounds and old Main Exhibit Hall site combined)	1,836.00	
Fair Complex	WESTSIDE COMMONS - OTHER		
Fair Complex	Parking Lots		
Fair Complex	Parking Lot Buyout	Negotiated	Must buyout the entire lot, not individual spaces
Fair Complex	Vehicle Parking Space in any parking lot	\$10 per vehicle	
Fair Complex	Grass or Gravel Parking Lot Event Rentals, per area	808.00	4 lots: Grass lot at the corner of Cornell and 34th, Quadrant, grass area behind barns, grass area across from the tennis courts.
Fair Complex	RV Park		
Fair Complex	One Night with hookups, limited power & water only	30.00	Plus applicable Transient Lodging Tax
Fair Complex	Additional Car Parking, per night, per car	10.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Fair Complex	General Inventory & Equipment - For term of rental	-	
Fair Complex	8-ft. trade tables, each	12.00	
Fair Complex	60-inch round tables, each	15.00	
Fair Complex	Picnic tables, each	25.00	
Fair Complex	Metal, padded folding chairs, each	4.00	
Fair Complex	Bicycle Barricade, each	15.00	
Fair Complex	Benches, each	15.00	
Fair Complex	P.A. System - Outdoor and/or Cloverleaf	75.00	
Fair Complex	P.A. System - Expo Center	75.00	
Fair Complex	Podium, Wingspan	•	
Fair Complex	- Without Sound	55.00	
Fair Complex	-Sound with one microphone	155.00	
Fair Complex	-Sound with two microphones	205.00	
Fair Complex	Podium, other	30.00	
Fair Complex	Easel	25.00	
Fair Complex	Dry Erase Board with markers	45.00	
Fair Complex	Flip chart with markers	55.00	
Fair Complex	Wingspan Conference Room Audio/Visual	<u> </u>	
Fair Complex	-Single Projector Package	650.00	
Fair Complex	-Double Projector Package	1,300.00	
Fair Complex	-Triple Projector Package	1,950.00	
Fair Complex	Stage/Riser, per 4' x 8' section	50.00	
Fair Complex	Small Portable Bleachers, per section	75.00	
Fair Complex	Large Portable Bleachers, per section	500.00	
Fair Complex	Labor, per man-hour	60.48	
Fair Complex	Event Electrician, per hour	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Electrical Contract
Fair Complex	Event Electrician, per hour - ordered from the floor	205.00	
Fair Complex	120 Volt 100 Amp Panel with 16 20 Amp circuits	115.00	
Fair Complex	Feeder Cord for Circuit Panel	90.00	
Fair Complex	240 Volt 50 Amp Panel with 6 20A circuits & 1 30 amp circuit	500.00	
Fair Complex	Temporary Electrical Services:		
Fair Complex	-2400 watts/20 amps - ordered 14 days in advance	125.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Fair Complex	-2400 watts/20 amps - ordered from the floor	150.00	
Fair Complex	-50-amp three phase - ordered 14 days in advance	450.00	Upgraded to three phase from single phase. No rate change
Fair Complex	-50-amp three phase - ordered from the floor		Upgraded to three phase from single phase. No rate change
Fair Complex	Electrical Cable Ramp/Cord Protector	60.00	
Fair Complex	50-ft. #14 Extension Cords, each	6.00	
Fair Complex	100-ft. #14 Extension Cords, each	12.00	
Fair Complex	Equipment with Operator, per hour	117.00	
Fair Complex	Sanitation Attendant	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Janitorial Contract
Fair Complex	Physical Distancing Monitor	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Security Contract
Fair Complex	Security Personnel General, per hour, per guard	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Security contract
Fair Complex	Security Personnel OLCC, per hour, per guard	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Security contract
Fair Complex	Security Personnel Supervisor, per hour, per guard	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Security contract
<b>Justice Court</b>	Civil Complaint:		
Justice Court	-Filing	90.00	ORS 51.310(1)(a)
Justice Court	-Answer Filing	90.00	ORS 51.310(1)(b)
Justice Court	Small Claims:		
Justice Court	-Filing	37.00	ORS 51.310(1)(c)
Justice Court	-Answer	37.00	ORS 51.310(1)(c)
Justice Court	Forcible Entry & Detainment:		
Justice Court	-Transcript of the Judgment	9.00	ORS 51.310(1)(d)
Justice Court	-Transcript of Judgement from the Small Claims Department		ORS 51.310(1)(e)
Justice Court	Exemplified Judgment	9.00	ORS 51.310(1)(e)
Justice Court	-Certified copy of the Judgement		ORS 51.310(1)(f)
Justice Court	Writ of Garnishment	20.00	ORS 51.310(1)(g)
Justice Court	Execution of Restitution	20.00	ORS 51.310(1)(g)
Justice Court	Issuing Notices of Restitution	10.00	Each Notice ORS 51.310(1)(h)
Justice Court	Assignment of Judgment	10.00	ORS 51.310(1)(g) see exemplified judgment
Justice Court	Filing a motion described in ORS 21.200 (Motion fees generally) - not in the Small	30.00	ORS 51.310(1)(i)
	Claims Department		
Justice Court	Official certificate	10.00	ORS 51.310(1)(k)
Justice Court	Costs in criminal cases, where there has been a conviction, or upon forfeiture of	5.00	ORS 51.310(1)(m)
Justice Court	-Filing Fee	88.00	ORS 105.130(2)(a)
Justice Court	-Trial (Defendant Fee)	88.00	ORS 105.130(3)

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Justice Court	-Trial (Plaintiff Fee)	88.00	ORS 105.130(2) (a)
Justice Court	Re-open Fee	50.00	
Justice Court	Wedding	15.00	
Justice Court	Seat Belt Program	40.00	
Justice Court	Youth First Offender Program (Traffic Infractions)	65.00	
Justice Court	Vehicle Compliance	25.00	
Justice Court	Adult Diversion:		
Justice Court	-Class A Violation	115.00	
Justice Court	-Class B Violation	115.00	
Justice Court	-Class C Violation	90.00	
Justice Court	-Class D Violation	65.00	
Justice Court	Collection Fee	20.00	
Justice Court	MIP Diversion Program	115.00	
Justice Court	Payment plans (over 2 weeks)	25.00	General Order # 18
Juvenile Conciliation	Fee Waivers: Fees may be waived or deferred if a user of the Court system received state and	federal assistance.	CJO 07-056
Juvenile Conciliation	Custody/Parenting Time Study, per evaluation	1,000.00	ORS 21.112 Retired Fee
Juvenile Conciliation	-Refundable if study not required, less processing fee	25.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	Vountary Mediation, per 2 hour session	250.00	Fees necessary to mainatain service delivery
Juvenile Conciliation	Counseling Services, per 90 minute session	187.50	Fee comparable to counseling in the private sector
Juvenile Conciliation	Expert Witness Testimony, per hour	100.00	Washington County Supplemental Local Rule 8.101(9)
Juvenile Conciliation	High Conflict Parent program per four week session	250.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	-for clients with waived/deferred court filing fees	150.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	Court Connected Packet -Mediation Orientation -Parent Education -Required Mediation Session	200.00	The county has been incurring cost related to the unfunded state-mandated services. These services will be provided by the county staff and fees will be necessary to maintain service delivery
Law Library	PACER (federal e-file database) Search/Retrieval	Cost	Cost set by Administrative Office of U.S. Courts
Law Library	Attorney Billing Copy/Print Charges (Annual, July-June)		Minimum \$10 charge includes first 100 pages, etc.
Law Library	Replacement of Lost Library Materials	Cost	
Law Library	-Plus, Processing Fee of replacement materials	25.00	
Law Library	Invoice Processing Fee		Cost charged when invoicing payments
Law Library	Processing Fee for late payment invoices		For each 60-days in arrears

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments	
Law Library	Charge for computer accessories (e.g. earbuds)	cost		
Land Use & Trans				
<b>Building Services</b> Cost (below) = (Total hours spent x Pay rate x Factor encompassing indirect costs) + Actual cost of any additional materials and Deposits on cost are collected to directly charge related staff time, fees, and legal expenses. Time is charged at a fully burdened redepartment financial staff, under department policies. The deposit is an estimate, may be collected in whole or in part, and may redepleted.  Refunds will be made in accordance with the building code.			a fully burdened rate. The deposit on cost is administered by the	
	Fee Reduction. An individual, non-corporate entity applicant and owner may request a fee reduction and shall certify annual income and household size to the Director. The fee will be reduced if the household income is at or below the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development low income figure adjusted for household size.			
	New construction, Commercial: The valuation is the higher of: 1) The valuation based on the ICC Building Valuation Data Table current as of July 1 of each year, using the occupancy and construction type as determined by the Building Official, multiplied by the square footage of the structure; or 2) The value* stated by the applicant. Project value is then applied to the table below to determine the building permit fee.			
	Alteration or repair: The permit fees are calculated based on the fair market value* of all construction work for which the permit is issued.			
	*Defintion of Valuation: The valuation to be used in computing the permit fee and plan review fee shall be the total value of all construction work, excluding fire systems, for which the permit is issued, as well as all finish work, painting, roofing, electrical, plumbing, heating, air conditioning, elevators, and other permanent work or equipment, and the contractor's profit.			
	Cost per square foot of new construction for 1- and 2-family dwellings only for purposes of calculating Building Permit Fees.			
Building Services	State Surcharge on all Permit Fees (except Grading)		ORS 455.210(4) & (5) and 455.220(1)	
Building Services	Building Permit Fees		Plus applicable State Surcharge	
	Building Permit Fees - Residential only:			
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus:	195.00		
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 plus	15.00		
Ruilding Carvicas	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 plus	12 00		
Building Services Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 plus -each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 plus	12.00 8.00		

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Building Services	Building Permit Fees - To include Commercial Building, Commercial Mechanical, and other permit types not specifically identified in the fee schedule.		Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus:	195.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 plus	17.75	
Building Services	-each. add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 plus	14.75	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 plus	9.75	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	8.00	
Building Services	Building Permit Fees - Sprinkler & Fire Alarm & Fire Suppression		Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus:	217.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 plus	21.75	
Building Services	-each. add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 plus	17.25	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 plus	11.25	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	9.00	
Building Services	Building Re-Roof Pre-Inspection	195.00	
Building Services	Seismic Site Surcharge		ORS 455.447(3), (Currently 1%)
Building Services	Building Plans Review: (To include Residential, Commercial Building, Fire Alarm and other permit types not specifically identified in the fee schedule.)		
Building Services	Regular Plans Review - % of Bldg. Permit Fee	65%	
Building Services	Commercial Mechanical Plan Review	25%	
Building Services	Additional Plan Review due to change, addition or revisions to approved plans. (Cost Per Hour)	195.00	
Building Services	Reissue Single Family Residence plans review		
Building Services	-% of Regular Plans Review Fee	50%	
Building Services	Plan Review Consultation in excess of two hours, per hour	195.00	
Building Services	Customer Option Consultant-reviewed plans check		
Building Services	-% of the Regular Plans Review fee	25%	
Building Services	Fire Life Safety Review - % of Building Permit Fee	40%	
Building Services	Deferred Submittals for plan review		
Building Services	-% of Building Permit Fee for deferred portion(s)	65%	
Building Services	-Minimum Fee	495.00	
Building Services	Foundation Only		
Building Services	-Minimum Fee, Plus,	987.00	
Building Services	-% of Total Project Building Permit Fee(s)	10%	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Building Services	Special Fees: (to be used for all Building, Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical, and Other Permits and Inspections)		Plus applicable State Surcharge. Homeowner one time exemption.
Building Services	-Work Without a Permit - Investigation Fee	Cost	HB 2978, based on hourly rate with 1 hour minimum.
Building Services	-Regular Inspection, Per Hour	195.00	
Building Services	-Reinspection, Special, or Additional Inspections, Per Hour	195.00	
Building Services	-Inspections Outside of Normal Hours or in addition to Normal Work (Per Hour with two hour minimum)	291.00	
Building Services	-Plan Review for alternative methods, materials or design, per hour	195.00	
Building Services	-Permit Refund Fee - as % of original permit fee (\$100 min.)	20%	
Building Services	-Plan review Refund Fee - as % of original plan review fee (\$195 1-hour minimum charge)	20%	No refund if plan review has started.
Building Services	-Prescriptive Photovoltaic Solar System Installation	320.00	OAR 918-050-0180
Building Services	Temporary Certificate of Occupancy		
Building Services	-Commercial	416.00	
Building Services	-Residential	267.50	
Building Services	Demolition Permit		
Building Services	-Minimum Fee	195.00	
Building Services	-Each additional specialty covered (Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical)	195.00	
<b>Building Services</b>	Equipment Permit Program (All Disciplines)		
<b>Building Services</b>	-Application/Set Up Fee	195.00	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Hourly Charge, Per Employee	195.00	
<b>Building Services</b>	Plumbing Permits:		Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services	New SFR Only (includes first 100 feet)		
Building Services	-SFR (1) Bath	669.75	
Building Services	-SFR (2) Bath	860.00	
Building Services	-SFR (3) Bath	1,046.75	
Building Services	-Each Additional Bath/Kitchen	184.50	
Building Services	Site Utilities		
Building Services	-Catch Basin/Area Drain	30.75	
Building Services	-Drywells/Leach Line/Trench Drain	30.75	
Building Services	-Footing Drain (each 100' increment)	89.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Manufactured Home Utilities	204.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Building Services	-Manholes	30.75	
Building Services	-Rain Drain Connection	30.75	
Building Services	-Sanitary Sewer (each 100' increment)	89.75	
Building Services	-Storm Sewer (each 100' increment)	89.75	
Building Services	-Water Service (each 100' increment)	89.75	
Building Services	Fixture or Item		
Building Services	-Absorption Valve	30.75	
Building Services	-Back Flow Preventer	30.75	
Building Services	-Backwater Valve	30.75	
Building Services	-Basins/lavatory	30.75	
Building Services	-Clothes Washer	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Dishwasher	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Drinking Fountain	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Ejectors/Sump	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Expansion Tank	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Fixture/ Sewer Cap	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Floor Drains/Floor Sinks/Hub	30.75	
Building Services	-Garbage Disposal	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Hose Bibb	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Hydronic Piping System	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Ice Maker	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Interceptor/Grease Trap	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Primer(s)	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Roof Drain (commercial)	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Sink(s), Basin(s), Lavs(s)	30.75	
<b>Building Services</b>	-Sump	30.75	
Building Services	-Tubs/Shower/Shower Pan	30.75	
Building Services	-Urinal	30.75	
Building Services	-Water Closet	30.75	
Building Services	-Water Heater	30.75	
Building Services	-Other	30.75	
Building Services	-Plan Review if required - % of total	25%	
Building Services	Residential Repiping (Interior) Water Only		
<b>Building Services</b>	-0 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft.	195.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Building Services	-Over 3,600 sq. ft.	291.00	
Building Services	Medical Gas Installation		
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, plus,	211.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 plus	25.25	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 plus	19.25	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 pus	13.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	11.25	
Building Services	Residential Fire Suppression System Permit		Plus applicable State Surcharge OAR 918-050-0140
Building Services	-0 sq. ft. to 2,000 sq. ft.	195.00	
Building Services	-2,001 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft.	291.00	
Building Services	-3,601 sq. ft. to 7,200 sq. ft.	388.50	
Building Services	-7,201 sq. ft. and greater	484.50	
Building Services	Minimum Fee for Plumbing Permit	195.00	
Building Services	Mechanical Permits:		Plus applicable State Surcharge
Building Services	Commercial Mechanical (based on valuation - see beginning of Building Services sect	ion)	
Building Services	Residential Mechanical		
Building Services	Residential Mechanical Flat Fee for New Construction: covered for a house with	375.00	
	Gas/Propane appliances (1-HVAC, 1-heat Pump, 1- kitchen hood, 1-water heater		
	vent, 1- dryer Vent, 2-fireplaces, 5-single vent bath fans, venting for HVAC and		
	fireplaces, and all gas lines)		
Building Services	HVAC	<b>J</b>	
Building Services	-Air Handling Unit	17.00	
Building Services	-Air Conditioning	17.00	
Building Services	-Alteration/existing HVAC system	17.00	
Building Services	-Heat Pump	17.00	
Building Services	-Install/Replace Furnace/Burner including ductwork/vent liner.	17.00	
Building Services	-Install/replace/relocate heaters - suspended, wall, or floor-mounted	17.00	
Building Services	-Vent for appliance other than furnace	17.00	
Building Services	Environmental Exhaust and Venting		
Building Services	-Appliance vent	17.00	
Building Services	-Dryer Exhaust	17.00	
Building Services	-Hoods, Type I/II/Res. Kitchen/Hazmat Hood Fire Suppression System	17.00	
Building Services	-Exhaust fan with single duct (bath fans)	17.00	
Building Services	-Exhaust system apart from heating or AC	17.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Building Services	-Fuel Piping (up to 4 outlets)	17.00	
Building Services	-Fuel piping each add'l over 4 outlets	2.75	
Building Services	Other listed appliance or equipment		
Building Services	-Decorative Fireplace	17.00	
Building Services	-Insert	17.00	
Building Services	-Woodstove/Pellet Stove	17.00	
Building Services	-Other	17.00	
Building Services	Residential Fire Suppression System Permit Stand-alone Systems (Includes Plan Rev	riew Fee)	
Building Services	-0 sq. ft. to 2,000 sq. ft.	388.50	
Building Services	-2,001 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft.	582.00	
Building Services	-3,601 sq. ft. to 7,200 sq. ft.	679.50	
Building Services	-7,201 sq. ft. and greater	777.00	
Building Services	Commercial Mechanical Plan Review - % of total permit	25%	
Building Services	-Minimum Fee for Mechanical Permit	195.00	
<b>Building Services</b>	Grading Permit:	•	
<b>Building Services</b>	-0 to 200 Cubic Yards	519.00	
<b>Building Services</b>	For each additional # Cubic Yards or fraction thereof:		
Building Services	-each 100 Cu. Yds. up to 1,000 Cu. Yds., plus	96.00	
Building Services	-each 1,000 Cu. Yds. up to 10,000 Cu. Yds., plus	114.00	
<b>Building Services</b>	-each 10,000 Cu. Yds. Thereafter	238.50	
<b>Building Services</b>	Grading Plan Check:		
<b>Building Services</b>	-Plans Check Fee - % of total grading permit fee	85%	
Building Services	-Additional Grading Plan Review due to change:		
<b>Building Services</b>	-Addition or revisions to approved plans (Cost Per Hour)	195.00	
Building Services	-Rural Erosion Control Review if no grading permits issued in the rural area	316.50	
Building Services	Manufactured Dwelling Placement:		
Building Services	-Manufactured Dwelling (any size)	438.00	
Building Services	-State Fee		ORS 446.176(1) & OAR 918-500-0105 Plus applicable State Surcharge.
Building Services	Electrical Permit Application: (allowable inspections based on OAR 918-309	9-0030)	
Building Services	New Residential -Single or Multi-Family per dwelling unit.		
Building Services	-1000 sq.ft. or less (4)	301.50	
Building Services	-Each additional 500 sq.ft. or portion thereof	84.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Building Services	-Limited Energy 1&2 Family (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-Limited Energy Multi-Family (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-Mfg'd Home/Modular Dwelling Service/Feeder (2)	205.50	
Building Services	Services or Feeders	•	
Building Services	-Installation, alteration or relocation		
Building Services	-200 amps or less (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-201 amps to 400 amps (2)	291.00	
Building Services	-401 amps to 600 amps (2)	388.50	
Building Services	-601 amps to 1000 amps (2)	582.00	
Building Services	-over 1000 amps or volts (2)	1,162.50	
Building Services	-reconnect only (1)	195.00	
Building Services	Temporary Services or Feeders	•	
Building Services	-In+B1539stallation, alteration or relocation		
Building Services	-200 amps or less (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-201 amps to 400 amps (2)	291.00	
Building Services	-401 amps to 600 amps (2)	388.50	
Building Services	-601 amps to 1000 amps (2)	555.00	
Building Services	Branch Circuits		
Building Services	-New, alteration or extension per panel		
Building Services	-Each branch circuit w/ service or feeder fee	17.25	
Building Services	-Without service or feeder fee - 1st branch (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-each additional branch circuit	17.25	
Building Services	Miscellaneous (Service or Feeder not included)	•	
Building Services	-Pump or irrigation circle (ea) (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-Sign or outline lighting (ea) (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-Signal circuit(s) or limited energy panel, new, alteration or extension (2)	195.00	
Building Services	Each additional inspection over allowable based on OAR 918-309-0030		
Building Services	-Per inspection	195.00	
Building Services	-Per Hour	195.00	
Building Services	Plan Review if required (Section 3) % of total	25%	OAR 918-311-0055(1)
Building Services	Renewable Electrical Energy Application:		
Building Services	-5 KVA or less (2)	195.00	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	-5.01 to 15 KVA (2)	291.00	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	-15.01KVA to 25 KVA (2)	388.50	OAR 918-309-0410

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$)	Comments
		Effective	
		<u>7/1/2023</u>	
Building Services	Wind Generation Systems in excess of 25 KVA	_	
Building Services	-25.01 KVA to 50 KVA (3)		OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	-50.01 KVA to 100 KVA (3)	•	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	Wind generation systems in excess off 100 KVA will be calculated in accordance with	OAR 918-309-00 (3)	OAR 918-309-00
Building Services	Solar generation systems in excess of 25 KVA (3)	T	
Building Services	-Solar generation systems in excess of 25 KVA (3)	12.00 per KVA	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	Restricted Electrical Energy Application:		
Building Services	-Residential - all systems, any combination (2)	195.00	
Building Services	-Commercial - per system (2)	195.00	OAR 918-309-0070(3)
Building Services	Master Electrical Permit Program		
Building Services	-Application/Set Up Fee	100.00	OAR 918-309-0100(10)(d) fee shall not exceed \$100
<b>Building Services</b>	-Hourly Charge, Per Hour	217.50	
<b>Building Services</b>	Minor Label Inspection Fee	As Adopted by State	OAR 918-050-0520
Current Planning	Development Review Valuations. Development Review fees are based on the total	cost of all on-site impro	vements including buildings, landscaping (and irrigation), paving
	(includes hard surfaced storm drainage and private streets), and required open space;	not included are land co	sts, administrative and professional fees, and other governmental
	fees. Development review fee applies to commercial, industrial, institutional, and capit	al improvement projects,	but not residential projects.
Current Planning	Fee Waivers. The Department of Land Use and Transportation may waive fees otherw	vise required under Curre	ent Planning (Development Services), with the exception of
	applications that will result in land divisions. Any individual who believes that he/she co		
	when the individual applying for a fee waiver is both an applicant and owner of the pro		
	entity. The request must be submitted in writing with supporting documentation, include		
	demonstrating family income that is at or below the low income figure adjusted for how	_	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	fee waiver. The Director may require additional evidence and consider other factors that	_	·
	, .		,
	assets owned by the applicant, the value of the property that is the subject of the appli		
	Director shall waive a fee under this section upon a determination that the applicant is	unable to pay the fee, ba	asea on meeting the low income standard, and considering assets and
Current Planning	income notential if annlicable. <b>Rural Applications</b>		
Current Planning	Accessory Structure in EFC District		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	974.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type I -Type II	3,530.00	
Current Planning	Commencement of Development	3,330.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type I -Application Type II	2,814.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$0 - 250,000)		
Current Planning	υτντιομπετικ κενιένν (φυ - 230,000)		

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	-Application Type I	963.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	4,251.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	516.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$250,001 - 500,000)		
Current Planning	-Application Type I	1,964.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	8,667.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	1,055.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$500,001 - \$2,500,000)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Current Planning	-Application Type I	4,704.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	12,975.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	1,449.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$2,500,001 +)	·	
Current Planning	-Application Type I	7,458.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	21,579.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	2,028.00	
Current Planning	Director's Interpretation	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	2,354.00	
Current Planning	Dwelling in District "B"		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,112.00	
Current Planning	Dwelling in the EFC District		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	2,246.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,402.00	
Current Planning	Expansion of All Special Uses		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,781.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,662.00	
Current Planning	Extension		
Current Planning	- Application - Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	- Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	Agricultural Dwelling		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,567.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,187.00	
Current Planning	Farm Stands in EFU or AF-20		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,028.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$)	Comments
		<b>Effective</b>	
		<u>7/1/2023</u>	
Current Planning	Flood Plain/Drainage Hazard Alteration		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,571.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,672.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,906.00	
Current Planning	Grading Permit		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	395.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	-Grading Permit Exemption	395.00	
Current Planning	Variances and Adjustments		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	Historic/Cultural Use		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I (no charge)	0.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,374.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,075.00	
Current Planning	Home Occupation		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	557.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,194.00	
Current Planning	Home Occupation Renewal		Home Occupation renewals are exempt from the Oregon Water
			Resources Dept. (OWRD) surcharge
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	257.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	933.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions (2 - 10 lots)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	9,534.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	1,793.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions (11 + lots)	<u> </u>	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	12,975.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	2,652.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions - Phased Projects (Final Approval - based on number of lots/units per p		
Current Planning	-Lot Area Variance - Application, Type II	5,672.00	
Current Planning	-Marginal Lands - Application, Type II	6,567.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$)	Comments
		Effective	
		<u>7/1/2023</u>	
Current Planning	Minor Revision to Preliminary Land Division Appr:		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,571.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	Miscellaneous		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,194.00	
Current Planning	Modification and/or Removal of Condition(s)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,194.00	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use (Alteration or Expansion)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,536.00	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use (Dwelling Expansion / Replacement)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,119.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,167.00	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use (Determination Only)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,942.00	
Current Planning	Non-Farm Dwelling (3.0 acres or less)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	8,264.00	
Current Planning	Non-Farm Dwelling		
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	9,175.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type III	1,244.00	
Current Planning	Property Line Adjustment		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,083.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Initial Request)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	11,847.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,364.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Review of Conditions)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,536.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective	Comments
		7/1/2023	
		7/1/2025	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,662.00	
Current Planning	Replacement Dwellings in AF20/EFU (Section 430.8) includes Alteration and Restorate	rion	
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,119.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,167.00	
Current Planning	Replacement Dwellings in EFC (Section 430.8) includes Alteration and Restoration		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,688.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,581.00	
Current Planning	Review of Condition(s) (All others except Quarries)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,235.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,662.00	
Current Planning	Special Use (Impact Analysis required)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	10,827.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	11,486.00	
Current Planning	Special Use (No Impact Analysis required)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,536.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	8,551.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Health Hardship	•	Temporary Health Hardship are exempt from the Oregon Water
			Resources Dept. (OWRD) surcharge.
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,112.00	
Current Planning	-Renewal	815.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Use		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	395.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,222.00	
Current Planning	Variance - Application, Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,180.00	
Current Planning	Vested Rights - Application, Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,657.00	
Current Planning	Wetland Enhancement/Mitigation	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,672.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,244.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective	Comments
		<u>7/1/2023</u>	
Current Planning	Winery/Cidery/ Brewery - Event License	<u> </u>	
Current Planning	-Type I Misc - First 6 days	1,125.00	Ordinance 864 adopted 7/1/20
Current Planning	Withdrawal of application: fee refunded, less costs incurred by County	Less County costs	
Current Planning	Urban Applications	•	
Current Planning	Access Management Plan		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,441.00	
Current Planning	Accessory Dwelling Unit		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	2,405.00	
Current Planning	Commencement of Development		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,178.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,870.00	
Current Planning	Deferral of Public Facilities		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	Single Family Dwelling		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,121.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	789.00	
Current Planning	Development Review for Middle Housing		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,121.00	See SB 458 regarding Middle Housing.
Current Planning	Development Review (\$0 - \$50,000)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,571.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	7,308.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type I	209.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,290.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$50,001 - \$200,000)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,964.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	9,455.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type I	246.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,490.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$200,001 - \$500,000)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	2,751.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	11,598.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type I	300.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,721.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	Development Review (\$500,001 - \$2,500,000)	-	
Current Planning	-Type I Application	4,704.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	18,495.00	
Current Planning	-Type I Final Approval	497.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	2,583.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$2,500,001 - \$10,000,000)		
Current Planning	-Type I Application	7,458.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	30,107.00	
Current Planning	-Type I Final Approval	789.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	3,014.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$10,000,001 - \$25,000,000)	· · · · · ·	
Current Planning	-Type I Application	8,765.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	35,486.00	
Current Planning	-Type I Final Approval	960.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	3,534.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$25,000,001 - \$100,000,000)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	55,523.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	5,418.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$100,000,001 +)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	83,492.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	8,351.00	
Current Planning	Director's Interpretation- Deposit on Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	2,354.00	
Current Planning	Dwelling in District "B"		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,686.00	
Current Planning	Extension		See Ordinance 757
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,157.00	See Ordinance 757
Current Planning	Flood Plain/Drainage Hazard Alteration		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,571.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,583.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,906.00	
Current Planning	Variances and Adjustments		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,870.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	Historic/Cultural Resource		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,870.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,733.00	
Current Planning	Home Occupation	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,859.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,215.00	
Current Planning	Home Occupation Renewal	•	
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	257.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	933.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Expedited Middle Housing	•	See SB 458 regarding Middle Housing.
Current Planning	-Type II Application		
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	11,847.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	2,673.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (2-10)	•	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	16,608.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	2,673.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (11-50)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	24,198.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	3,761.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (51-100)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	40,313.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	5,375.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (101-300)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	72,561.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	8,882.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (301+)		
Current Planning	-Type II Application	142,548.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	13,463.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions - Phased Projects(Final Approval - based on number of lots/units per phase)		
Current Planning	Manufactured Home in Urban Res. Dist. (Sect 430.76)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	Middle Housing Side Walk Exemption		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,428.00	See Ordinance 885 - HB2001

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	Minor Revision to Prelim. Land Div. Approval		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,571.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	Miscellaneous		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,178.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,029.00	
Current Planning	Modification and/or Removal of Condition(s)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,029.00	
Current Planning	Modifications of Standards through Site Analysis		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,175.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,583.00	
Current Planning	Property Line Adjustment (Flag Lot Only Type II)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	789.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Initial Request)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	12,755.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,290.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Review of Conditions)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,441.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,906.00	
Current Planning	Review of Condition(s) (All others except Quarries)		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,583.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,906.00	
Current Planning	Solar Access Permit		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	Special Use		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,178.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,583.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,906.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Health Hardship		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,065.00	
Current Planning	-Renewal	815.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Use		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	395.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,215.00	
Current Planning	Tree Removal Permit		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	395.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,304.00	
Current Planning	Variance		
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,968.00	
Current Planning	Vested Right		
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,968.00	
Current Planning	Wetland Enhancement		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,583.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,290.00	
Current Planning	Withdrawal of application: fee refunded, less costs incurred by County (\$100	Less County costs	Fee refund less costs incurred by County - \$100 minimum.
	minimum)		
Current Planning	Application Surcharges and Associated Fees		
Current Planning	Pre-application Conference	825.00	
Current Planning	Expedited Review - Land Divisions	4,325.00	
Current Planning	Flag Lot creation and Infill projects - surcharge	825.00	
Current Planning	Custom Mailing List	83.00	
Current Planning	Reconsideration of Decision		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	395.00	
Current Planning	Remand/Reconsideration from LUBA	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	4,086.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	Natural Resource Analysis by Specialist		Flat rate fee to be assessed when additional analysis of Goal 5 Natural Resources is needed for a project.
Current Planning	Rural Development Review Surcharge (Oregon Water Resources Dept.)	125.00	
Current Planning	Rural Impact Test	1,494.00	
Current Planning	Sight Distance Evaluation	324.00	
Current Planning	Template Test	165.00	
Current Planning	Transportation Report		
Current Planning	-Application - (>= 500 ADT & Type I)	696.00	
Current Planning	-Type II to Type III	Cost	If initiated by department, no additional cost to the applicant.
Current Planning	Deposit on Cost	4,086.00	
Current Planning	Traffic Impact Statement	728.00	
Current Planning	Planned Development or Transit Oriented District		
Current Planning	Type II - 10 units or less/\$200,000 or less	4,964.00	
Current Planning	Type II - More than 10 units/over \$200,000	9,929.00	
Current Planning	Type III - 10 units or less/\$200,000 or less	Cost	
Current Planning	Type III - Deposit on cost	6,995.00	
Current Planning	Type III - More than 10 units/over \$200,000	Cost	Deposit on Cost
Current Planning	Type III - Deposit on cost	10,256.00	
Current Planning	Measure 49: Initial building permit/land development app Director Review	11,757.00	
Current Planning	Development Compliance - Building Permit (Review)	•	
Current Planning	<\$75,000 value	113.00	
Current Planning	\$75,000 to 500,000 value	792.00	
Current Planning	>\$500,000 value	1,175.00	
Current Planning	Re-Review of Site Plan		Flat rate fee to be assessed when a site plan needs to be returned by Building Services for additional review.
Current Planning	DMV Review - License Renewal	102.00	-
Current Planning	-New Business	240.00	
Current Planning	Flood Plain Elevation	182.00	
Current Planning	Flood Plain Determination (Site Inspection)	275.00	
Current Planning	OLCC Review - License Renewal		ORS 471.166(7)(8), Plus \$25 application fee charged by CAO
Current Planning	-New Business		ORS 471.166(7)(8), Plus \$25 application fee charged by CAO
Current Planning	-Change in ownership, location or privilege		ORS 471.166(7)(8), Plus \$25 application fee charged by CAO
Current Planning	Land Use Compatibility Statement (LUCS)	182.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Current Planning	Sign Permits - All	186.00	
Current Planning	Development Compliance - Appeal Fees		
Current Planning	- Type I	Cost	This appeal fee is not limited by ORS
Current Planning	Deposit on Cost	4,086.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Rural		Limited by ORS 215.416(11)(b)
Current Planning	-Type II Urban (All others)		Limited by ORS 215.416(11)(b)
Current Planning	Transportation Development Tax Appeal Fee	5,847.00	
Current Planning	Appeals to Board of Commissioners-All Urban	3,237.00	
	Individual Notice of Land Use		
LR Planning	-Ordinance Hearings	31.00	
LR Planning	Plan Amendment Application/Request		An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
LR Planning	-If application/request filed, pre-filing conference	Cost	Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning	-Processing of application/request	Cost	Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	8,500.00	
LR Planning	-Appeal	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	775.00	
LR Planning	-Reconsideration	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	710.00	
LR Planning	UGB Minor Locational Adjustment Review Fee		An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost		Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning	Minor Boundary Changes	-	
LR Planning	-Annexation or withdrawal of territory to/from a district involving 100 or less property owners	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost for a single annexation	3,175.00	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost per annexation for two annexations	2,125.00	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost per annexation for three or more annexations	1,600.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
LR Planning	-Annexation or withdrawal of territory to/from a district involving more than 100 property owners	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	7,950.00	
LR Planning	-Extraterritorial extension of water or sewer service by a district	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	5,300.00	
LR Planning	Major Boundary Changes		
LR Planning	-The formation, merger, consolidation or dissolution of a city or district	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	7,950.00	
LR Planning	Mapping fees - Payable to METRO		
LR Planning	-School District Boundary Changes	Cost	An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	5,300.00	Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning	Mineral & Aggregate Ordinance Processing	Cost	An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	26,550.00	Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning	Community Plan Document	8.00	
LR Planning	Rural/Natural Resource Plan	15.00	
LR Planning	Transportation Plan Background Document	15.00	
LR Planning	Transportation Plan (Printed)	16.00	
LR Planning	Transportation Plan Technical Appendix	6.00	
LR Planning	Planning Commission Agenda, Per Year	13.00	
LR Planning	Industrial Revenue Bond Application Review	Cost	An initial deposit is required for any application billed at cost.
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	1,100.00	Additional deposits will be required when the initial deposit is no longer sufficient to cover county processing costs.
LR Planning	Comprehensive Plan Elements Documents	Cost	
LR Planning	Small Business Loan Application Review	Cost	
LR Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	1,100.00	
LR Planning	Special Staff Projects	Cost	
LR Planning	Complete Set Comprehensive Framework Documents (except the Comm Development Code) on CD	25.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Road Fund Engineering	Development Application Fee (Includes work prior to submittal of application)	Cost	
RF Engineering	Preliminary Design Consideration by County Engineer	180.00	Fee covers 1.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost.
RF Engineering	-Land Division - Urban (Partitions). Fee covers 1.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost.	185.00	Rural reviewed through access permit. Fee covers 1.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost.
RF Engineering	-Land Division/Subdivision. Fee covers 2.5 hrs staff time. Additional time charged at	305.00	Fee covers 2.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost
RF Engineering	<ul> <li>-Land Division - Development. Fee covers 2.5 hrs staff time. Additional time charged at cost.</li> </ul>	305.00	Fee covers 2.5 hour staff time. Additional time charged at cost
RF Engineering	Facilities Permit Administration Deposit: (For required public improvements. Deposit based upon estimated bond amount.)		
RF Engineering	Includes engineering review, civil and traffic field inspection, administration, and when applicable, the Road Establishment Fee of \$540. County reserves the right to request a deposit in a different range based on project scope.	Cost	
RF Engineering	-Deposit on Cost required, based on project cost estimate:		
RF Engineering	a) minimum deposit for phased construction	1,650.00	Minimum deposit for initiating additional project phases, for an existing project.
RF Engineering	b) deposit for project cost estimate < \$40K	8,000.00	Minimum deposit for initiating a project in this cost range.
RF Engineering	c) deposit for project cost estimate = or > \$40K and < \$80K		Minimum deposit for initiating a project in this cost range.
RF Engineering	d) deposit for project cost estimate = or > \$80K and < \$180K	13,000.00	Minimum deposit for initiating a project in this cost range.
RF Engineering	e) deposit for project cost estimate = or > \$180K and < \$460K	18,000.00	
RF Engineering	f) deposit for project cost estimate > \$460K	28,000.00	
RF Engineering	-Additional Deposit on Cost required per signal for design/construction	11,000.00	Additional deposit for a signal, per intersection.
RF Engineering	Minimum deposit when funds depleted prior to or during construction	3,500.00	
RF Engineering	Minimum deposit when funds depleted during maintenance	1,500.00	
RF Engineering	Minimum deposit upon project sale		Only if original developer requests full refund, deposit collected from new developer is equal to the amount of the original deposit minus costs incurred through sale effective date.
RF Engineering	Uniform Road Improvement Design Standards		
RF Engineering	-Book (one time pick up)	16.00	
RF Engineering	-Book (mailed, with updates)	19.00	
RF Engineering	Development & Road Condition Investigation	Cost	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
RF Engineering	Traffic Engineering Study/Analysis/Investigation	Cost	
RF Engineering	Residential Speed Cushion Purchase		
RF Engineering	-Administration Deposit on cost	1,500.00	
RF Engineering	-Construction Cost	Cost	
RF Engineering	Film and Video Permit	118.00	
RF Engineering	Special Events Permit	118.00	
RF Engineering	Road Closure Fee		
RF Engineering	-If less than 30 days, Required Deposit	1,000.00	
RF Engineering	-If longer than 30 days, Required Deposit	2,000.00	
RF Engineering	Traffic Control Device - Deposit on Cost Required	Cost	
RF Engineering	Exception:		
RF Engineering	-Maintenance work by County crews	Waived	
RF Engineering	-Emergency closures/spills and accidents	Waived	
Road Fund Operations	The Operations Division Manager may suspend or waive one or more of the following a bond fee; and right of way permit fee through sidewalk only. Suspension or waiver may the county and the benefit will be greater than the amount of the fee. The Operations amount. All other permit requirements still apply if a fee or bond is waived, suspended	y be approved if the prop Division Manager may als	osed activity covered by the permit will have a substantial benefit to
RF Operations	Investigation Fee Working without a Permit	Cost	
RF Operations	-Minimum fee		
RF Operations	-Minimum ree	100.00	
•	-Plus applicable permit fee		A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of the Operations and Maintenance Division Manager.
RF Operations		100.00	A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of
·	-Plus applicable permit fee	100.00	A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of the Operations and Maintenance Division Manager.  For certain new Access permits requiring review for land use code compliance.
RF Operations	-Plus applicable permit fee  Code Compliance Review Surcharge (plus applicable permit fee)	100.00	A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of the Operations and Maintenance Division Manager.  For certain new Access permits requiring review for land use code compliance.
RF Operations  RF Operations	-Plus applicable permit fee  Code Compliance Review Surcharge (plus applicable permit fee)  Application Fee Right-of-Way General and Access  Application Fee Right-of-Way General and Access - Minor Work (Plus applicable	100.00 150.00 150.00	A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of the Operations and Maintenance Division Manager.  For certain new Access permits requiring review for land use code compliance.
RF Operations RF Operations RF Operations	-Plus applicable permit fee  Code Compliance Review Surcharge (plus applicable permit fee)  Application Fee Right-of-Way General and Access  Application Fee Right-of-Way General and Access - Minor Work (Plus applicable permit fee)	100.00 150.00 150.00 300.00	A one-time exemption to this fee may be made at the discretion of the Operations and Maintenance Division Manager.  For certain new Access permits requiring review for land use code compliance.  Same application fee required for minor work.

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
RF Operations	Application & Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Traffic Control Only	150.00	Covers review and approval of traffic control plan when there is no modification to County infrastructure.
RF Operations	Application & Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Dust Control (Applicator)	150.00	
RF Operations	Application & Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Seasonal Irrigation	72.00	
RF Operations	Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Encroachment Agreement	300.00	Does not include recording fee.
RF Operations	Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Neighborhood Watch Sign(s)	25.00	Covers the installation of up to four (4) signs on existing poles or
RF Operations	-Installation of signs on free standing posts, per sign	75.00	Additional Post and Sleeve
RF Operations	Permit Fee Motor Carrier Trip Permit	8.50	ORS 818.200, 818.270(1) (formally called Transportation Permit)
RF Operations	-Additional engineering analysis	Cost	For staff time to calculate or review the structural analysis of a bridge associated with a vehicle exceeding the bridge capacity.
RF Operations	Permit Refund Fee - as a % of original permit fee on fees > \$150		Covers the cost of refunding upon customer's choice to 'withdraw' permit. Fees less than \$150 will not be refunded.
RF Operations	Deposit Amount General and Access Permits	Cost Estimate	Deposit amount is based on construction cost estimate prepared by County to restore right of-way or an estimate provided by the applicant and approved by County staff. Deposit can be in the form of a cash deposit or a surety. A \$500 cash deposit is required if surety instrument used.
RF Operations	-Minimum deposit	500.00	
RF Operations	Deposit Amount Dust Control Permit (Applicator)	None	
RF Operations	Deposit Amount Seasonal Irrigation Permit	280.00	
RF Operations	Deposit Amount Core Hole Permit	100.00	Per core hole
RF Operations	Deposit Amount Sidewalk Repair Permit	None	
RF Operations	Deposit Amount Neighborhood Watch Permit	None	
RF Operations	Deposit Amount Motor Carrier Trip Permit	None	
RF Operations	Placecard Fee Right-of-Way - "X" & "O", No-Spray placards		Includes one set of placards for marking area. Placards are for property owners who have entered into an "Owner-to-Maintain Agreement" with the County.
RF Operations	-Additional placards, each	8.75	
Surveyor	Refunds will be given to customers withdrawing plats or surveys prior to any vectors incurred will be charged against the original fee, and the balance remains		
Surveyor	Fee for repeated calculations and Field Inspections	Cost	WCC 3.30.060

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Surveyor	Subdivision Plat Checking	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor	-Base Fee Deposit, plus,	2,700.00	
Surveyor	-Per Lot & tract Deposit	110.00	
Surveyor	Subdivision Plat Checking (Post-monumentation)	Cost	
Surveyor	-Base Fee Deposit (minimum), Plus:	300.00	
Surveyor	-Per Lot & tract Deposit	40.00	
Surveyor	Cemetery Plat Checking	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	
Surveyor	Condominium Plat Checking	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	
Surveyor	Partition Plat Checking	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	
Surveyor	Plat Monumentation Affidavit Fee + Recording fee	145.00	
Surveyor	Other Fees:		
Surveyor	-County Surveyor Road Vacation Filing/Index Fee	100.00	
Surveyor	-Public Land Corner	5.00	Collected by A&T from other city jurisdictions.
Surveyor	-Preservation fee	5.00	
Surveyor	-Replacement of Destroyed Public Land Corner	Cost	ORS 209.140(1) & 209.150
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	
Surveyor	-Filing of Survey	455.00	Includes scanning, processing, filing, archive and long term storage.
Surveyor	-Review of Survey for plat boundary, Pre/post construction, Property Line adjustment		Plus fee for Filing of Survey
Surveyor	-Deposit required	860.00	
Surveyor	-Address Issuance (each)	110.00	
Surveyor	-Requested Address Change (each)	215.00	
Surveyor	-Street Naming	Cost	
Surveyor	-Minimum fee	280.00	
Surveyor	-Deposit -% of estimated Cost, less minimum	120%	
Surveyor	-Custom Maps	Cost	
Surveyor	-Large format scanning	Cost	
Surveyor	Certification Copies		
Surveyor	-First Page	8.00	
Surveyor	-Each Additional Page	4.00	
Surveyor	Review Approval and Marking		
Surveyor	Affidavits of Correction, Plus, recording fee	50.00	ORS 92.170, 100.115(7) and 209.255.

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Surveyor	Vacations of Public Property	Cost	
Surveyor	-Minimum fee	280.00	Includes survey map updates.
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated Cost, less minimum	1	ORS 92.065(1)
Surveyor	Other Services not detailed above	Cost	
Metzger Park	Metzger Local Improvement District (LID) Park - Patricia D. Whiting Hall	Use Fees Building Rental	
Metzger Park	Weekend Rates (Friday, Saturday and Sunday)		
Metzger Park	-7AM to 12 AM (Non-LID Resident), per hour	\$400/half day	Minimum four-hour rental.
Metzger Park	-7AM to 12 AM (LID Resident & Organizations*), per hour	\$200/half day	Minimum four-hour rental. Renter must show proof of LID residency
Metzger Park	-Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable**	200.00	
Metzger Park	Weekday Rates (Monday through Thursday)		Rental rates apply only for Mon-Thurs rentals.
Metzger Park	-7AM to 12 AM, per hour (Non-LID Resident)	35.00	Non-LID Residents
Metzger Park	-Greater than 2 hours, per hour (LID Resident & Organizations*)	35.00	First two hours are free (Mon-Thurs) for LID Residents and Qualified Organizations
Metzger Park	-Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable**	200.00	
Metzger Park	Other Fees		
Metzger Park	-Staff Cost, per hour (if required)	50.00	
Metzger Park	-Cancellation fees - 15 or more days prior	25% of rental fee	
Metzger Park	-Cancellation fees 14 or less days prior	50% of rental fee	
Metzger Park	*Community Based Organization 501(c)(3), Government, or LID Sponsored	•	
Metzger Park	**Repeat customers renting the building more than once in any twelve months per waiver by thoroughly cleaning the building after each rental.	riod may request a waiver of	the cleaning/security deposit. Repeat customers will be eligible for the
Parks	Scoggins Valley Park/Henry Hagg Lake		
Parks	Reservable Area Fees		Non-Admission Event
Parks	-Open Air Group Picnic Areas - Reservation Fee	200.00	
Parks	-Refundable cleaning deposit for all Scoggins Valley Park rentals	125.00	Refundable cleaning deposit
Parks	-Covered Picnic Areas - Reservation Fee	300.00	
Parks	Cancellation Fee Charge for Picnic Areas	•	
Parks	-Advance notice 30 days	50.00	
Parks	-Advance notice under 30 days	100.00	
Parks	Special Use Events	•	Admission Charge, Large Group or Non-Reservable Area Use

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Parks	-Admission Events (Participation Charge from Event Organizer)	10% of Gross Revenue	Gross of all revenue from participation fees, merchandise sales, concession sales and miscellaneous other revenue streams.
Parks	NEW - Disc Golf Tournaments	200.00	Locally operated with $\leq 100$ participants, and minmal impact on park areas outside of course. Larger tournaments and national operators to pay standard application fee of \$500.00.
Parks	-Non-Admission or Community Based Organization 501(c)(3)	Varies Based on Event	
Parks	-Application Fee		\$500 application fee will be deducted from the 10% of gross and refunded as a credit to the event sponsor or coordinator. Annual events 2 year or more in tenure are eligible for a waiver of the application fee.
Parks	Cancellation Fee Charge for Special Use Events		
Parks	-Advance notice 60 days or more	125.00	
Parks	-Advance notice 30 to 59 days	250.00	
Parks	-Advance notice under 30 days	500.00	
Parks	Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable	Varies Based on Area and Event	Charge is \$50 per hour for any clean-up required by parks staff.
Parks	Recreation Program and Equipment Rental Fees	Variable	Established by Parks Manager on an as-needed basis. Covers fees collected for recreation program registration, rentals of non-motorized paddlecraft, and concession sales
Parks	Vehicle Access - Parking Fees		
Parks	-Vehicle Day Pass		Available at Park Entrance via Electronic Kiosk all hours or at designated retail outlets during business hours. This charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational purpose."
Parks	-Vehicle Day Pass with Senior Citizen or Veteran occupants - ID Required)		Available only at designated retail outlets during business hours. This charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational purpose."

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Parks	-Season Pass		Available only at designated retail outlets during business hours. This charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational purpose."
Parks	-Senior Citizen or Veteran Season Pass	40.00	Available only at designated retail outlets during business hours. This charge is a parking fee and not a charge for recreational purposes under ORS 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities provided under ORS 105.682 apply to use of state park land for recreational purpose."
Parks	Other Fees		
Parks	Special Use - Filming, per day		
Parks	-Filming Rentals - Pavillions/Picnic Areas	600.00	For commercial filming
Parks	-Filming Rentals - Rec Area Closures	1,000.00- 5,000.00	For commercial filming
Parks	Staff Cost, per Hour (if required)		If staff costs are applicable (e.g. staff are needed to monitor or clean up after event) an estimate will be provided when reservations are made.
Public Health	<b>Community Health:</b> Note: Most Community Health fees are set to recover the fees.	e full cost of services. A sliding	g scale based on ability to pay has been developed for most of these
Public Health	HIV Testing (Fees maybe reduced or waived due to financial hardship)	\$25 minimum	Rates were developed through time studies done by staff on services, supplies for actual costs.
Public Health	-HIV Counseling and Test Results	47.50	Rapid Test
Public Health	Immunizations (for eligible clients, the fee is the current Medicaid rate)	<u>.</u>	
Public Health	-Injection Charge (per/injection for first 3 injections)	\$18 minimum	Rates set by Oregon Health Authority
Public Health	-1st Injection (90471)	40.00	
Public Health	-each additional injection (\$10.00 minimum per injection) (90472)	18.00	
Public Health	-Flu Injections (includes vaccine) (96372)	40.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	Vaccines	Allowable Costs	Rates set by Oregon Immunization Program
Public Health	Tuberculosis (TB)		
Public Health	-TB Screening - 2 Step PPD including \$18.00 injection fee	66.00	
Public Health	-TB Screening - Quantiferon TB-Gold including \$20.50 venipuncture fee	116.00	
Public Health	-TB Screening - Medical Assessment & Record Review	34.00	
Public Health	Clinic Office Visits and Procedures Note: Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD) visits	are a minimum fee of \$50	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, new patient, 12-17 (99384)	120.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, new patient, 18-39 (99385)	120.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, new patient, 40-64 (99386)	120.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, established patient, 12-17 (99394)	140.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, established patient, 18-39 (99395)	140.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, established patient, 40-64 (99396)	140.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Brief Exam (99201)	75.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Limited Exam (99202)	120.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Intermediate Exam (99203)	200.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Comprehensive Exam (99204)	250.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Brief Exam (99211)	63.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Limited Exam (99212)	140.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Intermediate Exam (99213)	165.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Comprehensive Exam (99214)	200.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 15 minutes (99401)	35.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 30 minutes (99402)	55.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 45 minutes (99403)	75.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 60 minutes (99404)	95.00	
Public Health	Tier 1 TB Case Management, Latent TB; Per Patient, Per Month (A15.0)	250.00	Based on rate negotiated in the Tri-County area for this service.
Public Health	Tier 2 TB Case Management, Active TB; Per Patient, Per Month (R76.12)	500.00	Based on rate negotiated in the Tri-County area for this service.

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	Laboratory - In House	<u> </u>	
Public Health	-Hemoglobin	5.00	
Public Health	-Pregnancy UCG	5.00	
Public Health	-Urinalysis, Dipstick	5.00	
Public Health	-Wet Smear	15.00	
Public Health	General		
Public Health	-Communicable Disease Screen (unrelated to investigation)	31.50	
Public Health	-Outside Lab Tests	Actual Cost	Certain lab costs must be paid in full at the time of service
Public Health	-Collection/Handling Fee	20.50	
Public Health	-Pharmaceuticals	Actual Cost	
Public Health	-Handling & Administration (% of Actual Cost)	0.10	Oregon standard assessment
Public Health	Vital Records:	•	
Public Health	-Birth Certificate (first copy)	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health	-Additional copy ordered at same time	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health	-Death Certificate (first copy)	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health	-Additional copy ordered at same time	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health	-Corrected replacement record (first replacement record is free)	5.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011-0340 set by State
Public Health	Environmental Health:		
Public Health	General		
Public Health	-Environmental Health Inspection/Consultation, per hour	226.00	1 hour minimum charge
Public Health	-Application withdrawal fee if application is withdrawn prior to service	113.00	Half hour of consultation rate
Public Health	Food Services Licenses (Food Services licenses issued in October thru December are prorated to 50% of the fee)	•	ORS 624.510, OAR 333-012-0050 through -0070
Public Health	-Full Service Restaurant		
Public Health	-0 through 15 Seats	948.00	
Public Health	-16 through 50 Seats	1,060.00	
Public Health	-51 through 150 Seats	1,173.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-over 150 Seats	1,399.00	
Public Health	-Limited Service Restaurant ( <i>defined by the State as:</i> "A restaurant serving only individually portioned prepackaged foods prepared from an approved source by a commercial processor & nonperishable beverages.")	722.00	ORS 624.490 with specific fees
Public Health	-Community Food Service (benevolent feeding site)	361.00	
Public Health	-Bed & Breakfast (Doesn't include Tourist license fee)	474.00	
Public Health	-Senior Meal Site	361.00	
Public Health	-Credit for advance application of 5 or more days business days	(10.00)	Applies to For Profit only
Public Health	-Penalty for operating without a license, each incident	50.00	Penalty is in addition to any license fee required (applies to <i>For Profit</i> only)
Public Health	-Single Event License (valid for up to 30 days of continual operation)		Continual operation at same location for up to 30 days.
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations		
Public Health	-First Booth	274.00	
Public Health	-First Two Booth	347.00	
Public Health	-Each Additional Booth	159.00	
Public Health	-Benevolent (tax exempt non-profit organizations)	73.00	
Public Health	-Benevolent - First 2 Booths	102.00	
Public Health	-Benevolent -Each Additional Booth	62.00	
Public Health	-Intermittent License (Up to 30 Days)		
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	274.00	Must operate at multiple public events which are organized by at least two different oversight organizations at same event location
Public Health	-First Two Booth	347.00	See Single Event License fees for First Two Booth
Public Health	-Each Additional Booth	159.00	See Single Event License fees for Each Additional Booth
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	90.00	
Public Health	-Seasonal License (valid for up to 90 days)		
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	274.00	May operate at same public event under the same oversight organization
Public Health	-First Two Booth	347.00	See Single Event License fees for First Two Booth

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-Each Additional Booth	159.00	See Single Event License fees for Each Additional Booth
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	90.00	
Public Health	-Temporary Restaurant Operational Review	·	
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	70.00	Required before an initial license is issued or if licensee changes menu or operating location
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	35.00	50% of For Profit Organizations rate
Public Health	-Temporary Restaurant Re-inspection	•	
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	182.00	
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	56.00	
Public Health	-Commissary	948.00	
Public Health	-Commissary (within a licensed restaurant)	835.00	
Public Health	-Warehouse	722.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class I (All Prepackaged)	722.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class II (Food Dispensing Only)	722.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class III (Proc. Foods Other than Raw)	835.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class IV (Processing Any Foods)	948.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit licensed in another Oregon jurisdiction	25.00	ORS 624.650(1); fee is per inspection
Public Health	-Benevolent Mobile Unit	361.00	Same as Community Food Service
Public Health	-Vending Machines	•	
Public Health	-1 through 10 machines	722.00	
Public Health	-11 through 20 machines	948.00	
Public Health	-21 through 30 machines	1,173.00	
Public Health	-31 through 40 machines	1,399.00	
Public Health	-41 through 50 machines	1,625.00	
Public Health	-51 through 75 machines	1,850.00	
Public Health	-76 through 100 machines	2,076.00	
Public Health	-101 through 250 machines	2,301.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-251 through 500 machines	2,527.00	
Public Health	-501 through 1,000 machines	2,753.00	
Public Health	-1,001 through 1,500 machines	2,978.00	
Public Health	-more than 1,500 machines	3,204.00	
Public Health	-License Reinstatement Fee (per month)	100.00	ORS 624.490(2) set by State
Public Health	-License Recheck Inspection Fee	182.00	OAR 333-012-0053(6)
Public Health	-Quarterly Inspection Fee		OAR 333-157-0027(5)
Public Health	Food Services Plan Review		
Public Health	-Additional site visits after the first two, may be charged as consultation, per hour	226.00	same as consultation hourly rate
Public Health	Restaurant		
Public Health	-New limited service	677.00	
Public Health	-0 to 50 Seats	903.00	
Public Health	-51 or more Seats	1,128.00	
Public Health	-Minor remodel	621.00	
Public Health	-Major remodel	677.00	
Public Health	-Addition of one self-service area	621.00	same fee as minor remodel
Public Health	-Addition of seating requiring addition of restrooms	621.00	same fee as minor remodel
Public Health	-Expedited New limited service	1,693.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New 0-50 seats	2,258.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New 51 or more seats	2,820.00	
Public Health	-Expedited Remodel	1,693.00	same as Expedited New limited service
Public Health	-Commissary	846.00	
Public Health	Mobile Unit		
Public Health	-Class I or II	621.00	
Public Health	-Class III	722.00	
Public Health	-Class IV	745.00	
Public Health	-Minor remodel (consultation fee, per hour)	226.00	same as consultation hourly rate

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-Major remodel	621.00	same as restaurant minor remodel
Public Health	-Expedited New Class I or II	1,553.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New Class III	1,805.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New Class IV	1,863.00	
Public Health	-Warehouse	621.00	
Public Health	Food Handler and Training		
Public Health	-Food Handler Cards		
Public Health	-New or Renewal (3 years)	10.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health	-Duplicate	5.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health	-Exam Fee per exam (plus card fee upon passing)	5.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health	-Certificate/Card	5.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by State
Public Health	-Restaurant Manager/Food Safety Training (per student), plus cost of training materials	52.00	Cost per student for minimum total of 10 students
Public Health	Schools		
Public Health	-School Food Service Program Inspections (regular school year and summer lunc	n programs)	
Public Health	-High Schools (per inspection)	375.00	
Public Health	-Junior High Schools (per inspection)	302.00	
Public Health	-Elementary Schools (per inspection)	302.00	
Public Health	-School Satellite Facility	229.00	
Public Health	-USDA Sites	184.00	
Public Health	-Competitive School Food Service Sites	229.00	
Public Health	-Re-inspections Schools & USDA Sites	184.00	
Public Health	-Summer Lunch Programs (non-school locations)	221.00	
Public Health	-School Cafeteria Plan Review		
Public Health	-New	726.00	
Public Health	-Minor Remodel	548.00	
Public Health	-Major Remodel	602.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-Expedited New	1,815.00	
Public Health	-Expedited Minor Remodel	1,370.00	
Public Health	-Expedited Major Remodel	1,505.00	
Public Health	Child Care Facility Inspections	•	
Public Health	-Child Care Centers		
Public Health	-with infants & toddlers	375.00	
Public Health	-without infants & toddlers	302.00	
Public Health	-Certified Family Homes	•	
Public Health	-with infants & toddlers	302.00	
Public Health	-without infants & toddlers	229.00	
Public Health	-Head Start	273.00	Same fee as "Other" inspection below
Public Health	-After School Programs	229.00	
Public Health	-Other	273.00	
Public Health	-OtherKitchen Only	229.00	
Public Health	-Re-inspection	184.00	
Public Health	-Plan Review - Child Care Facilities	·	
Public Health	-with infants & toddlers	726.00	
Public Health	-without infants & toddlers	662.00	
Public Health	-After School	544.00	
Public Health	-Remodel	602.00	
Public Health	-Expedited With Infants and Toddlers	1,815.00	
Public Health	-Expedited Without Infants and Toddlers	1,655.00	
Public Health	-Expedited After School	1,360.00	
Public Health	-Expedited Remodel	1,505.00	
Public Health	Jails		
Public Health	-Jail Inspection	405.00	
Public Health	-Holding Cell Inspection	221.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-Re-inspection	184.00	
Public Health	Pools/Spas/Wading Pools/Fountain Spray Pools		
Public Health	-License Fee		
Public Health	-Year Around	927.00	State fee included, OHA increased from \$45 to \$90
Public Health	-Additional Pool - Year Round	579.00	State fee included, OHA increased from \$45 to \$90
Public Health	-Seasonal	472.00	State fee included, OHA increased from \$45 to \$90
Public Health	-Additional Pool - Seasonal	298.00	State fee included, OHA increased from \$45 to \$90
Public Health	-Re-inspection	346.00	
Public Health	-License Renewal Late Fee (per month delinquent)		Equals ratio of Year Around Pool License Fee divided by 0 through 15 Seats Full Service Restaurant License Fee times \$100
Public Health	-Variance Inspections (non-permitted)	782.00	
Public Health	-Plan Review		
Public Health	-New	2,109.00	
Public Health	-Additional (concurrent w/ new)	1,915.00	
Public Health	-Major Alteration	1,760.00	
Public Health	-Minor Alteration	1,392.00	
Public Health	-Pool and Spa Operations and Maintenance Training class, per person	30.00	
Public Health	Tourist and Travelers Facilities		
Public Health	-Hotels and Motels		
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	400.00	State fee included
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	448.00	State fee included
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	545.00	State fee included
Public Health	-101 or more Units	594.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Plus, per unit over 100	3.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Re-inspection	255.00	
Public Health	-Plan Review		
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	775.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	872.00	
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	872.00	
Public Health	-101 or more Units	872.00	
Public Health	-Recreational Parks		
Public Health	-Seasonal		
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	406.00	State fee included
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	464.00	State fee included
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	570.00	State fee included
Public Health	-101 or more Units	619.00	State fee included
Public Health	Plus, per unit over 100	3.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Year Around	•	
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	794.00	State fee included
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	900.00	State fee included
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	1,103.00	State fee included
Public Health	-101 or more Units	1,200.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Plus, per unit over 100	3.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Revisit	303.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Picnic Parks	•	
Public Health	-Seasonal (1 Inspection)	400.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Year-round (2 Inspections)	787.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Revisit	303.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Organizational Camps		
Public Health	-Seasonal (1 Inspection)	787.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Year-round (2 Inspections)	1,562.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Revisit	303.00	State fee included
Public Health	-Plan Review	782.00	
Public Health	-Late Payment Fee (beginning 15 days after expiration of license)		ORS 446.323(2)

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	Mass Gathering	•	
Public Health	-Mass Gathering permit	5,000.00	ORS 433.750(6), fee set by State
Public Health	On-Site Sewage Disposal	•	An additional Convenience Fee will be charged for online payments
Public Health	-Site Inspection		(All fees exclude relevant DEQ surcharge)
Public Health	-New Site Residential & Commercial		
Public Health	-First or only lot	921.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Each additional lot	921.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Commercial Facility or Community System	921.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal.	237.00	
Public Health	-Burial Site Evaluation	461.00	
Public Health	-Construction Installation Permits - Residential and Commercial (First 1,000 gallon p	rojected flow)	
Public Health	-Standard on-site system	1,172.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1,000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Pressure distribution	1,675.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Pump Systems (in addition to permit)	87.00	
Public Health	-Redundant system	1,367.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Steep slope	1,367.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Tile dewatering	1,675.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Seepage trench	1,367.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Gray water-waste disposal sump	608.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-Capping-fill	1,367.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (0-1000 gal)	2,060.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (1001-1500 gal)	2,251.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (1501-2000 gal)	2,322.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (2001-2500 gal)	2,453.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Alternative treatment technology	1,675.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Saprolite system	1,367.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	130.00	
Public Health	-Alteration permit - Major	749.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Minor	357.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Repair permit, Residential - Major	801.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Minor	348.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Permit renewal, reinstatement, or transfer	•	
Public Health	-with field visit	705.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-without field visit	206.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Other Inspections	•	
Public Health	-Holding tank inspection fee	522.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Existing System, no water test	868.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Authorization notice - with field visit	847.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Authorization notice - without field visit	216.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Pumper Truck Inspection (first truck)	137.00	
Public Health	-Pumper Truck Inspection (each additional)	67.00	
Public Health	-Annual/biennial evaluation inspections		
Public Health	-evaluation of temporary/hardship-mobile home	447.00	
Public Health	-alternative system	715.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Public Health	-File Review	67.00	
Public Health	-Annual report evaluation fee	•	
Public Health	-Holding tanks	41.00	
Public Health	-Other	82.00	
Public Health	-Property line adjustment review fee, per hour	226.00	
Public Health	-Other Environmental Health Activities	1	
Public Health	-Burial Site		
Public Health	-Permit	586.00	Half the cost of Standard Onsite System
Public Health	-Burial Site Evaluation	439.00	·
Public Health	-Tobacco Retail License	878.00	
Public Health	-Solid Waste and Recycling Noise Variance		WCC 8.24.025
Public Health	-General Purpose Noise Variance Permit	94.00	Plus convenience fee if paid online
Public Health	-Type II Noise Variance Permit		Plus convenience fee if paid online
Sheriff's Office	Alarm System Permit	23.00	-
Sheriff's Office	False Alarm Response, Per Car	l e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e	
Sheriff's Office	-Per response after 1st	41.00	
Sheriff's Office	False Alarm Administrative Fee		
Sheriff's Office	-Residential/Commercial False Alarm	13.00	
Sheriff's Office	Alarm System Penalties		
Sheriff's Office	-Delinquent Application/Renewal/Payment	17.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Residential/Com'l. False Alarm, each, after 3rd false alarm	113.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Governmental False Alarm, each, after 5th false alarm	113.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Reinstatement Penalty		Washington County Code 8.12.127 (F)
Sheriff's Office	Professional: Backgrounds/PSU	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Civil Fees:	T	
Sheriff's Office	-Writ of Garnishment	25.00	ORS 18.652(5) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Summons, Petition		ODC 24 200 A
Sheriff's Office	-Up to two persons at same address	50.00	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Sheriff's Office	-Three or more persons at same address, per person	28.00	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Notice with Enforcement Process		ORS 21.300, plus enforcement process fee. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Enforcement Process	89.00	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Plus, security and inventory services after first hour	Actual Cost	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Plus, reasonable amount for Keepers fee	Variable	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	Sale of Property		,
Sheriff's Office	-Advertising, posting, sale preparation, conducting the sale, and certified mail	Actual Cost	ORS 18.930(5)
Sheriff's Office	-Deposit on Real Property Foreclosure & Sale	1,040.00	This is a deposit for estimated actual fees allowed under ORS 21.300. If the process is interrupted for any reason, fees not used are returned.
Sheriff's Office	-Deposit on Personal Property Foreclosure & Sale	515.00	This is a deposit for estimated actual fees allowed under ORS 21.300. If the process is interrupted for any reason, fees not used are returned.
Sheriff's Office	Pre-sale of Real Property Notices	50.00	ORS 18.924(4): ORS 21.300 Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	Post-sale of Real Property Notices	50.00	ORS 18.930(5): ORS 21.300
Sheriff's Office	-Creation of Conveyance	56.00	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Copying of Processes, Orders and Notices, Per Folio	4.00	ORS 21.300. Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	Real Property Redemption Fee	56.00	ORS 18.960(5): ORS 21.300
Sheriff's Office	Concealed Handgun License - New	115.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Renewal	75.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Transfer	30.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Transfer with Renewal	90.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Change of Address or Name		ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	-Duplicate	15.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) Amount set by ORS
Sheriff's Office	Data Search	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-Plus, Direct Materials	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	DNA Collection Fee	7.00	
Sheriff's Office	Fingerprinting - up to 2 sets	27.00	
Sheriff's Office	Forced Release Assessment Fee	36.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Sheriff's Office	Gambling Permits	52.00	
Sheriff's Office	Impounded Auto Processing Fee	75.00	ORS 809.720(3)
Sheriff's Office	Incarceration Fee, Per Day	60.00	ORS 169.151(1)(a)
Sheriff's Office	Inmate Medical Office Visit	15.00	ORS 169.150(2)
Sheriff's Office	Inmate Destruction of Property	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Inmate Records	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Jail Video Recorded Events (Copies on DVD/CD/VHS)		
Sheriff's Office	-First Hour	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-Each Additional 1/2 Hour	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Judicial Access Fee	65.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Renewal	65.00	Add'l 2 years
Sheriff's Office	-Replacement	25.00	Replacement Card
Sheriff's Office	Mug Shot Photos	5.00	
Sheriff's Office	National Criminal History Check	15.00	ORS 423.497
Sheriff's Office	Photograph (case) Fees plus postage & print charges	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-3 x 5 - each print	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-5 x 7 - each print	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-8 x 10 - each print	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-CD's - each	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Policy Manual on CD	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Prisoner Board Reimbursement		
Sheriff's Office	-Layovers - Per day, all Outside Agencies	126.00	Fee for temporarily housing an inmate less the cost of intake and release.
Sheriff's Office	-Full Housing - Per day, all Outside Agencies	168.00	Fee for housing an inmate less the cost of intake and release.
Sheriff's Office	Prisoner Transport - per mile per person	1.15	Cost of transporting inmates based on average hourly rate.
Sheriff's Office	Reports:	,	
Sheriff's Office	Police Report		
Sheriff's Office	-first 10 pages		ORS 192.324 (4)(c) Standard criminal reports that are similar in nature and include search and redaction time estimates. <b>Limits fee</b> at \$25

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective	Comments
		7/1/2023	
		7/1/2025	
Sheriff's Office	-each additional 10 pages	2.00	
Sheriff's Office	Letter of Good Conduct	•	
Sheriff's Office	-first 10 pages	22.00	
Sheriff's Office	-each additional 10 pages	2.00	
Sheriff's Office	Officer Notes	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Records containing investigative information	•	
Sheriff's Office	-first 10 pages	25.00	ORS 192.324 (4)(c) Standard criminal reports that are similar in nature and include search and redaction time estimates. <b>Limits fee</b> at \$25
Sheriff's Office	-each additional 10 pages	2.00	
Sheriff's Office	Criminal Report (audio), Per Tape	42.00	
Sheriff's Office	Criminal Report (video), Per Tape	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Reserve Deputy Testing/Training Fee	-	
Sheriff's Office	Second-hand Dealer's License	261.00	
Sheriff's Office	Second-hand Dealer's License - Renewal	136.00	
Sheriff's Office	Second-hand Dealer's License - Revocation Reinstatement	64.00	
Sheriff's Office	State Bed Day Rate	Actual Cost	Measure 73 (section 3d) - Based on State SB1145 Rate.
Sheriff's Office	Substance test	14.00	
Sheriff's Office	Transfer Assessment Fee	34.00	
Sheriff's Office	Uniform Security/Delivery - Per Hour (4 hour minimum)	422.00	Includes 4-hour minimum plus administrative portion
Sheriff's Office	Uniform Security/Delivery - Each Additional Hour	104.00	
Sheriff's Office	WILOJ Weekend Supervision, Per Day Per Person	35.00	
Sheriff's Office	Witness Fees	•	
Sheriff's Office	-Criminal		ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554
Sheriff's Office	-Civil		ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554
Sheriff's Office	-Telephone Expert (sworn Officer)		ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554
Sheriff's Office	-Expert Witness (sworn Officer)	160.00	ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.554

Department	Fee Description	FY 23-24 Fee (\$) Effective 7/1/2023	Comments
Washington County Cooperative Library Services	Lost MaterialsReplacement at Retail Cost	Cost	
WCCLS	Non-resident Library Card Feeper household		Does not apply to residents of any County with reciprocal borrowing agreement
WCCLS	Inter-Library Loan Lending Fee	15.00	