

Fiscal Year 2021-22 FEE SCHEDULE

PREPARED BY DEPARTMENT OF SUPPORT SERVICES FINANCE DIVISION

June 15, 2021

Modified January 1, 2022

This booklet contains the Fee Schedule for FY 2021-22 as adopted by the Washington County Board of Commissioners on June 15, 2021 by

Resolution and Order No. 21-64

Amended January 1, 2022 to implement SB-571 District Attorney Dept. fees

Overpayments of \$5.00 or less shall be deemed part of the original fee and no automatic refund shall be provided. The person originally paying the fee may request a refund of the overpayment within 90 days of payment, otherwise any claim for refund shall be deemed waived. Over-payments of greater than \$5.00 shall automatically be refunded by the County, provided the County has the address of the payer.

Fee amounts listed in this schedule which are specified or mandated by state or Federal rule, regulation, or statute are subject to change without further or additional County Board of Commissioners approval.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Department

Page Number

1
1
2
4
7
8
8
8
8
8
9
10
11
13

Department	Page Number
Juvenile Conciliation	15
Juvenile State High Risk Preventio	n15
Law Library	15
Land Use & Transportation	15
Building Services	15
Current Planning	22
Long Range Planning	
Road Fund Engineering	
Road Fund Operations	35
Surveyor	
Metzger Park	
Parks	
Public Health	40
Sheriff's Office	50

WASHINGTON COUNTY FEE SCHEDULE

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
All Departments	Photocopies/Printing/Scanning (made by staff)			
All Departments	-Black & White, Per Page	0.10	0.10	
All Departments	-Color Copies, Per Page	0.20	0.25	
All Departments	-Self Service Copies	0.10	0.10	
All Departments	-Plus, Postage	Cost	Cost	
All Departments	Fax Transmittals (made by staff)	0.50	1.00	
All Departments	-Plus, Long Distance Charges	Cost	Cost	Cost of media and staff
All Departments	Audio Tape Duplication, Per Tape	Cost	Cost	Cost of media and staff
All Departments	Video Tape Duplication, Per Tape	Cost	Cost	Cost of media and staff
All Departments	CD-ROM/DVD, Per Disk	15.00	15.00	Cost includes staff time
All Departments	Blu-Ray Disk, Per Disk	20.00	20.00	Cost includes staff time
All Departments	Electric Vehicle Charging- Per KW	0.14	0.14	Per KW
All Departments	Flash Drive			
All Departments	-8 GB	10.00	10.00	Cost includes staff time
All Departments	-16 GB	15.00	15.00	Cost includes staff time
All Departments	-32 GB	20.00	20.00	Cost includes staff time
All Departments	-64 GB	25.00	25.00	Cost includes staff time
All Departments	Customer Returned Check Fees/Charges (NSF)			
All Departments	-Handling and Collecting Fee	35.00	35.00	ORS 30.701 (5) -include (Bank/Handling \$8.00 +
All Departments	-Bank Charge	Cost	Cost	Current bank charge \$8.
All Departments	Washington County Check Fees			
All Departments	-CheckStop Payment	Cost	Cost	
All Departments	-CheckReissue	13.00	13.00	
All Departments	Incoming Wire Fee	Cost	Cost	
All Departments	Notary Public Fees	Cost	Cost	Per OAR 160-100-0040
All Departments	Training Materials and Classes	Cost	Cost	
All Departments	File SearchGeneral, Per Hour	Cost	Cost	
All Departments	File SearchProfessional, Per Hour	Cost	Cost	
All Departments	Public Records Request Fee	Cost	Cost	ORS 192.324
Administrative Office	Board of Commissioners Meetings	Cost	Cost	Handle as a Public Reco
Administrative Office	OLCC Review (Alcohol License)			ORS 471.166
Administrative Office	-License Renewal	35.00	35.00	ORS 471.166(8) dictates
Administrative Office	-Change in ownership, location or privilege	75.00	75.00	ORS 471.166(8) dictates

Fiscal Year 2021-22

Comments
ff time
ff time
ff time
e and postage costs.
e and postage costs.
e and postage costs.
e and postage costs.
e and postage costs. e and postage costs.
des County staff & processing fees
+ Collections \$27.00)
58.00
0
cords request
tes fee
tes fee

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Administrative Office	-Original application	100.00	100.00	ORS 471.166(8) dictate
Administrative Office	Noise Variance			WCC 8.24.025 Collected
Administrative Office	-General Purpose Noise Variance Permit	88.00	88.00	plus convenience fee if
Administrative Office	-Type II Noise Variance Permit	2,060.00	2,060.00	plus convenience fee if
Animal Services	<i>Fee Waivers : Fees may be reduced or waived due to fina Department Director or designee.</i>	ancial hardship at the di	iscretion of the	
Animal Services	The Director of Health & Human Services, or designee, ma or promotions of limited duration to encourage adoptions, benefiting animals. Fees can also be reduced or waived for are highly adoptable or are not common in the shelter and assigned a different fee prior to being placed up for adopti	spaying and neutering of animals with special ne therefore not on the fe	or other programs eeds. Animals that	
Animal Services	Dog Licenses			
Animal Services	-One Year:			
Animal Services	-Intact	45.00	45.00	
Animal Services	-Spay/Neuter (s/n)	27.00	27.00	
Animal Services	-Sr. Citizen (s/n)	20.00	20.00	
Animal Services	-Other County Transfer	5.00	5.00	
Animal Services	-Two Year:			
Animal Services	-Intact	83.00	83.00	
Animal Services	-Spay/Neuter (s/n)	43.00	43.00	
Animal Services	-Sr. Citizen (s/n)	33.00	33.00	
Animal Services	-Three Year:			
Animal Services	-Intact	118.00	118.00	
Animal Services	-Spay/Neuter (s/n)	60.00	60.00	
Animal Services	-Sr. Citizen (s/n)	48.00	48.00	
Animal Services	Kennel License (in lieu of individual dog licenses)	225.00	225.00	
Animal Services	Delinquent Fee	12.00	12.00	
Animal Services	Animal Rescue Entity Licenses	118.00	118.00	
Animal Services	Licensing and Supervision Fees for "Dangerous Dogs"			
Animal Services	-Class A	177.00	177.00	
Animal Services	-Class B	118.00	118.00	
Animal Services	-Class C	59.00	59.00	
Animal Services	Admitting Fees by owner or keeper			
Animal Services	-General Admission for lost/stray Cats	10.00	10.00	

Comments

ites fee

ted by Solid Waste and Recycling

if paid online

if paid online

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Animal Services	-Non-classified Admission for Owned Dogs	93.00	93.00	Admission fee of (\$45) owners surrendering th
Animal Services	-Non-classified Admission for Owned Cats	88.00	88.00	Admission fee of (\$45) boarding (\$19 each) - F animal shelter
Animal Services	Impound/RedemptionDogs			
Animal Services	-1st Infraction Offense - Licensed Dogs	10.00	10.00	
Animal Services	-1st Infraction Offense - Unlicensed Dogs	65.00	65.00	
Animal Services	-2nd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	125.00	125.00	
Animal Services	-3rd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	190.00	190.00	
Animal Services	Impound/RedemptionCats			
Animal Services	-1st Infraction Offense	22.00	22.00	
Animal Services	-2nd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	50.00	50.00	
Animal Services	-3rd Infraction Offense (within 12 months)	75.00	75.00	
Animal Services	Impound/Redemption-Exotics	33.00	54.00	More reflective of actuate the owner
Animal Services	Service Call Pick-up			
Animal Services	-With one worker & one vehicle	60.00	60.00	
Animal Services	-With two workers & one vehicle	105.00	105.00	
Animal Services	-With two workers & two vehicles	120.00	120.00	
Animal Services	-Field Officer hourly rate (no vehicle)	41.00	41.00	
Animal Services	Adoption Fees			
Animal Services	-Cats	75.00	75.00	Cats 7 months or older
Animal Services	-Kittens	150.00	150.00	Cats less than 7 months
Animal Services	-Dogs	175.00	175.00	Dogs 7 months or older
Animal Services	-Puppies	250.00	250.00	Dogs less than 7 month
Animal Services	-Rabbits	25.00	25.00	
Animal Services	-Guinea Pigs	15.00	15.00	
Animal Services	-Rats, Hamsters, Gerbils	5.00	5.00	
Animal Services	-Birds (Breed Dependent)	10.00 to 100.00	10.00 to 100.00	Fee depends on size an breed
Animal Services	FeLV/FIV Test or Other Blood Test	40.00	40.00	
Animal Services	Veterinarian Fees	Cost	\$75 Minimum	Emergency, evaluation,
Animal Services	Euthanasia and After Care			Equals Euthanasia fee p
Animal Services	-0 to 20 lbs.	60.00	60.00	
Animal Services	-21 to 40 lbs.	85.00	85.00	

5) + 2 days boarding (\$24 each) - For their pets to the animal shelter

5) + FeLV/FIV test (\$5) and 2 days - For owners surrendering their pets to the

ual costs, and special supplies are sent with

er

ths old

ler

ths old

and other common standards related to the

n, medication, etc.

plus DOA Disposal fee and after care

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Animal Services	-41 to 70 lbs.	110.00	110.00	
Animal Services	-71 to 100 lbs.	132.00	132.00	
Animal Services	-101 to 150 lbs.	150.00	150.00	
Animal Services	-Over 150 lbs.	180.00	180.00	
Animal Services	DOA Disposal (Communal)			
Animal Services	-0 to 20 lbs.	28.00	28.00	
Animal Services	-21 to 40 lbs.	52.00	52.00	
Animal Services	-41 to 70 lbs.	75.00	75.00	
Animal Services	-71 to 100 lbs.	100.00	100.00	
Animal Services	-101 to 150 lbs.	120.00	120.00	
Animal Services	-Over 150 lbs.	150.00	150.00	
Animal Services	Boarding			
Animal Services	-Normal			
Animal Services	-Dog, per day	24.00	24.00	
Animal Services	-Cat, per day	19.00	19.00	
Animal Services	-Livestock care, per day (staff)	27.00	27.00	
Animal Services	Plus, materials at cost	Cost	Cost	
Animal Services	-Livestock care, per day (when contracted)	Cost	Cost	
Animal Services	-Dog, per day	24.00	24.00	
Animal Services	-Cat, per day	19.00	19.00	
Animal Services	-Other Animal, per day	25.00	25.00	Cost to cover specialized
Animal Services	Trap Rental, per day	5.00	5.00	Special purchase item
Animal Services	-Minimum (3 days)	15.00	15.00	Minimum 3 day rental p
Animal Services	Dog Training Class (four one hour classes)	80.00	80.00	Fee applies to dog traini group sessions.
Animal Services	Miscellaneous Sale Items			
Animal Services	-ID Tags	5.00	5.00	
Animal Services	-ID Tag & Tracking (Cats)	10.00	10.00	
Animal Services	-Pet Carrier	6.00	6.00	
Animal Services	-Collars, Leashes, Bowls, Traps, Urns, other miscellaneous	Varies	Varies	
Animal Services	-License Tags	5.00	5.00	
Animal Services	-Microchip implant	30.00	30.00	
Animal Services	-Inoculations/Rabies	15.00	15.00	
Assessment &	Appraisal:			
Taxation				
Assessment & Taxation	PenaltyLate FilingExemptionSpecial Organization			ORS 307.162

Comments
zed foods, not normally in stock
1
l period
aining classes that are four - one hour

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Assessment & Taxation	PenaltyLate FilingEZ Exemption			
Assessment & Taxation	-Postmarked on or before June 1 and property schedule is required	Greater of \$200 or .1% of real market value	Greater of \$200 or .1% of real market value	ORS 285C.220 (7)(B)
Assessment & Taxation	- Postmarked on or before August 1 and no property schedule is required	Greater of \$200 or one-fiftieth of 1% of real market value of qualified property x #of 30 day periods or portion thereof from April 1	one-fiftieth of 1% of	ORS 285C.220 (8)(B)
Assessment & Taxation	PenaltyLate FilingReal Property Return			
Assessment & Taxation	-Per \$1,000 of Assessed Value	1.00	1.00	ORS 308.295(2)
Assessment & Taxation	-Minimum penalty	10.00	10.00	ORS 308.295(2)
Assessment & Taxation	-Maximum penalty	250.00	250.00	ORS 308.295(2)
Assessment & Taxation	PenaltyLate FilingPersonal Property Return			
Assessment & Taxation	-Postmarked on or before June 1	0.05	0.05	ORS 308.296(2)
Assessment & Taxation	-Postmarked on or before August 1	0.25	0.25	ORS 308.296(3)
Assessment & Taxation	-Postmarked after August 1	0.50	0.50	ORS 308.296(4)
Assessment & Taxation	Requalification of Disqualified Non-Exclusive Farm Use Zone			
Assessment & Taxation	-Filing Fee of \$1/1000 of RMV	\$10-\$250	\$10-\$250	ORS 308A.089(2d, A &
Assessment & Taxation	Application Fee - Conservation Easement Special Assessment	250.00	250.00	ORS 308A.456(3)(f)
Assessment & Taxation	Continued qualification of Small Tract Forestland			
Assessment & Taxation	-Late Filing Fee	200.00	200.00	ORS 321.719(8)(b)
Assessment & Taxation	Calculation of estimating deferred taxes, Per Hour	66.00	67.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Recording:			
Assessment & Taxation	Transfer Tax - Per \$1,000 Consideration	1.00	1.00	WCC 3.04.070
Assessment & Taxation	Recording Fees			
Assessment & Taxation	-Housing fee	60.00	60.00	ORS 205.320 Effectiv
Assessment & Taxation	-Mining-Location, Per Page	5.00	5.00	ORS 205.320
Assessment & Taxation	-MiningProof of Labor, Per Page	5.00	5.00	ORS 517.210
Assessment & Taxation	-Additional Claims (each)	5.00	5.00	ORS 517.210 and 205.3
Assessment & Taxation	-Mining Claim Certificate of Ownership	20.00	20.00	ORS 517.280 and 205.3
Assessment & Taxation	-US Tax Liens, Per Page	5.00	5.00	OAR 160-50-040 (1) (k
Assessment & Taxation	-Non-standard Instrument	20.00	20.00	ORS 205.327
Assessment & Taxation	-Additional Transaction on Instrument (each)	5.00	5.00	ORS 205.236

Comments	
	_
	_
	_
	_
	_
	_
	_
а В)	_
	_
ve 6/4/2018, HB 4007	
320(16)	
.320(15)	
<)	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Assessment & Taxation	-Recording, Per Page	5.00	5.00	ORS 205.320
Assessment & Taxation	Recording FeesPlats, Partitions, Condominiums, Planned Communities			
Assessment & Taxation	-First Page	42.00	42.00	ORS 205.350
Assessment & Taxation	-Each Additional Page	18.00	18.00	ORS 205.350
Assessment & Taxation	-Blank Reference	4.00	4.00	ORS 205.350
Assessment & Taxation	Public Land Corner	5.00	5.00	ORS 203.148
Assessment & Taxation	A&T Fund Fee	11.00	11.00	ORS 205.320
Assessment & Taxation	Marriage License	60.00	60.00	ORS 205.320(5), 106.0
Assessment & Taxation	-3-Day Waiver	5.00	5.00	
Assessment & Taxation	-Amendments	20.00	20.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Domestic Partnership	60.00	60.00	ORS 205.320(5), 106.0
Assessment & Taxation	Copies Recorded Instrument			
Assessment & Taxation	-Location Fee when made by Staff	3.75	3.75	ORS 205.320(4)(c)
Assessment & Taxation	-Plus, Per Page	0.25	0.25	ORS 205.320(4)(c)
Assessment & Taxation	-Customer Made, Per Page	0.50	0.50	County Standard
Assessment & Taxation	Certified Copies of Recorded Instruments	3.75	3.75	ORS 205.320
Assessment & Taxation	Road Vacation Filing/Index fee (County Surveyor fee)	100.00	100.00	Collected by Recording
Assessment & Taxation	Cartography & Imaging Services:			
Assessment & Taxation	Annexation, Per Hour	66.00	67.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Plat and Condominium Checking/Prepayment Calculation	157.00	160.00	
	Cartography Research , Per Hour	66.00	67.00	
	Microfilm Diazo per Roll	Cost	Cost	Outsourced to vendor
	Imaging Project Labor fee	52.00	53.00	
Assessment & Taxation	-Plus, materials at cost	Cost	Cost	
Assessment & Taxation	Cartography Custom Work, Per Hour	72.00	73.00	
Assessment & Taxation	-Plus, materials	Cost	Cost	
Assessment & Taxation	Copies of Maps			
Assessment & Taxation	-Assessor MapFull Size	5.50	5.50	
Assessment & Taxation	-Assessor's Maps on CD	62.00	62.00	
Assessment & Taxation	-Assessor's Code Maps, Set on CD	35.00	35.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Customer Service:			
Assessment & Taxation	Passport Execution Fee	35.00	35.00	22 CFR 22.1
Assessment & Taxation	-Plus, US State Department fees	Varies	Varies	22 CFR 22.1
Assessment & Taxation	PenaltyLate FilingExemptionVeteran	10.00	10.00	ORS 307.260(1)(b)
	Manufactured Structure fee	55.00	55.00	ORS 446.646(4)(a)

Comments
045(1), and 107.615(1)
045(1), and 107.615(1)
045(1), and 107.015(1)
9

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Assessment & Taxation	Manufactured Structure - Trip Permit per section	5.00	5.00	ORS 446.646(4)(b)
Assessment & Taxation	Manufactured Structure Exemption and Unexempt Fee	26.00	26.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Manufactured Structure County Tax Certification Fee	16.00	16.00	Fee based on File Searc
Assessment & Taxation	Tax Collection:			
Assessment & Taxation	Warrant	62.00	64.00	ORS 311.633, 311.635, 203.148; Effective 6/4/
Assessment & Taxation	Low Income Housing - Tax Savings Calculation	7.50	7.50	
Assessment & Taxation	Copy of Foreclosure List	5.00	5.00	Tax System report; rep
Assessment & Taxation	Support Services:			
Assessment & Taxation	Summary of A & T Book	16.50	16.50	
Assessment & Taxation	Ratio Study	25.00	25.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Tax Roll Copies - per page			
Assessment & Taxation	-1988 to Current	1.00	1.00	
Assessment & Taxation	-1970 to 1987	3.00	3.00	
Assessment & Taxation	-Prior to 1970	10.00	10.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Special Assessment Bill (Tax Roll)			
Assessment & Taxation	-Existing, Per Account	0.69	0.70	COLA applied
Assessment & Taxation	-New Account, Per Account	1.43	1.46	COLA applied
Assessment & Taxation	Title Insurance Companies			
Assessment & Taxation	-Access to Data Base (monthly)	151.00	500.00	\$500 flat monthly fee for on concurrent users of Roll
Assessment & Taxation	Custom Reporting	155.00	158.00	COLA applied
Assessment & Taxation	-Plus, materials at cost	Cost	Cost	COLA applied
Assessment & Taxation	General:			
Assessment & Taxation	Copies of staff researched documents, per page	0.50	0.50	
Assessment & Taxation	Computer Printer Copies, Customer made, per page	0.50	0.50	
Assessment & Taxation	Reader Printer copies of Microfiche/Microfilm, staff made			
Assessment & Taxation	-Per page	1.00	1.00	
Assessment & Taxation	Mailing Fee	Postage Cost	Postage Cost	
Assessment & Taxation	-Minimum fee	0.75	0.75	
Assessment & Taxation	Reader Printer Copies, Customer Made- per page	0.50	0.50	
Assessment & Taxation	Copies/Prints (Large format), Per Print	0.50	0.50	
Community Corrections	Community Corrections Center Room & Board, Per Day	19.00 - 89.00	19.00 - 89.00	Sliding fee based on ho
Community Corrections	Custodial Home Supervision, Per Day	10.00	10.00	

Comments

arch, General

35, 205.320, 205.323, 205.130(2) & 4/2018; HB 4007. ORS 311.625 (2)

eport varies from 2 to 15 pages.

e for up to 10 different logins, with no limit of those logins. Study done in 2020 by Tax

nourly wages.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Community Corrections	Electric Monitoring Service	15.00	15.00	Based on contracted rat
Community Corrections	Deferred Sentencing Supervision Fee, Per Request	600.00	600.00	ORS 423.570(6)(a); cha
Community Corrections	Probation Supervision, Per Month	25.00 - 50.00	25.00 - 50.00	ORS 423.570(6)(a) No convert allowable fees
Community Corrections	Community Service Placement	40.00	40.00	
Community Corrections	Offender No-show	5.00	5.00	
Community Corrections	Compact Investigation Fee, Per Request	100.00	100.00	
Community Corrections	Measure 73 Fee, Per Day	76.62	76.62	Daily rate for the Comm
Community Corrections	Processing Fee for Past-due Accounts to Department of Revenue	10.00	10.00	
Community Development	Single Family Homeownership/Rehab Loan Pay Off Fee	250.00	250.00	
WCCLS	Lost MaterialsReplacement at Retail Cost	Cost	Cost	
WCCLS	Non-resident Library Card Feeper Household	140.00	140.00	Does not apply to residue borrowing agreement
WCCLS	Inter-library Loan Lending Fee	15.00	15.00	
County Counsel	Public Records Request or Discovery			Discovery: see Fed R C
County Counsel	Legal staff, Per Hour	215.00	207.00	ORS 192.324 (4). Rate hours.
County Counsel	Photocopying (commercial service)	Cost	Cost	
VETERANS' SERVICES	In addition to county fees listed below, state fees may be a Oregon. All County fees listed below at "cost" are the direc item.	t cost the County pays		
DISABILITY, AGING & VETERANS' SERVICES	Private Case Management, Per Hour	64.00	67.57	As calculated via the Ag
DISABILITY, AGING & VETERANS' SERVICES	Oregon Project Independence Service Fee Schedule	Varies	Varies	Client fee per OAR 411-
DISABILITY, AGING & VETERANS' SERVICES	Training Materials and classes	Cost	Cost	
District Attorney	Criminal Discovery Fees			
District Attorney	-ECR (Early Case Resolution) case	20.00	20.00	
District Attorney	-Justice Court case	20.00	20.00	
District Attorney	-Child Support case	25.00	25.00	
District Attorney	-Misdemeanor case	25.00	40.00	Implementation of SB 7
District Attorney	-Felony case	35.00	50.00	Implementation of SB 7

Comments

rate with vendor

change from monthly to one time charge.

Note: Director has authority to waive or s

nmunity Corrections Center

idents of any County with reciprocal

Civ P 26(c) or ORCP 36C te achieved by dividing costs by No. of staff

Aging Case Mgmt fee formula

11-032-044

751 eff 1/1/2022 751 eff 1/1/2022

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
District Attorney	-Complex felony (Measure 11, Child Abuse, Agg ID Theft, Welfare Fraud)	75.00	100.00	Implementation of SB 7
District Attorney	-Homicide per 500 pages	0.00	175.00	Implementation of SB 7
Elections	Maps			
Elections	-Election Map (11 x 17)	0.50	0.50	
Elections	-Election Map (3' x 4')	14.00	14.00	
Elections	-Election Maps on CD	35.00	35.00	
Elections	Search Fee-per 1/4 hour	Cost	Cost	ORS 205.320(9)
Elections	Certificate of Copies (each)	4.00	4.00	
Elections	Precinct Committee List1st page	0.50	0.50	Keep in sync with Coun
Elections	- each additional page	0.10	0.10	Keep in sync with Coun
Elections	Data Processing Request, not to exceed \$500 per request			OAR 165-002-0020
Elections	- Set up fee for data processing requests	25.00	25.00	OAR 165-002-0020
Elections	- Cost per record	0.00	0.00	OAR 165-002-0020
Elections	- Plus materials	At cost	At cost	
Elections	Mailing Fee	Postage at cost	Postage at cost	
Elections	- Minimum Fee	0.75	0.75	
Elections	Candidate Filing Fees			
Elections	-County Offices	50.00	50.00	ORS 249.056(1)(c)
Elections	-Special District Offices	10.00	10.00	ORS 255.235(1)(b)
Elections	-Local School Board	10.00	10.00	ORS 255.235(1)(b) and
Elections	Candidate Statement for County Voters' Pamphlet			
Elections	County & City positions			ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections	- less than 1,000 registered voters	25.00	25.00	
Elections	- 1,000 or more and less than 10,000 registered voters	50.00	50.00	
Elections	- 10,000 or more and less than 50,000 registered voters	100.00	100.00	
Elections	- 50,000 or more registered voters	300.00	300.00	
Elections	Special Districts			ORS 251.325(1)-(6)
Elections	- Non-paid position	25.00	25.00	
Elections	- Paid position	100.00	100.00	
Elections	Measure Argument for County Voters' Pamphlet			ORS 251.325(1)-(6) & 0
Elections	- less than 1,000 registered voters	100.00	100.00	
Elections	- 1,000 or more and less than 4,999 registered voters	200.00	200.00	
Elections	- 5,000 or more and less than 9,999 registered voters	250.00	250.00	
Elections	- 10,000 or more and less than 24,999 registered voters	350.00	350.00	
Elections	- 25,000 or more registered voters	400.00	400.00	

Comments
751 eff 1/1/2022
/ 51 611 1/ 1/2022
751 - 55 1 / 1 / 2022
751 eff 1/1/2022
inty Standard Copy rate
inty Standard Copy rate
nd 332.122
OAR 165-022-0020
COAR 103 022 0020

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Emergency Medical	Wheelchair Vehicle Provider:			WCC 8.32.050 (B) and
Emergency Medical	- Provider License	159.77	162.55	Washington County Adr
Emergency Medical	- Vehicle License	159.77	162.55	
Emergency Medical	Fire Service Ambulance Provider			
Emergency Medical	- Provider License	399.42	406.38	
Emergency Medical	- Vehicle License	399.42	406.38	
Emergency Medical	Inter-facility Ambulance Provider:			
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Provider	239.65	243.83	
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	239.65	243.83	
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Provider	399.42	406.38	
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	399.42	406.38	
Emergency Medical	Non-Emergency Ambulance Provider:			
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Provider	239.65	243.83	
Emergency Medical	- EMT-BLS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	239.65	243.83	
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Provider	399.42	406.38	
Emergency Medical	- EMT-ALS Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	399.42	406.38	
Emergency Medical	Air Ambulance Provider:			
Emergency Medical	- Air Ambulance Provider	798.85	812.76	
Emergency Medical	- Air Ambulance Vehicle (per unit)	798.85	812.76	
Emergency Medical	Multiple Vehicles:			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 1-10 pay the established licensing fee			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 11-25 pay 50% of the established licensing fee			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 26-50 pay 25% of the established licensing fee			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 51 & over pay the estimated cost of the licensing decals	6.00	6.00	
Emergency Medical	Multiple Air Ambulance Vehicles:			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 1-2 pay the established licensing fee			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 3-4 pay 50% of the established licensing fee			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 5-6 pay 25% of the established licensing fee			
Emergency Medical	- Vehicles 7 & over pay the estimated cost of the licensing decals	6.00	6.00	
Emergency Medical	ALL license TYPES			
Emergency Medical	- Replacement license Fee (per request)	20.00	20.00	
Emergency Medical	- License Amendment Fee (per request)	20.00	20.00	
Emergency Medical	Medical Direction Fee (per hour)	160.00	160.00	
Emergency Medical	Training Classes*:			

Comments
(1)
1 (J) dministrative Rule 554-320-140

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Emergency Medical	CPR and AED training class; up to 10 students	300.00	300.00	Covers actual costs with
Emergency Medical	Non-profit entities -			
Emergency Medical	CPR and AED training class; up to 10 students	200.00	200.00	Covers actual costs with
Emergency Medical	CPR, AED, and First Aid training class per student	60.00	60.00	Covers actual costs with
Emergency Medical	*Fees for training classes may be reduced by the Department Director or designee for certain government or non-profit entities, or high public access facilities.			
Fair Complex	The Fair Complex Manager may establish rates and fees, at a services, activities and/or equipment that are not specifically			
Fair Complex	Fee Waivers: Fees may be waived or reduced when it is deter i. Marketing opportunities exist to encourage use and increase ii. Time frame for use varies from that specified on the Sched iii. A rate change or reduction as an introductory offer would event.	e revenues, lule of rates and fees		
Fair Complex	EVENT & CONFERENCE CENTER (rates do not include			
Fair Complex	Expo Hall East (14,531 sq. ft.)	1,671.00	1,671.00	
Fair Complex	Expo Hall West (24,722 sq. ft.)	2,843.00	2,843.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room A (3,420 sq. ft.)	770.00	770.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room B (3,475 sq. ft)	782.00	782.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room C (1,676 sq.ft)	377.00	377.00	
Fair Complex	Conference Room D (1,654 sq. ft)	372.00	372.00	
Fair Complex	Meeting Room A (694 sq. ft)	156.00	156.00	
Fair Complex	Meeting Room B (1,353 sq. ft)	305.00	305.00	
Fair Complex	Meeting Room C (696 sq. ft)	157.00	157.00	
Fair Complex	Lobby (5,000 sq. ft)	1,125.00	1,125.00	
Fair Complex	Outdoor Patio (8,840 sq. ft.)	354.00	354.00	
Fair Complex	Move-in/Move-out days	50% of daily rate with limited	50% of daily rate with limited utilities	Must buyout the entire
Fair Complex	Parking Lot Buyout	Negotiated	Negotiated	
Fair Complex	Parking Space in both new paved parking lots	\$8 per vehicle	\$10 per vehicle	
Fair Complex	Vendor Parking Space in Vendor Parking Lot	\$6 per vehicle	\$5 per vehicle	
Fair Complex	CLOVERLEAF BUILDING (All-inclusive for tables, chairs,			
Fair Complex	General Events, per day	786.00	786.00	All-inclusive, meaning ta included.

Comments
th up to 10 students
th up to 10 students
th 8 students
e lot, not individual spaces
tables, chairs, garbage and labor are

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Fair Complex	Club/Business Meetings, MonThurs., per hour (4-hour minimum)	82.00	82.00	4-Hours includes move
Fair Complex	Move-in/Move-out days, per day	391.00	391.00	
Fair Complex	Dog Training Programs, per hour (MonWed.)	60.00	60.00	Maximum of 3 hours. N
Fair Complex	A/V: Lectern with Sound	N/A	50.00	
Fair Complex	A/V: Projector/Screen Combo	300.00	300.00	
Fair Complex	A/V: Projector Only	200.00	200.00	
Fair Complex	A/V: Screen Only	200.00	200.00	
Fair Complex	FRIENDSHIP SQUARE & PLAZA			
Fair Complex	General Events, per day (includes labor and garbage charges)	840.00	840.00	Plus costs for any inver
Fair Complex	Picnics (Rates are all-inclusive of labor and garbage charges)			For picnics, meetings, p
Fair Complex	- Up to 100 attendees, per day	885.00	885.00	
Fair Complex	- 101 to 200 attendees, per day	983.00	983.00	
Fair Complex	- 201 to 300 attendees, per day	1,070.00	1,070.00	
Fair Complex	- 301 to 400 attendees, per day	1,168.00	1,168.00	
Fair Complex	- 401 to 500 attendees, per day	1,267.00	1,267.00	
Fair Complex	- 501 to 600 attendees, per day	1,360.00	1,360.00	
Fair Complex	- Increase of \$90 for each 100 person increase after 600			
Fair Complex	COVERED SHOW RINGS, per day	404.00	404.00	For the combined Large labor.
Fair Complex	BARNS FOR SHOWS WITH ANIMALS, per stall, per day	16.50	30.00	Per stall, per day
Fair Complex	GENERAL LAWN AREAS, per day	349.00	349.00	Per day, plus any inven
Fair Complex	Plaza grass area alone, grass area south of the Main Exhibit Hall, grass area east of the Main Exhibit Hall.			
Fair Complex	CARNIVAL GROUNDS, per day	698.00	698.00	
Fair Complex	All grass directly north of the Main Exhibit Hall			
Fair Complex	FESTIVAL GROUNDS, per day Concert Grounds and old Main Exhibit Hall site combined	698.00	1,700.00	Two areas now combine
Fair Complex	OUTER PARKING LOTS, per day	748.00	748.00	Grass lot at the corner property behind the ho
Fair Complex	RV PARK			
Fair Complex	One Night with Hookups	30.00	30.00	Plus applicable Transier
Fair Complex	Additional Car Parking, per night, per car	5.00	10.00	
Fair Complex	GENERAL INVENTORY PRICES/LABOR			

Comments
e-in and move-out
No inventory included
anton / rontod
entory rented.
private parties.
ge Ring and Small Ring; includes 1 hour of
ntory rented, labor, and garbage.
n o d
ned
r of Cornell and 34th, gravel lot, and otel
ent Lodging Tax

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Fair Complex	8-ft. trade tables, each	9.30	9.30	
Fair Complex	60-inch round tables, each	11.30	11.30	
Fair Complex	Picnic tables, each	12.35	12.35	
Fair Complex	Metal, padded folding chairs, each after the first 50	1.70	1.70	
Fair Complex	Stools, each	2.80	2.80	
Fair Complex	Room Dividers, each	4.50	4.50	
Fair Complex	Livestock Panels, each	4.50	4.50	
Fair Complex	Coat Rack, each	9.00	9.00	
Fair Complex	Bicycle Barricade, each	7.40	7.40	For term of rental
Fair Complex	Metal Stanchions, each	4.50	4.50	
Fair Complex	Plastic Stanchions with white chain, each	7.50	7.50	
Fair Complex	Old painted benches, each	4.50	4.50	
Fair Complex	Backless Benches, each	4.50	4.50	
Fair Complex	High-back Benches, each	7.50	7.50	
Fair Complex	Small Portable Bleachers, per section	73.00	73.00	
Fair Complex	Labor, per man-hour	56.00	56.00	
Fair Complex	Event Electrician, per hour	100.00	100.00	
Fair Complex	100 Amp 16 Circuit Panel	115.00	115.00	
Fair Complex	Feeder Cord for Circuit Panel	90.00	90.00	
Fair Complex	Temporary Electrical Services:			
Fair Complex	2400 watts/20 amps - ordered 14 days in advance	125.00	125.00	
Fair Complex	2400 watts/20 amps - ordered from the floor	150.00	150.00	
Fair Complex	50-amp single phase - ordered 14 days in advance	450.00	450.00	
Fair Complex	50-amp single phase - ordered from the floor	550.00	550.00	
Fair Complex	Electrical Cable Ramp/Cord Protector	60.00	60.00	
Fair Complex	50-ft. #14 Extension Cords, each	5.60	5.60	
Fair Complex	100-ft. #14 Extension Cords, each	11.30	11.30	
Fair Complex	Equipment with Operator, per hour	108.00	108.00	
Fair Complex	Sanitation Attendant	N/A	Cost per Contract	Cost is per the Janitorial
Fair Complex	Physical Distancing Monitor	N/A		Cost is per the Security
Fair Complex	Security Personnel General, per hour, per guard	23.95	•	Cost is per the Security
Fair Complex	Security Personnel OLCC, per hour, per guard	22.75		Cost is per the Security
Fair Complex	Security Personnel Supervisor, per hour, per guard	23.95		Cost is per the Security
Justice Court	Civil Complaint:			
Justice Court	-Filing	90.00	90.00	ORS 51.310(1)(a)
Justice Court	-Answer Filing	90.00	90.00	ORS 51.310(1)(b)

Comments
al Contract
v Contract v contract
^r contract
/ contract
v contract

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Justice Court	Small Claims:			
Justice Court	-Filing	37.00	37.00	ORS 51.310(1)(c)
Justice Court	-Answer	37.00	37.00	ORS 51.310(1)(c)
Justice Court	Forcible Entry & Detainment			
Justice Court	-Transcript of the Judgment	9.00	9.00	ORS 51.310(1)(d)
Justice Court	-Transcript of Judgement from the small claims department	9.00	9.00	ORS 51.310(1)(e)
Justice Court	Exemplified Judgment	9.00	9.00	ORS 51.310(1)(e)
Justice Court	-Certified copy of the Judgement	9.00	9.00	ORS 51.310(1)(f)
Justice Court	Writ of Garnishment	20.00	20.00	ORS 51.310(1)(g)
Justice Court	Execution of Restitution	20.00	20.00	ORS 51.310(1)(g)
Justice Court	Issuing notices of restitution	10.00	10.00	Each Notice ORS 51.310
Justice Court	Assignment of Judgment	10.00	10.00	ORS 51.310(1)(g) see e
Justice Court	Filing a motion described in ORS 21.200 (Motion fees generally) - not in the small claims department	30.00	30.00	ORS 51.310(1)(i)
Justice Court	Official certificate	10.00	10.00	ORS 51.310(1)(k)
Justice Court	Costs in criminal cases, where there has been a conviction, or upon forfeiture of security	5.00	5.00	ORS 51.310(1)(m)
Justice Court	-Filing Fee	83.00	83.00	ORS 105.130(2)(a)
Justice Court	-Trial (Defendant Fee)	83.00	83.00	ORS 105.130(3)
Justice Court	-Trial (Plaintiff Fee)	83.00	83.00	ORS 105.130(2) (a)
Justice Court	Re-open Fee	50.00	50.00	
Justice Court	Wedding	15.00	15.00	
Justice Court	Seat Belt Program	25.00	40.00	
Justice Court	Youth First Offender Program (Traffic Infractions)	50.00	65.00	
Justice Court	Vehicle Compliance	25.00	25.00	
Justice Court	Adult Diversion	Varies		
Justice Court	-Class A Violation	100.00	115.00	This fee hasn't been cha also needs to account fo
Justice Court	-Class B Violation	100.00	115.00	This fee hasn't been cha also needs to account fo
Justice Court	-Class C Violation	75.00	90.00	This fee hasn't been cha also needs to account fo
Justice Court	-Class D Violation	50.00	65.00	This fee hasn't been cha also needs to account fo

Comments
10(1)(h)
exemplified judgment
hanged for the past 10 years. The south
hanged for the past 10 years. The court for the rising costs of expenses
hanged for the past 10 years. The court
for the rising costs of expenses
hanged for the past 10 years. The court
for the rising costs of expenses
hanged for the past 10 years. The court
for the rising costs of expenses

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Justice Court	Collection Fee	20.00	20.00	For past due accounts, \$20 collection fee to th
Justice Court	MIP Diversion Program	100.00	100.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	<i>Fee Waivers: Fees may be waived or deferred if a user of the Court system received state and federal assistance. CJO 07-056</i>			
Juvenile Conciliation	Custody/Parenting Time Study, per evaluation	1,000.00	1,000.00	ORS 21.112
Juvenile Conciliation	-Refundable if study not required, less processing fee	25.00	25.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	Voluntary Mediation, per session	80.00	80.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	Counseling Services, per session	80.00	80.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	Expert Witness Testimony, per hour	80.00	80.00	Washington County Su
Juvenile Conciliation	High Conflict Parent program, per client per six-week session	250.00	250.00	
Juvenile Conciliation	- for clients with waived/deferred court filing fees	150.00	150.00	
Juvenile State High Risk Prevention	SAFE Class Fee	50.00	50.00	
Law Library	PACER (federal e-file database) Search/Retrieval	Cost	Cost	Cost set by U.S. Admin
Law Library	RESEARCH			
Law Library	-ResearchGeneral, Per Hour	91.00	91.00	Rate for research cond
Law Library	-ResearchLaw Librarian/Professional, Per Hour	102.00	102.00	Rate for research cond
Law Library	ATTORNEY BILLING COPY CHARGES (Annual, July-June)	10.00	10.00	Minimum \$10 charge ir
Law Library	-Processing fee for billing copy charges	5.00	5.00	Annual billing for attorr
Law Library	REPLACEMENT OF LOST LIBRARY MATERIALS	Cost	Cost	
Law Library	-Plus, Processing Fee of replacement materials	25.00	25.00	
Law Library	Invoice Processing Fee	5.00	5.00	Cost charged when inv
Law Library	Processing Fee for late payment invoices	5.00	5.00	For each 60-days in arr
Land Use & Transportation				
Building Services	Cost (below) = (Total hours spent x Pay rate x Factor enco of any additional materials and equipment directly chargeable collected to directly charge related staff time, fees, and legal burdened rate. The deposit on cost is administered by the dep department policies. The deposit is an estimate, may be collec require additional funds, if the deposit becomes depleted.	for project. Deposits expenses. Time is ch partment financial sta	s on cost are arged at a fully aff, under	
Building Services	Refunds will be made in accordance with the building code.			

Comments

s, we send a Judgement Letter and add a the account.

Supplemental Local Rule 8.101(9)

inistrative Office of Courts (www.pacer.gov)

nducted by Assistant Law Librarian. nducted by Law Librarian. includes first 100 copies, fax, etc. charges prneys at the end of each fiscal year

nvoicing for damaged or lost materials arrears

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	Fee Reduction. An individual, non-corporate entity applicant a and shall certify annual income and household size to the Dire household income is at or below the U.S. Department of Hous income figure adjusted for household size.	ector. The fee will be	reduced if the	
Building Services	Cost per square foot of new construction for 1- and 2-family c calculating Building Permit Fees	dwellings only for pur	rposes of	OAR 918-050-0100 & 9
Building Services	State Surcharge on all Permit Fees (except Grading)			ORS 455.210(4) & (5) a
Building Services	Building Permit Fees - Residential only:			Plus applicable State Su
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus,	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 +	8.75	8.75	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 +	7.00	7.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 +	4.50	4.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	3.75	3.75	
Building Services	Building Permit Fees - To include Commercial Building, Commercial Mechanical, and other permit types not specifically identified in the fee schedule.			Plus applicable State Su
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus,	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 +	10.25	10.25	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 +	8.50	8.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 +	5.75	5.75	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	4.50	4.50	
Building Services	Building Permit Fees - Sprinkler & Fire Alarm & Fire Suppression			Plus applicable State Su
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus,	126.00	126.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 +	12.50	12.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 +	10.00	10.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 +	6.50	6.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	5.25	5.25	
Building Services	Structural Move (in addition to any required building permit)	20.00	20.00	Ch 14.04 Uniform Build
Building Services	Building Re-Roof Pre-Inspection	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Seismic Site Surcharge	As Adopted by State	As Adopted by State	ORS 455.447(3), (Curre
Building Services	Building Plans Review: (To include Residential, Commercial Building, Fire Alarm and other permit types not specifically identified in the fee schedule.)			
Building Services	Regular Plans Review - % of Bldg. Permit Fee	0.65	0.65	

Comments
k 918-050-0110
\$ 918-050-0110
5) and 455.220(1)
Surcharge
Surcharge
Surcharge
ilding Code
irrently 1%)

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	Commercial Mechanical Plan Review	0.25	0.25	
Building Services	Additional Plan Review due to change, addition or revisions to approved plans. (Cost Per Hour)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Reissue Single Family Residence plans review			
Building Services	-% of Regular Plans Review Fee	0.50	0.50	
Building Services	Plan Review Consultation in excess of two hours, per hour	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Customer Option Consultant-reviewed plans check			
Building Services	-% of the Regular Plans Review fee	0.25	0.25	
Building Services	Fire Life Safety Review - % of Building Permit Fee	0.40	0.40	
Building Services	Deferred Submittals for plan review (This fee is in addition to the project plan review fee based on total project value.)			
Building Services	-% of Building Permit Fee for deferred portion(s)	0.65	0.65	
Building Services	-Minimum Fee	287.00	287.00	
Building Services	Phased Projects			
Building Services	-Minimum Phasing Fee, Plus,	572.00	572.00	
Building Services	-% of Total Project Building Permit Fee(s)	0.10	0.10	Not to exceed \$1,650.00
Building Services	Special Fees: (to be used for all Building, Mechanical,			Plus applicable State Su
Building Services	Plumbing, Electrical and Other Permits and Inspections)			Homeowner one time ex
Building Services	-Work Without a Permit - Investigation Fee	Cost	Cost	HB 2978, based on hour
Building Services	-Regular Inspection, Per Hour	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Reinspection, Special, or Additional Inspections, Per Hour	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Inspections Outside of Normal Hours or in addition			
Building Services	to Normal Work (Per Hour with two hour minimum)	169.00	169.00	
Building Services	-Inspections for Expired Permit Finaling	225.00	225.00	
Building Services	-Plan Review for alternative methods, materials or design, per hour	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Permit Refund Fee - as % of original permit fee	0.20	0.20	
Building Services	-Plan review Refund Fee - as % of original plan review fee, or	0.20	0.20	
Building Services	-\$107 minimum charge			No refund if plan review
Building Services	-Prescriptive Photovoltaic Solar System Installation	185.50	185.50	OAR 918-050-0180
Building Services	-Temporary Certificate of Occupancy			
Building Services	- Commercial	241.00	241.00	
Building Services	- Residential	155.00	155.00	
Building Services	-Demolition Permit			
Building Services	-Minimum Fee	113.00	113.00	

Comments
00
Surcharge
exemption
ourly rate with 1 hour minimum
ew has started.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	-Each additional specialty covered (Mech, Plbg, Elec)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Equipment Permit Program (All Disciplines)			
Building Services	-Application/Set Up Fee	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Hourly Charge, Per Employee	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Plumbing Permits:			Plus applicable State St
Building Services	-New SFR Only (includes first 100 feet)			
Building Services	-SFR (1) Bath	388.25	388.25	
Building Services	-SFR (2) Bath	498.50	498.50	
Building Services	-SFR (3) Bath	606.75	606.75	
Building Services	-Each Additional Bath/Kitchen	107.00	107.00	
Building Services	-Site Utilities			
Building Services	-Catch Basin/Area Drain	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Drywells/Leach Line/Trench Drain	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Footing Drain (each 100' increment)	52.00	52.00	
Building Services	-Manufactured Home Utilities	118.25	118.25	
Building Services	-Manholes	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Rain Drain Connection	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Sanitary Sewer (each 100' increment)	52.00	52.00	
Building Services	-Storm Sewer (each 100' increment)	52.00	52.00	
Building Services	-Water Service (each 100' increment)	52.00	52.00	
Building Services	-Fixture or Item			
Building Services	-Absorption Valve	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Back Flow Preventer	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Backwater Valve	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Basins/lavatory	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Clothes Washer	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Dishwasher	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Drinking Fountain	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Ejectors/Sump	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Expansion Tank	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Fixture/ Sewer Cap	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Floor Drains/Floor Sinks/Hub	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Garbage Disposal	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Hose Bibb	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Hydronic Piping System	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Ice Maker	17.75	17.75	

Comments
Surcharge

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	-Interceptor/Grease Trap	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Primer(s)	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Roof Drain (commercial)	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Sink(s), Basin(s), Lavs(s)	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Sump	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Tubs/Shower/Shower Pan	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Urinal	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Water Closet	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Water Heater	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Other	17.75	17.75	
Building Services	-Plan Review if required - % of total	0.25	0.25	
Building Services	-Residential Repiping (Interior) Water Only			
Building Services	-0 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft.	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Over 3,600 sq. ft.	169.00	169.00	
Building Services	-Medical Gas Installation			
Building Services	-Total Valuation - \$1 to \$2,000, Plus,	122.50	122.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$2,000 up to \$25,000 +	14.50	14.50	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$25,000 up to \$50,000 +	11.00	11.00	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$50,000 up to \$100,000 +	7.75	7.75	
Building Services	-each add'l \$1,000 over \$100,000	6.50	6.50	
Building Services	-Residential Fire Suppression System Permit			
Building Services	Multipurpose or Continuous Loop Systems			Plus applicable State S
Building Services	(Includes Plan Review Fee)			OAR 918-050-0140
Building Services	-0 sq. ft. to 2,000 sq. ft.	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-2,001 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft.	169.00	169.00	
Building Services	-3,601 sq. ft. to 7,200 sq. ft.	225.00	225.00	
Building Services	-7,201 sq. ft. and greater	281.00	281.00	
Building Services	-Minimum Fee for Plumbing Permit	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Mechanical Permits:			Plus applicable State S
Building Services	-Commercial Mechanical (based on valuation - see			
	beginning of Building Services section)			
Building Services	-Residential Mechanical			
Building Services	-HVAC			
Building Services	-Air Handling Unit	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Air Conditioning	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Alteration/existing HVAC system	9.75	9.75	

Comments	
Surcharge	
Surcharge	
Sarcharge	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	-Heat Pump	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Install/Replace Furnace/Burner including ductwork/vent liner.	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Install/replace/relocate heaters - suspended, wall, or floor-mounted	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Vent for appliance other than furnace	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Environmental Exhaust and Venting			
Building Services	-Appliance vent	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Dryer Exhaust	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Hoods, Type I/II/Res. Kitchen/Hazmat	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	Hood Fire Suppression System			
Building Services	-Exhaust fan with single duct (bath fans)	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Exhaust system apart from heating or AC	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Fuel Piping (up to 4 outlets)	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Fuel piping each add'l over 4 outlets	1.50	1.50	
Building Services	-Other listed appliance or equipment			
Building Services	-Decorative Fireplace	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Insert	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Woodstove/Pellet Stove	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Other	9.75	9.75	
Building Services	-Residential Fire Suppression System Permit			
Building Services	Stand-alone Systems (Includes Plan Review Fee)			
Building Services	-0 sq. ft. to 2,000 sq. ft.	225.00	225.00	
Building Services	-2,001 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft.	337.00	337.00	
Building Services	-3,601 sq. ft. to 7,200 sq. ft.	394.00	394.00	
Building Services	-7,201 sq. ft. and greater	450.00	450.00	
Building Services	-Commercial Mechanical Plan Review - % of total permit	0.25	0.25	
Building Services	-Minimum Fee for Mechanical Permit	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Grading Permit:			
Building Services	-0 to 200 Cubic Yards	301.00	301.00	
Building Services	-for each additional # Cubic Yards or fraction thereof			
Building Services	-each 100 Cu. Yds. up to 1,000 Cu. Yds., Plus,	55.25	55.25	
Building Services	-each 1,000 Cu. Yds. up to 10,000 Cu. Yds., Plus,	66.25	66.25	
Building Services	-each 10,000 Cu. Yds. thereafter	138.00	138.00	
Building Services	Grading Plan Check:			
Building Services	-Plans Check Fee - % of total grading permit fee	0.85	0.85	

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	-Additional Grading Plan Review due to change,			
Building Services	-Addition or revisions to approved plans (Cost Per Hour)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Rural Erosion Control Review if no grading permits	183.25	183.25	
Building Services	issued in the rural area			
Building Services	Manufactured Dwelling Placement:			
Building Services	-Manufactured Dwelling (any size)	254.00	254.00	
Building Services	-State Fee	As Adopted by State	As Adopted by State	ORS 446.176(1) & OAR Surcharge
Building Services	Electrical Permit Application: (#allowable inspections (_))			
Building Services	New Residential -Single or Multi-Family per dwelling unit.			
Building Services	-1000 sq.ft. or less (4)	175.00	175.00	
Building Services	-Each additional 500 sq.ft. or portion thereof	49.00	49.00	
Building Services	-Limited Energy 1&2 Family (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Limited Energy Multi-Family (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Mfg'd Home/Modular Dwelling Service/Feeder (2)	119.00	119.00	
Building Services	Services or Feeders			
Building Services	-Installation, alteration or relocation			
Building Services	-200 amps or less (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-201 amps to 400 amps (2)	169.00	169.00	
Building Services	-401 amps to 600 amps (2)	225.00	225.00	
Building Services	-601 amps to 1000 amps (2)	337.00	337.00	
Building Services	-over 1000 amps or volts (2)	674.00	674.00	
Building Services	-reconnect only (1)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Temporary Services or Feeders			
Building Services	-Installation, alteration or relocation			
Building Services	-200 amps or less (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-201 amps to 400 amps (2)	169.00	169.00	
Building Services	-401 amps to 600 amps (2)	225.00	225.00	
Building Services	Branch Circuits			
Building Services	-New, alteration or extension per panel			
Building Services	-Each branch circuit w/ service or feeder fee	10.00	10.00	
Building Services	-Without service or feeder fee - 1st branch (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-each additional branch circuit	10.00	10.00	
Building Services	Miscellaneous (Service or Feeder not included)			
Building Services	-Pump or irrigation circle (ea) (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Sign or outline lighting (ea) (2)	113.00	113.00	

Comments
R 918-500-0105 Plus applicable State
·····

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Building Services	-Signal circuit(s) or limited energy panel,			
Building Services	new, alteration or extension (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Each additional inspection over allowable (_) above			
Building Services	-Per inspection	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Per Hour	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	Plan Review if required (Section 3) % of total	0.25	0.25	OAR 918-311-0055(1)
Building Services	Renewable Electrical Energy Application:			
Building Services	-5 KVA or less (2)	113.00	113.00	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	-5.01 to 15 KVA (2)	169.00	169.00	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	-15.01KVA to 25 KVA (2)	225.00	225.00	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	Wind Generation Systems in excess of 25KVA			
Building Services	- 25.01 KVA to 50 KVA (3)	298.75	298.75	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	- 50.01 KVA to 100 KVA (3)	560.00	560.00	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	Wind generation systems in excess off 100KVA will be			OAR 918-309-00
Building Services	calculated in accordance with OAR 918-309-00 (3)			
Building Services	Solar generation systems in excess of 25KVA (3)			
Building Services	- Each additional KVA over 25 will be charged an additional	7.00 per KVA	7.00 per KVA	OAR 918-309-0410
Building Services	Restricted Electrical Energy Application:	·	•	
Building Services	-Residential - all systems, any combination (2)	113.00	113.00	
Building Services	-Commercial - per system (2)	113.00	113.00	OAR 918-309-0070(3)
Building Services	Master Electrical Permit Program			
Building Services	-Application/Set Up Fee	100.00	100.00	OAR 918-309-0100(10)
Building Services	-Hourly Charge, Per Hour	126.00	126.00	
Building Services	Minor Label Inspection Fee	As Adopted by State	As Adopted by State	OAR 918-050-0520
Current Planning	Development Review Valuations. Development Review fees a improvements including buildings, landscaping (and irrigation drainage and private streets), and required open space; not and professional fees, and other governmental fees. Develop industrial, institutional, and capital improvement projects, but), paving (includes ha included are land cos oment review fee app	ard surfaced storm ts, administrative lies to commercial,	

Comments
))(d) fee shall not exceed \$100

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	Comments
Current Planning	Fee Waivers. The Department of Land Use and Transportation under Current Planning (Development Services), with the exce land divisions. Any individual who believes that he/she cannon application for a waiver. A waiver may be allowed only when is both an applicant and owner of the property that is the sub- individual must also be a non-corporate entity. The request r as provided by the Department and include a certification der below the low income figure adjusted for household size which of Housing and Urban Development. Meeting the family incom an individual to a fee waiver. The Director may require addite factors that are relevant to assessing an individual's ability to value of assets owned by the applicant, the value of the prop application fee, and the potential for additional income from to Director shall waive a fee under this section upon a determine the fee, based on meeting the low income standard, and const applicable.	reption of applications of pay the fees require the individual applying opect of the application must be submitted or monstrating family inder the sobtained from the me requirement alon ional evidence and co pay including but no erty that is the subject the development of the ation that the applica	s that will result in red may make ng for a fee waiver n fee. The a fee waiver form come that is at or he U.S. Department e does not entitle onsider other t limited to the ct of the hat property. The nt is unable to pay	
Current Planning	Rural Applications			
Current Planning	Accessory Structure in EFC District			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	590.00	590.00	
Current Planning	-Type II	2,139.00	2,139.00	
Current Planning	Commencement of Development - Type I	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	Commencement of Development - Type II	1,705.00	1,705.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$0 - 250,000)			
Current Planning	-Application Type I	584.00	584.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	2,576.00	2,576.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	313.00	313.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$250,001 - 500,000)			
Current Planning	-Application Type I	1,190.00	1,190.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	5,253.00	5,253.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	639.00	639.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$500,001 - \$2,500,000)			
Current Planning	-Application Type I	2,851.00	2,851.00	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	7,864.00	7,864.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	878.00	878.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$2,500,001 +)			
Current Planning	-Application Type I	4,520.00	4,520.00	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	-Application Type II	13,078.00	13,078.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval	1,229.00	1,229.00	
Current Planning	Director's Interpretation- Deposit on Cost	2,000.00	2,000.00	
Current Planning	Dwelling in District "B" - Application, Type II	1,280.00	1,280.00	
Current Planning	-Dwelling in the EFC District			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,361.00	1,361.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,274.00	3,274.00	
Current Planning	Expansion of All Special Uses - Type II	2,897.00	2,897.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,510.00	6,510.00	
Current Planning	Extension - Application, Type I	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	Extension - Application, Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	Agricultural Dwelling			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,980.00	3,980.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	719.00	719.00	
Current Planning	Farm Stands in EFU or AF-20			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	623.00	623.00	
Current Planning	Flood Plain/Drainage Hazard Alteration			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	952.00	952.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,437.00	3,437.00	
Current Planning	Grading Permit			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	239.00	239.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	-Grading Permit Exemption	239.00	239.00	
Current Planning	Hardship Relief Variance - Application, Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	Health Hardship renews surcharge.
Current Planning	Historic/Cultural Use			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,651.00	2,651.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,011.00	6,011.00	
Current Planning	Home Occupation			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	337.00	337.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,263.00	5,263.00	

	-
Comments	
vals are exempt from the \$73 groundwate	er

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	Home Occupation Renewal			Home Occupation renev groundwater surcharge
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	155.00	155.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	565.00	565.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions (2 - 10 lots)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	5,778.00	5,778.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	1,086.00	1,086.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions (11 + lots)		-	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	7,864.00	7,864.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	1,607.00	1,607.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions - Phased Projects		·	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - based on number of lots/units per phase			
Current Planning	Lot Area Variance - Application, Type II	3,437.00	3,437.00	
Current Planning	Marginal Lands - Application, Type II	3,980.00	3,980.00	
Current Planning	Minor Revision to Preliminary Land Division Appr,		·	
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	952.00	952.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	Miscellaneous		-	
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,263.00	5,263.00	
Current Planning	Modification and/or Removal of Condition(s)		·	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,263.00	5,263.00	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use (Alteration or Expansion)		-	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,961.00	3,961.00	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use (Dwelling Expansion/Replacement)	· · ·		1
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	678.00	678.00	1
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,525.00	2,525.00	1
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use (Determination Only)			1
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,783.00	1,783.00	1
Current Planning	Non-Farm Dwelling (3.0 acres or less)	· · ·		1
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,008.00	5,008.00	1
Current Planning	Non-Farm Dwelling	,	,	

Comments
ewals are exempt from the \$71 e

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,795.00	7,795.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type III	754.00	754.00	
Current Planning	Property Line Adjustment			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,868.00	1,868.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Initial Request)	7,180.00	7,180.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	826.00	826.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Review) - Application, Type II			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,961.00	3,961.00	
Current Planning	Alteration, Restoration, or Replacement Dwellings in AF20/EFU(Section430.8)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	678.00	678.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,525.00	2,525.00	
Current Planning	Alteration, Restoration, or Replacement Dwellings in EFC(Section430.8)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,023.00	1,023.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,776.00	2,776.00	
Current Planning	Review of Condition(s)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,173.00	3,173.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,510.00	6,510.00	
Current Planning	Special Use (Impact Analysis required)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	6,562.00	6,562.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	9,758.00	9,758.00	
Current Planning	Special Use (No Impact Analysis required)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,961.00	3,961.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	7,265.00	7,265.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Health Hardship			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,280.00	1,280.00	
Current Planning	-Renewal	494.00	494.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Use			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	239.00	239.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,346.00	1,346.00	

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	Variance - Application, Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,251.00	5,251.00	
Current Planning	Vested Rights - Application, Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,505.00	6,505.00	
Current Planning	Wetland Enhancement/Mitigation			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,437.00	3,437.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	754.00	754.00	
Current Planning	Withdrawal of application: fee refunded, Less			
Current Planning	-Costs incurred by County	Less County costs	Less County costs	
Current Planning	Urban Applications		-	
Current Planning	Access Management Plan - Application, Type II	3,904.00	3,904.00	
Current Planning	Accessory Dwelling Unit			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,457.00	1,457.00	
Current Planning	Commencement of Development, Type I	714.00	714.00	
Current Planning	Commencement of Development, Type II	2,345.00	2,345.00	
Current Planning	Deferral of Public Facilities - Application, Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	Single Family Dwelling			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	679.00	679.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$0 - \$50,000)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	952.00	952.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	4,429.00	4,429.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type I	126.00	126.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	782.00	782.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$50,001 - \$200,000)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,190.00	1,190.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	5,730.00	5,730.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type I	149.00	149.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	903.00	903.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$200,001 - \$500,000)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,667.00	1,667.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	7,029.00	7,029.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type I	182.00	182.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	1,043.00	1,043.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$500,001 - \$2,500,000)	·	· · · ·	

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	-Type I Application	2,851.00	2,851.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	11,209.00	11,209.00	
Current Planning	-Type I Final Approval	301.00	301.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	1,565.00	1,565.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$2,500,001 - \$10,000,000)			
Current Planning	-Type I Application	4,520.00	4,520.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	18,246.00	18,246.00	
Current Planning	-Type I Final Approval	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	1,826.00	1,826.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$10,000,001 - \$25,000,000)			
Current Planning	-Type I Application	5,312.00	5,312.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Application	21,506.00	21,506.00	
Current Planning	-Type I Final Approval	582.00	582.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	2,142.00	2,142.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$25,000,001 - \$100,000,000)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	33,650.00	33,650.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	3,284.00	3,284.00	
Current Planning	Development Review (\$100,000,001 +)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	50,601.00	50,601.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	5,061.00	5,061.00	
Current Planning	Director's Interpretation- Deposit on Cost	2,000.00	2,000.00	
Current Planning	Dwelling in District "B" - Application, Type II	2,234.00	2,234.00	
Current Planning	Extension - Application, Type I	701.00	701.00	See Ordinance 757
Current Planning	Flood Plain/Drainage Hazard Alteration			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	952.00	952.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,384.00	3,384.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,717.00	6,717.00	
Current Planning	Hardship Relief Variance - Application, Type II	2,345.00	2,345.00	
Current Planning	Historic/Cultural Resource			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,345.00	2,345.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,721.00	5,721.00	
Current Planning	Home Occupation			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	1,126.00	1,126.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,948.00	1,948.00	

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	Home Occupation Renewal			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	155.00	155.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	565.00	565.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (2 - 10)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	10,065.00	10,065.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	1,620.00	1,620.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (11 - 50)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	14,665.00	14,665.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	2,279.00	2,279.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (51 - 100)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	24,432.00	24,432.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	3,257.00	3,257.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (101 - 300)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	43,976.00	43,976.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	5,383.00	5,383.00	
Current Planning	Land Division, Multi-Family & Mobile Home (301 +)			
Current Planning	-Type II Application	86,393.00	86,393.00	
Current Planning	-Type II Final Approval	8,159.00	8,159.00	
Current Planning	Land Divisions - Phased Projects			
Current Planning	-Final Approval - based on number of lots/units per phase			
Current Planning	Manufactured Home in Urban Res. Dist. (Sect 430.76)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	Minor Revision to Prelim. Land Div. Approval			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	952.00	952.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	Miscellaneous			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	714.00	714.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,972.00	5,972.00	
Current Planning	Modification and/or Removal of Condition(s)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,972.00	5,972.00	
Current Planning	Modifications of Standards through Site Analysis			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	478.00	478.00	

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	Non-Conforming Use			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	712.00	712.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,384.00	3,384.00	
Current Planning	Property Line Adjustment (Flag Lot Only Type II)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	478.00	478.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Initial Request) - Application, Type II	7,730.00	7,730.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	782.00	782.00	
Current Planning	Quarries (Review)			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,904.00	3,904.00	
Current Planning	Review of Condition(s)	,		
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,384.00	3,384.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,717.00	6,717.00	
Current Planning	Solar Access Permit - Application, Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	Special Use			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	714.00	714.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,384.00	3,384.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	6,717.00	6,717.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Health Hardship			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,857.00	1,857.00	
Current Planning	-Renewal	494.00	494.00	
Current Planning	Temporary Use			
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	239.00	239.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	1,948.00	1,948.00	
Current Planning	Tree Removal Permit	,		
Current Planning	-Application - Type I	239.00	239.00	
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	2,608.00	2,608.00	
Current Planning	Variance - Application, Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,070.00	5,070.00	
Current Planning	Vested Right - Application, Type III	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	-Deposit on Cost	5,070.00	5,070.00	
Current Planning	Wetland Enhancement			
Current Planning	-Application - Type II	3,384.00	3,384.00	
Current Planning	-Final Approval - Type II	782.00	782.00	

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	Withdrawal of application: fee refunded, less costs incurred by County			Fee refund less costs in
Current Planning	Application Surcharges and Associated Fees			
Current Planning	Pre-application Conference	500.00	500.00	
Current Planning	Expedited Review - Land Divisions	2,621.00	2,621.00	
Current Planning	Flag Lot creation and Infill projects - surcharge	500.00	500.00	
Current Planning	Custom Mailing List	50.00	50.00	
Current Planning	Reconsideration of Decision - Type I	239.00	239.00	
Current Planning	Remand/Reconsideration from LUBA	Cost	Cost	
Current Planning	Deposit on Cost	3,472.00	3,472.00	
Current Planning	Natural Resource Analysis by Specialist	551.00	551.00	Flat rate fee to be asses Natural Resources is ne
Current Planning	Rural Development Review Surcharge (Ground Water)	75.00	75.00	
Current Planning	Rural Impact Test	905.00	905.00	
Current Planning	Sight Distance Evaluation	196.00	196.00	
Current Planning	Template Test	100.00	100.00	
Current Planning	Transportation Report (>= 500 ADT & Type I)	422.00	422.00	
Current Planning	Type II to Type III	Cost	Cost	If initiated by departme
Current Planning	Deposit on Cost	3,472.00	3,472.00	
Current Planning	Traffic Impact Statement	441.00	441.00	
Current Planning	Planned Development or Transit Oriented District			
Current Planning	Type II - 10 units or less/\$200,000 or less	3,008.00	3,008.00	
Current Planning	Type II - More than 10 units/over \$200,000	6,017.00	6,017.00	
Current Planning	Type III - 10 units or less/\$200,000 or less	5,943.00	5,943.00	
Current Planning	Type III - More than 10 units/over \$200,000	Cost	Cost	Deposit on Cost
Current Planning	Type III - Deposit on cost	8,714.00	8,714.00	
Current Planning	Measure 49: Initial building permit/land development app		-	
Current Planning	Director Review	7,125.00	7,125.00	
Current Planning	Development Compliance		-	
Current Planning	Building Permit (Review)			
Current Planning	<\$75,000 value	68.00	68.00	
Current Planning	\$75,000 to 500,000 value	480.00	480.00	
Current Planning	>\$500,000 value	712.00	712.00	
Current Planning	Re-Review of Site Plan	166.00	166.00	Flat rate fee to be asses returned by Building Se
Current Planning	DMV Review - License Renewal	62.00	62.00	1

Comments
incurred by County
essed when additional analysis of Goal 5
needed for a project.
ent, no additional cost to the applicant.
essed when a site plan needs to be
Services for additional review.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Current Planning	New Business	145.00	145.00	
Current Planning	Flood Plain Elevation	110.00	110.00	
Current Planning	Flood Plain Determination (Site Inspection)	166.00	166.00	
Current Planning	OLCC Review - License Renewal	12.00	12.00	ORS 471.166(7)(8), Plu
Current Planning	New Business	83.00	83.00	ORS 471.166(7)(8), Plu
Current Planning	Change in ownership, location or privilege	39.00	39.00	ORS 471.166(7)(8), Plu
Current Planning	OLCC Review - Land Use Compatibility Statement (LUCS)	110.00	110.00	
Current Planning	(Recreational Marijuana Facilities)			
Current Planning	Sign Permits - All	113.00	113.00	
Current Planning	Appeal Fees			
Current Planning	Appeals to Hearings Officer			
Current Planning	All Type I	Cost	Cost	This appeal fee is not li
Current Planning	Deposit on Cost	3,472.00	3,472.00	
Current Planning	Type II Rural	250.00	250.00	Limited by ORS 215.410
Current Planning	Type II Urban (All others)	250.00	250.00	Limited by ORS 215.410
Current Planning	Traffic Impact Fee/Transportation Development Tax Appeal	3,544.00	3,544.00	
Current Planning	Appeals to Board of Commissioners-All Urban	1,962.00	1,962.00	
Long Range Planning	Individual Notice of Land Use			
Long Range Planning	Ordinance Hearings	31.00	31.00	
Long Range Planning	Plan Amendment Application/Request			An initial deposit is requ
Long Range Planning	-If application/request filed, pre-filing conference	Cost	Cost	Additional deposits will longer sufficient to cove
Long Range Planning	-Processing of application/request	Cost	Cost	Additional deposits will longer sufficient to cove
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	3,500.00	8,000.00	
Long Range Planning	-Appeal	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	725.00	725.00	
Long Range Planning	-Reconsideration	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	670.00	670.00	
Long Range Planning	UGB Minor Locational Adjustment Review Fee	Cost	Cost	An initial deposit is requ
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	670.00	670.00	Additional deposits will longer sufficient to cove
Long Range Planning	Minor Boundary Changes			
Long Range Planning	-Annexation or withdrawal of territory to/from a district involving 100 or less property owners	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost for a single annexation	3,000.00	3,000.00	1

Comments
us \$25 application fee charged by CAO
us \$25 application fee charged by CAO
us \$25 application fee charged by CAO
limited by ORS
16(11)(b)
16(11)(b)
uired for any application billed at cost.
I be required when the initial deposit is no
ver county processing costs.
I be required when the initial deposit is no
ver county processing costs.
uired for any application billed at cost.
be required when the initial deposit is no
ver county processing costs.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost per annexation for two annexations	2,000.00	2,000.00	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost per annexation for three or more annexations	1,500.00	1,500.00	
Long Range Planning	-Annexation or withdrawal of territory to/from a district involving more than 100 property owners	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	7,500.00	7,500.00	
Long Range Planning	-Extraterritorial extension of water or sewer service by a district	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	5,000.00	5,000.00	
Long Range Planning	Major Boundary Changes		-	
Long Range Planning	-The formation, merger, consolidation or dissolution of a city or district	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	7,500.00	7,500.00	
Long Range Planning	Mapping fees - Payable to METRO			
Long Range Planning	School District Boundary Changes	Cost	Cost	An initial deposit is requ
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	5,000.00	5,000.00	Additional deposits will longer sufficient to cove
Long Range Planning	Mineral & Aggregate Ordinance Processing	Cost	Cost	An initial deposit is requ
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	25,000.00	25,000.00	Additional deposits will longer sufficient to cove
Long Range Planning	Community Plan Document	8.00	8.00	
Long Range Planning	Rural/Natural Resource Plan	15.00	15.00	
Long Range Planning	Transportation Plan Background Document	15.00	15.00	
Long Range Planning	Transportation Plan (Printed)	16.00	16.00	
Long Range Planning	Transportation Plan Technical Appendix	6.00	6.00	
Long Range Planning	Planning Commission Agenda, Per Year	13.00	13.00	
Long Range Planning	Industrial Revenue Bond Application Review	Cost	Cost	An initial deposit is requ
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	1,030.00	1,030.00	Additional deposits will longer sufficient to cove
Long Range Planning	Comprehensive Plan Elements Documents	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	Small Business Loan Application Review	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	-Initial Deposit on Cost	1,030.00	1,030.00	
Long Range Planning	Special Staff Projects	Cost	Cost	
Long Range Planning	Complete Set Comprehensive Framework Documents (except the Comm Development Code) on CD	25.00	25.00	

Comments
quired for any application billed at cost.
I be required when the initial deposit is no ver county processing costs.
quired for any application billed at cost.
I be required when the initial deposit is no
ver county processing costs.
quired for any application billed at cost.
l be required when the initial deposit is no
ver county processing costs.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Road Fund	Development Application Fee	Cost	Cost	
Engineering				
Road Fund Engineering	-(Includes work prior to submittal of application)			
Road Fund Engineering	-Land Division - Urban (Partitions)	125.00	125.00	Rural reviewed through
Road Fund Engineering	Fee covers 1 hour staff time Additional time charged at cost.			
Road Fund Engineering	-Land Division/Subdivision	245.00	245.00	
Road Fund Engineering	Fee covers 2 hour staff time Additional time charged at cost.			
Road Fund Engineering	-Land Division - Development	245.00	245.00	
Road Fund Engineering	Fee covers 2 hour staff time Additional time charged at cost.			
Road Fund Engineering	Facilities Permit Administration Deposit: for required public impestimated bond amount.	provements. Deposit	based upon	
Road Fund Engineering	Includes engineering review, civil and traffic field inspection, administration, and when applicable, the Road Establishment Fee of \$540. County reserves the right to request a deposit in a different range based on project scope.	Cost	Cost	
Road Fund Engineering	-Deposit on Cost required, based on project cost estimate:			
Road Fund Engineering	a) minimum deposit for phased construction	1,500.00	1,650.00	Minimum deposit for init existing project.
Road Fund Engineering	b) deposit for project cost estimate < \$10k	3,500.00	3,850.00	Minimum deposit for init
Road Fund Engineering	c) deposit for project cost estimate = or > \$10k and < \$80k	7,000.00	10,000.00	Minimum deposit for init
Road Fund Engineering	d) deposit for project cost estimate = or > $80k$ and < $145k$	11,500.00	12,600.00	Minimum deposit for init
Road Fund Engineering	e) deposit for project cost estimate = or > \$145k and < \$265k	21,000.00	21,000.00	
Road Fund Engineering	f) deposit for project cost estimate > \$265k	32,500.00	32,500.00	
Road Fund Engineering	-Additional Deposit on Cost required per signal for design/construction	10,000.00	11,000.00	Additional deposit for a
Road Fund Engineering	Uniform Road Improvement Design Standards			
Road Fund Engineering	-Book (one time pick up)	16.00	16.00	
Road Fund Engineering	-Book (mailed, with updates)	19.00	19.00	
Road Fund Engineering	Development & Road Condition Investigation	Cost	Cost	
Road Fund Engineering	Traffic Engineering Study/Analysis/Investigation	Cost	Cost	
Road Fund Engineering	Residential Speed Cushion Purchase			
Road Fund Engineering	-Administration Deposit on cost	1,500.00	1,500.00	

Comments
h access permit.
nitiating additional project phases, for an
nitiating a project in this cost range
nitiating a project in this cost range
nitiating a project in this cost range
a signal

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Road Fund Engineering	-Construction Cost	Cost	Cost	
Road Fund Engineering	Film and Video Permit	118.00	118.00	
Road Fund Engineering	Special Events Permit	118.00	118.00	
Road Fund Engineering	Road Closure Fee			
Road Fund Engineering	-If less than 30 days, Required Deposit	1,000.00	1,000.00	
Road Fund Engineering	-If longer than 30 days, Required Deposit	2,000.00	2,000.00	
Road Fund Engineering	Traffic Control Device - Deposit on Cost Required	Cost	Cost	
Road Fund Engineering	Exception:			
Road Fund Engineering	-Maintenance work by County crews	Waived	Waived	
Road Fund Engineering	-Emergency closures/spills and accidents	Waived	Waived	
	way permit fee through sidewalk only. Suspension or waiver in activity covered by the permit will have a substantial benefit to greater than the amount of the fee. The Operations Division I site-specific conditions warrant a modified amount. All other or bond is waived, suspended or lowered.	o the county and the Manager may also lov	benefit will be ver a bond fee if	
Road Fund Operations	Investigation Fee Working without a Permit	Cost	Cost	
Road Fund Operations	-Minimum fee	100.00	100.00	
Road Fund Operations	-Plus applicable permit fee			A one-time exemption to of the Operations and M
Road Fund Operations	Code Compliance Review Surcharge	100.00	100.00	For certain new Access code compliance
Road Fund Operations	-Plus applicable permit fee			
Road Fund Operations	Application Fee Right-of-Way - General and Access	150.00	150.00	
Road Fund Operations	Application Fee Right-of-Way - General and Access - Minor Work	150.00	150.00	Same application fee re
Road Fund Operations	-Plus applicable permit fee			
Road Fund Operations	Permit Fee Right-of-Way - General and Access	300.00	300.00	Covers up to three (3) s
Road Fund Operations	- Additional site inspections, per inspection	100.00	100.00	Includes staff/equipmer
Road Fund Operations	Permit Fee - Right of Way - Minor Work	100.00	100.00	Reduced permit fee cov nature.
Road Fund Operations	Application & Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Traffic Control Only	150.00	150.00	Covers review and appr no modification to Coun

Comments
to this fee may be made at the discretion Maintenance Division Manager.
s permits requiring review for land use
required for minor work.
) site inspections.
ent costs.
overs work in ROW of a very limited
,
proval of traffic control plan when there is

ounty infrastructure.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Road Fund Operations	Application & Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Dust Control (Applicator)	150.00	150.00	
Road Fund Operations	Application & Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Seasonal Irrigation	72.00	72.00	
Road Fund Operations	Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Encroachment Agreement	300.00	300.00	Does not include record
Road Fund Operations	Permit Fee Right-of-Way - Neighborhood Watch Sign(s)	25.00	25.00	Covers the installation of posts
Road Fund Operations	- Installation of signs on free standing posts, per sign	75.00	75.00	Additional Post and Slee
Road Fund Operations	Permit Fee Motor Carrier Trip Permit	8.50	8.50	ORS 818.200, 818.270(
Road Fund Operations	- Additional engineering analysis	Cost	Cost	For staff time to calcula bridge associated with a
Road Fund Operations	Permit Refund Fee - as a % of original permit fee on fees > \$150	0.20	0.20	Covers the cost of refur 'withdraw' permit. Fees
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount General and Access Permits	Cost Estimate	Cost Estimate	Deposit amount is base by County to restore rig applicant and approved form of a cash deposit required if surety instru
Road Fund Operations	- Minimum deposit	500.00	500.00	
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount Dust Control Permit (Applicator)	None	None	
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount Seasonal Irrigation Permit	280.00	280.00	
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount Core Hole Permit	100.00	100.00	Per core hole
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount Sidewalk Repair Permit	None	None	
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount Neighborhood Watch Permit	None	None	
Road Fund Operations	Deposit Amount Motor Carrier Trip Permit	None	None	
Road Fund Operations	Placecard Fee Right-of-Way - "X" & "O", No-Spray placards	17.50	17.50	Includes one set of place property owners
Road Fund Operations	- Additional placards, each	8.75	8.75	who have entered into the County.
Surveyor	Refunds will be given to customers withdrawing plats or surve by the Survey Section. In cases where partial work has been charged against the original fee, and the balance remaining w	performed, actual co	osts incurred will be	
Surveyor	Fee for repeated calculations and Field Inspections	Cost	Cost	WCC 3.30.060
Surveyor	Subdivision Plat Checking	Cost	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Su
Surveyor	-Base Fee Deposit, Plus,	2,200.00	2,200.00	

Comments

rding fee

of up to four (4) signs on existing poles or

leeve

0(1) (formally called Transportation Permit)

late or review the structural analysis of a h a vehicle exceeding the bridge capacity.

funding upon customer's choice to es less than \$150 will not be refunded.

sed on construction cost estimate prepared right of-way or an estimate provided by the ed by County staff. Deposit can be in the it or a surety. A \$500 cash deposit is crument used.

lacards for marking area. Placards are for

to an "Owner-to-Maintain Agreement" with

Survey

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Surveyor	-Per Lot & tract Deposit	50.00	50.00	
Surveyor	Subdivision Plat Checking (Post-monumentation)	Cost	Cost	
Surveyor	-Base Fee Deposit (minimum), Plus,	300.00	300.00	
Surveyor	-Per Lot & tract Deposit	40.00	40.00	
Surveyor	Cemetery Plat Checking	Cost	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Su
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	120%	
Surveyor	Condominium Plat Checking	Cost	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Su
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	120%	
Surveyor	Partition Plat Checking	Cost	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Su
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	120%	
Surveyor	Plat Monumentation Affidavit Fee + Recording fee	145.00	145.00	
Surveyor	Other Fees:			
Surveyor	-County Surveyor Road Vacation Filing/Index Fee	100.00	100.00	Collected by A&T from
Surveyor	-Public Land Corner			
Surveyor	-Preservation fee	5.00	5.00	
Surveyor	-Replacement of Destroyed Public Land Corner	Cost	Cost	ORS 209.140(1) & 209.
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated cost	120%	120%	
Surveyor	-Filing of Survey	435.00	435.00	Includes scanning, proc storage
Surveyor	-Review of Survey for plat boundary, Pre/post construction, Property Line adjustment	Cost	Cost	Plus fee for Filing of Su
Surveyor	-Deposit required	860.00	860.00	
Surveyor	-Address Issuance (each)	100.00	100.00	
Surveyor	-Requested Address Change (each)	195.00	195.00	
Surveyor	-Street Naming	Cost	Cost	
Surveyor	-Minimum fee	280.00	280.00	
Surveyor	-Deposit -% of estimated Cost, less minimum	120%	120%	
Surveyor	-Custom Reproduction Printing			
Surveyor	-Engineering Copier			
Surveyor	-Custom Maps	Cost	Cost	
Surveyor	-Large format scanning	Cost	Cost	
Surveyor	Certification Copies			
Surveyor	-First Page	8.00	8.00	
Surveyor	-Each Additional Page	4.00	4.00	
Surveyor	Review Approval and Marking			
Surveyor	Affidavits of Correction, Plus, recording fee	50.00	50.00	ORS 92.170, 100.115(7

Comments
urvey
urvey
urvey
other city jurisdictions.
i other city jurisdictions.
9.150
ocessing, filing, archive and long term
urvey
7) and 209.255.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Surveyor	Vacations of Public Property	Cost	Cost	
Surveyor	-Minimum fee	280.00	280.00	Includes survey map up
Surveyor	-Deposit - % of estimated Cost, less minimum	120%	120%	ORS 92.065(1)
Surveyor	Other Services not detailed above	Cost	Cost	
Metzger Park	Metzger Local Improvement District (LID) Park			
Metzger Park	Patricia D. Whiting Hall Use Fees Building Rental			
Metzger Park	Weekend Rates (Friday, Saturday and Sunday)			
Metzger Park	7AM to 12 AM (Non-LID Resident), per hour	50.00	50.00	Minimum two hour rent
Metzger Park	7AM to 12 AM (LID Resident & Organizations*), per hour	40.00	40.00	Minimum 2 hour rental. residency
Metzger Park	Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable**	125.00	200.00	
Metzger Park	Weekday Rates (Monday through Thursday)			Rental rates apply only
Metzger Park	7AM to 12 AM (Non-LID Resident), per hour	35.00	35.00	
Metzger Park	First 2 hours per day (LID Resident & Organizations*)			
Metzger Park	Greater than 2 hours (LID Resident & Organizations*), per hour	35.00	35.00	
Metzger Park	Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable**	125.00	200.00	
Metzger Park	Other			
Metzger Park	Staff Cost, per hour (if required)	50.00	50.00	
Metzger Park	Cancellation fees			
Metzger Park	- 15 or more days prior	25% of rental fee	25% of rental fee	
Metzger Park	- 14 or less days prior	50% of rental fee	50% of rental fee	
Metzger Park	*Community Based Organization 501(c)(3), Government, or a	LID Sponsored		
Metzger Park	**Repeat customers renting the building more than once in a waiver of the cleaning/security deposit. Repeat customers wi thoroughly cleaning the building after each rental.			
Parks	Scoggins Valley Park/Henry Hagg Lake			
Parks	Reservable Area Fees			Non-Admission Event
Parks	Open Air Group Picnic Areas - Reservation Fee	200.00	200.00	
Parks	Refundable cleaning deposit for all Scoggins Valley Park rentals	N/A	125.00	Refundable cleaning de
Parks	Cancellation Fee Charge for Picnic Areas			
Parks	Advance notice 30 days	50.00	50.00	
Parks	Advance notice under 30 days	100.00	100.00	
Parks	Vehicle Access - Parking Pass (see below)			

Comments
updates.
ntal.
al. Renter must show proof of LID
y for Monday Through Thursday Rentals.
leposit

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Parks	Other Fees (see below)			
Parks	Covered Picnic Areas - Reservation Fee	300.00	300.00	
Parks	Cancellation Fee Charge for Picnic Areas			
Parks	Advance notice 30 days	50.00	50.00	
Parks	Advance notice under 30	100.00	100.00	
Parks	Vehicle Access - Parking Pass (see below)			
Parks	Other Fees (see below)			
Parks	Special Use Events			Admission Charge, Larg
Parks	Admission Events (Participation Charge from Event Organizer)	10% of Gross Revenue	10% of Gross Revenue	Gross of all revenue fro concession sales and m
Parks	Non-Admission or Community Based Organization 501(c)(3)	Varies Based on Event	Varies Based on Event	
Parks	Application Fee	500.00	500.00	\$500 application fee wil refunded as a credit to events 2 year or more i application fee.
Parks	Cancellation Fee Charge for Special Use Events			
Parks	Advance notice 60 days or more	125.00	125.00	
Parks	Advance notice 30 to 59 days	250.00	250.00	
Parks	Advance notice under 30 days	500.00	500.00	
Parks	Cleaning/Security Deposit - Refundable	Varies Based on Area and Event	Varies Based on Area and Event	Charge is \$50 per hour
Parks	Reservable Area Fees (see above)			
Parks	Vehicle Access - Parking Pass (see below)			
Parks	Other Fees (see below)			
Parks	Recreation Program and Equipment Rental Fees	N/A	Variable	Established by Parks Su Covers fees collected fo of non-motorized paddle
Parks	Vehicle Access - Parking Pass			
Parks	Day Pass			

Comments

rge Group or Non-Reservable Area Use rom participation fees, merchandise sales, miscellaneous other revenue streams.

will be deducted from the 15% of gross and to the event sponsor or coordinator. Annual e in tenure are eligible for a waiver of the

ur for any clean-up required by parks staff.

Superintendent on an as-needed basis. for recreation program registration, rentals Idlecraft, and concession sales

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Parks	Vehicle	7.00	7.00	Available at Park Entra designated retail outlet parking fee and not a c ORS 105.672 to ORS 1 ORS 105.682 apply to purpose."
Parks	Vehicle (Occupants Include Senior Citizen or Veteran - ID Required)	5.00	5.00	Available only at design This charge is a parking purposes under ORS 10 provided under ORS 10 recreational purpose."
Parks	Season Passes	60.00	60.00	Available only at design This charge is a parking purposes under ORS 10 provided under ORS 10 recreational purpose."
Parks	Senior Citizen or Veteran	40.00	40.00	Available only at design This charge is a parking purposes under ORS 10 provided under ORS 10 recreational purpose."
Parks	Other Fees			
Parks	-Staff Cost, per Hour (if required)	50.00	50.00	If staff costs are applic clean up after event) a reservations are made.
Public Health	Community Health:			
Public Health	Note: Most Community Health fees are set to recover the fu	Ill cost of services. A s	liding scale based	
Public Health	HIV Testing (minimum \$25.00)			Rates were developed services, supplies for a
Public Health	(Fees maybe reduced or waived due to financial hardship)			
Public Health	-HIV Counseling and Test Results	47.50	47.50	Rapid Test
Public Health	Immunizations (for eligible clients, the fee is the current Medicaid rate)			

Comments

rance via Electronic Kiosk all hours or at ets during business hours. This charge is a a charge for recreational purposes under 105.696. The immunities provided under o use of state park land for recreational

gnated retail outlets during business hours. ing fee and not a charge for recreational 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities 105.682 apply to use of state park land for

gnated retail outlets during business hours. ing fee and not a charge for recreational 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities 105.682 apply to use of state park land for

gnated retail outlets during business hours. ing fee and not a charge for recreational 105.672 to ORS 105.696. The immunities 105.682 apply to use of state park land for

licable (e.g. staff are needed to monitor or an estimate will be provided when e.

d through time studies done by staff on actual costs.

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Injection Charge (\$18.00 minimum per injection for first 3 injections)			Rates set by Oregon He
Public Health	-1st Injection (90471)	40.00	40.00	
Public Health	-each additional injection (\$10.00 minimum per injection) (90472)	18.00	18.00	
Public Health	-Flu Injections (includes vaccine) (96372)	40.00	40.00	
Public Health	Vaccines	Allowable Costs	Allowable Costs	Rates set by Oregon Im
Public Health	Tuberculosis (TB)			
Public Health	-TB Screening - 2 Step PPD including \$18.00 injection fee	66.00	66.00	
Public Health	-TB Screening - Quantiferon TB-Gold including \$20.50 venipuncture fee	116.00	116.00	
Public Health	-TB Screening - Medical Assessment & Record Review	34.00	34.00	
Public Health	Clinic Office Visits and Procedures			
Public Health	Note: Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD) visits are a minimum fee of \$50			
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, new patient, 12-17 (99384)	120.00	120.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, new patient, 18-39 (99385)	120.00	120.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, new patient, 40-64 (99386)	120.00	120.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, established patient, 12-17 (99394)	140.00	140.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, established patient, 18-39 (99395)	140.00	140.00	
Public Health	-Preventive Visit, established patient, 40-64 (99396)	140.00	140.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Brief Exam (99201)	75.00	75.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Limited Exam (99202)	120.00	120.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Intermediate Exam (99203)	200.00	200.00	
Public Health	-New patient - Comprehensive Exam (99204)	250.00	250.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Brief Exam (99211)	63.00	63.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Limited Exam (99212)	140.00	140.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Intermediate Exam (99213)	165.00	165.00	
Public Health	-Continuing patient - Comprehensive Exam (99214)	200.00	200.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 15 minutes (99401)	35.00	35.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 30 minutes (99402)	55.00	55.00	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 45 minutes (99403)	75.00	75.00	

Comments
lealth Authority
mmunization Program

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Individual Preventive Counseling: Approx 60 minutes (99404)	95.00	95.00	
Public Health	Tier 1 TB Case Management, Latent TB; Per Patient, Per Month (A15.0)	250.00	250.00	Based on rate negotiate
Public Health	Tier 2 TB Case Management, Active TB; Per Patient, Per Month (R76.12)	500.00	500.00	Based on rate negotiate
Public Health	Laboratory - In House			
Public Health	-Hemoglobin	5.00	5.00	
Public Health	-Pregnancy UCG	5.00	5.00	
Public Health	-Urinalysis, Dipstick	5.00	5.00	
Public Health	-Wet Smear	15.00	15.00	
Public Health	General			
Public Health	-Communicable Disease Screen (unrelated to investigation)	31.50	31.50	
Public Health	-Outside Lab Tests	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	Certain lab costs must
Public Health	-Collection/Handling Fee	20.50	20.50	
Public Health	-Pharmaceuticals	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Public Health	-Handling & Administration (% of Actual Cost)	0.10	0.10	Oregon standard asses
Public Health	Vital Records:			
Public Health	-Birth Certificate (first copy)	25.00	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011
Public Health	-Additional copy ordered at same time	25.00	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011
Public Health	-Death Certificate (first copy)	25.00	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011
Public Health	-Additional copy ordered at same time	25.00	25.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011
Public Health	-Corrected replacement record (first replacement record is free)	5.00	5.00	ORS 432, OAR 333-011
Public Health	Environmental Health:			
Public Health	General			
Public Health	-Environmental Health Inspection/Consultation, per hour	179.00	186.00	1 hour minimum charge
Public Health	-Application withdrawal fee if application is withdrawn prior to service	90.00	93.00	Half hour of consultation
Public Health	Food Services Licenses			ORS 624.510, OAR 333
Public Health	(Food Services licenses issued in October thru December are prorated to 50% of the fee)			
Public Health	-Full Service Restaurant			
Public Health	-0 through 15 Seats	788.00	830.00	
Public Health	-16 through 50 Seats	859.00	903.00	

Comments

ated in the Tri-County area for this service.

ated in the Tri-County area for this service.

st be paid in full at the time of service

essment

 11-0340
 set by State

 11-0340
 set by State

rge

tion rate

33-012-0050 through -0070

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-51 through 150 Seats	929.00	976.00	
Public Health	-over 150 Seats	1,070.00	1,121.00	
Public Health	-Limited Service Restaurant (<i>defined by the State as:</i> "A restaurant serving only individually portioned prepackaged foods prepared from an approved source by a commercial processor & nonperishable beverages.")	509.00	537.00	ORS 624.490 with spec
Public Health	-Community Food Service (benevolent feeding site)	111.00	116.00	
Public Health	-Bed & Breakfast (Doesn't include Tourist license fee)	404.00	428.00	
Public Health	-Senior Meal Site	111.00	116.00	
Public Health	-Credit for advance application of 5 or more days business days	(10.00)	(10.00)	Applies to For Profit onl
Public Health	-Penalty for operating without a license, each incident	50.00	50.00	Penalty is in addition to <i>Profit</i> only)
Public Health	-Single Event License (valid for up to 30 days of continual operation)			Continual operation at s
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations			
Public Health	-First Booth	226.00	235.00	
Public Health	-First Two Booth	304.00	315.00	
Public Health	-Each Additional Booth	107.00	112.00	
Public Health	-Benevolent (tax exempt non-profit organizations)	55.00	58.00	
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	226.00	235.00	Must operate at multiple least two different over
Public Health	-First Two Booth	304.00	315.00	See Single Event Licens
Public Health	-Each Additional Booth	107.00	112.00	See Single Event Licens
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	55.00	58.00	
Public Health	-Seasonal License (valid for up to 90 days)			
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	226.00	235.00	May operate at multiple organization
Public Health	-First Two Booth	304.00	315.00	See Single Event Licens
Public Health	-Each Additional Booth	107.00	112.00	See Single Event Licens
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	55.00	58.00	
Public Health	Temporary Restaurant Operational Review			1
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	61.00	65.00	Required before an initi menu or operating loca
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	30.00	33.00	50% of For Profit Organ
Public Health	-Temporary Restaurant Re-inspection			

Comments
cific fees
nly
to any license fee required (applies to For
same location for up to 30 days.
ble public events which are organized by at ersight organizations
nse fees for First Two Booth
nse fees for Each Additional Booth
le public events under the same oversight
IC public events under the sume oversigne
nse fees for First Two Booth
nse fees for Each Additional Booth
tial license is issued or if licensee changes
ation
anizations rate

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-For Profit Organizations	164.00	171.00	
Public Health	-Benevolent Organizations	40.00	42.00	Same ratio percentage Organizations
Public Health	-Commissary	683.00	710.00	
Public Health	-Commissary (within a licensed restaurant)	618.00	644.00	
Public Health	-Warehouse	462.00	462.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class I (All Prepackaged)	644.00	681.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class II (Food Dispensing Only)	644.00	681.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class III (Proc. Foods Other than Raw)	707.00	745.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit Class IV (Processing Any Foods)	772.00	812.00	
Public Health	-Mobile Unit licensed in another Oregon jurisdiction	25.00	25.00	ORS 624.650(1); fee is
Public Health	-Benevolent Mobile Unit	111.00	116.00	same as Community Fo
Public Health	-Vending Machines			
Public Health	-1 through 10 machines	462.00	480.00	
Public Health	-11 through 20 machines	596.00	617.00	
Public Health	-21 through 30 machines	733.00	759.00	
Public Health	-31 through 40 machines	871.00	902.00	
Public Health	-41 through 50 machines	1,011.00	1,046.00	
Public Health	-51 through 75 machines	1,151.00	1,190.00	
Public Health	-76 through 100 machines	1,291.00	1,335.00	
Public Health	-101 through 250 machines	1,431.00	1,479.00	
Public Health	-251 through 500 machines	1,571.00	1,624.00	
Public Health	-501 through 1,000 machines	1,712.00	1,769.00	
Public Health	-1,001 through 1,500 machines	1,852.00	1,914.00	
Public Health	-more than 1,500 machines	1,993.00	2,060.00	
Public Health	-License Reinstatement Fee (per month)	100.00	100.00	ORS 624.490(2) set by
Public Health	-License Recheck Inspection Fee	164.00	171.00	OAR 333-012-0053(6)
Public Health	-Quarterly Inspection Fee	50% of annual	50% of annual	OAR 333-157-0027(5)
		license fee	license fee	
Public Health	Food Services Plan Review			
Public Health	Additional site visits after the first two, may be charged as consultation, per hour	179.00	186.00	same as consultation ho
Public Health	-Restaurant			
Public Health	-New limited service	534.00	538.00	
Public Health	-0 to 50 Seats	744.00	750.00	
Public Health	-51 or more Seats	957.00	964.00	

Comments
e as re-inspection rate of For Profit
s per inspection
ood Service
y State
·
nourly rate

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Minor remodel	483.00	487.00	
Public Health	-Major remodel	534.00	538.00	
Public Health	-Addition of one self-service area	483.00	487.00	same fee as minor remo
Public Health	-Addition of seating requiring addition of restrooms	483.00	487.00	same fee as minor remo
Public Health	-Expedited New limited service	1,335.00	1,345.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New 0-50 seats	1,860.00	1,875.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New 51 or more seats	2,392.50	2,410.00	
Public Health	-Expedited Remodel	1,335.00	1,345.00	same as Expedited New
Public Health	-Commissary	744.00	750.00	same fee as 0 to 50 sea
Public Health	Mobile Unit			
Public Health	-Class I or II	534.00	538.00	
Public Health	-Class III	635.00	639.00	
Public Health	-Class IV	644.00	649.00	
Public Health	-Minor remodel (consultation fee, per hour)	179.00	186.00	same as consultation ho
Public Health	-Major remodel	483.00	487.00	same as restaurant min
Public Health	-Expedited New Class I or II	1,335.00	1,345.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New Class III	1,587.50	1,598.00	
Public Health	-Expedited New Class IV	1,610.00	1,623.00	
Public Health	-Warehouse	534.00	538.00	
Public Health	Food Handler and Training			
Public Health	-Food Handler Cards			
Public Health	-New or Renewal (3 years)	10.00	10.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by
Public Health	-Duplicate	5.00	5.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by
Public Health	-Exam Fee per exam (plus card fee upon passing)	5.00	5.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by
Public Health	-Certificate/Card	5.00	5.00	ORS 624.570(5) set by
Public Health	-Restaurant Manager/Food Safety Training (per student), plus cost of training materials	52.00	52.00	Cost per student for min
Public Health	Schools			
Public Health	School Food Service Program Inspections (regular school year and summer lunch programs)			
Public Health	-High Schools (per inspection)	340.00	349.00	
Public Health	-Junior High Schools (per inspection)	273.00	281.00	
Public Health	-Elementary Schools (per inspection)	273.00	281.00	
Public Health	-School Satellite Facility	207.00	213.00	
Public Health	-USDA Sites	166.00	171.00	
Public Health	-Competitive School Food Service Sites	207.00	213.00	

• ·
Comments
nodel
nodel
w limited service
eats
nourly rate
inor remodel
NV State
by State by State
by State
by State ninimum total of 10 students
ninimum total of 10 students

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Re-inspections Schools & USDA Sites	166.00	171.00	
Public Health	-Summer Lunch Programs (non-school locations)	205.00	206.00	
Public Health	School Cafeteria Plan Review			
Public Health	-New	659.00	679.00	
Public Health	-Minor Remodel	497.00	513.00	
Public Health	-Major Remodel	546.00	563.00	
Public Health	Child Care Facility Inspections			
Public Health	-Child Care Centers			
Public Health	-with infants & toddlers	340.00	349.00	
Public Health	-without infants & toddlers	273.00	281.00	
Public Health	-Certified Family Homes			
Public Health	-with infants & toddlers	273.00	281.00	
Public Health	-without infants & toddlers	207.00	213.00	
Public Health	-Head Start	247.00	254.00	Same fee as "Other" insp
Public Health	-After School Programs	207.00	213.00	
Public Health	-Other	247.00	254.00	
Public Health	-OtherKitchen Only	207.00	213.00	
Public Health	-Re-inspection	166.00	171.00	
Public Health	-Plan Review - Child Care Facilities			
Public Health	-with infants & toddlers	659.00	679.00	
Public Health	-without infants & toddlers	601.00	620.00	
Public Health	-After School	494.00	509.00	
Public Health	-Remodel	546.00	563.00	
Public Health	Jails			
Public Health	-Jail Inspection	367.00	377.00	
Public Health	-Holding Cell Inspection	200.00	206.00	
Public Health	-Re-inspection	166.00	171.00	
Public Health	Pools/Spas/Wading Pools/Fountain Spray Pools			
Public Health	-License Fee			
Public Health	-Year Around	523.00	539.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Additional Pool - Year Round	417.00	430.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Seasonal	262.00	269.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Additional Pool - Seasonal	209.00	215.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Re-inspection	168.00	173.00	
Public Health	-License Renewal Late Fee (per month delinquent)	70.00	70.00	Equals ratio of Year Arou through 15 Seats Full Se

Comments
inspection below
Around Pool License Fee divided by 0
Il Service Restaurant License Fee times \$100

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Variance Inspections (non-permitted)	497.00	511.00	
Public Health	-Plan Review			
Public Health	-New	1,577.00	1,678.00	
Public Health	-Additional (concurrent w/ new)	1,507.00	1,603.00	
Public Health	-Major Alteration	1,297.00	1,379.00	
Public Health	-Minor Alteration	1,016.00	1,081.00	
Public Health	-Pool and Spa Operations and Maintenance Training class, per person	30.00	30.00	
Public Health	Tourist and Travelers Facilities			
Public Health	-Hotels and Motels			
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	251.00	259.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	285.00	294.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	354.00	364.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-101 or more Units	388.00	399.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Plus, per unit over 100	2.00	2.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Re-inspection	152.00	153.00	
Public Health	-Plan Review			
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	533.00	567.00	
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	601.00	639.00	
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	601.00	639.00	
Public Health	-101 or more Units	601.00	639.00	
Public Health	-Recreational Parks			
Public Health	-Seasonal			
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	251.00	267.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	284.00	303.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	351.00	375.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-101 or more Units	426.00	426.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Plus, per unit over 100	2.00	2.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Year Around			
Public Health	-1 through 50 Units	502.00	534.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-51 through 75 Units	569.00	606.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-76 through 100 Units	703.00	749.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-101 or more Units	852.00	852.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Plus, per unit over 100	2.00	2.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Revisit	191.00	195.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Picnic Parks			

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Seasonal (1 Inspection)	251.00	267.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Year-round (2 Inspections)	502.00	534.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Revisit	191.00	195.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Organizational Camps			
Public Health	-Seasonal (1 Inspection)	519.00	554.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Year-round (2 Inspections)	1,039.00	1,108.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Revisit	191.00	195.00	Plus state fee
Public Health	-Plan Review	601.00	639.00	
Public Health	-Late Payment Fee (beginning 15 days after expiration of license)	50% of fee per month	50% of fee per month	ORS 446.323(2)
Public Health	Mass Gathering			
Public Health	-Mass Gathering permit	5,000.00	5,000.00	ORS 433.750(6), fee se
Public Health	On-Site Sewage Disposal			An additional Convenien payments
Public Health	-Site Inspection			(All fees exclude relevar
Public Health	-New Site Residential & Commercial			· ·
Public Health	-First or only lot	796.00	835.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Each additional lot	796.00	835.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Commercial Facility or Community System	796.00	835.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal.	205.00	215.00	
Public Health	-Burial Site Evaluation	398.00	418.00	
Public Health	-Construction Installation Permits - Residential and Commercial (First 1,000 gallon projected flow)			
Public Health	-Standard on-site system	1,012.00	1,063.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1,000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Pressure distribution	1,447.00	1,519.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Pump Systems (in addition to permit)	75.00	79.00	
Public Health	-Redundant system	1,181.00	1,240.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Steep slope	1,181.00	1,240.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	-
Public Health	-Tile dewatering	1,447.00	1,519.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	-
Public Health	-Seepage trench	1,181.00	1,240.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	

Comments
set by State
ence Fee will be charged for online
ant DEQ surcharge)

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Gray water-waste disposal sump	525.00	551.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Capping-fill	1,181.00	1,240.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (0-1000 gal)	1,780.90	1,869.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (1001-1500 gal)	1,944.80	2,042.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (1501-2000 gal)	2,005.30	2,106.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Sand filter and Recirculating gravel filter (2001-2500 gal)	2,118.60	2,225.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Alternative treatment technology	1,447.00	1,519.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Saprolite system	1,181.00	1,240.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	- add for each 500 gal. or portion thereof above 1000 gal	112.00	118.00	
Public Health	-Alteration permit - Major	647.00	679.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Minor	309.00	324.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Repair permit, Residential - Major	727.00	763.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Minor	300.00	315.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	Permit renewal, reinstatement, or transfer			
Public Health	-with field visit	609.00	639.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-without field visit	178.00	187.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Other Inspections			
Public Health	-Holding tank inspection fee	450.00	473.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Existing System, no water test	750.00	788.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Authorization notice - with field visit	732.00	769.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-without field visit	187.00	196.00	Plus DEQ surcharge
Public Health	-Pumper Truck Inspection (first truck)	118.00	124.00	
Public Health	-each additional	58.00	61.00	
Public Health	-Annual/biennial evaluation inspections			
Public Health	-evaluation of temporary/hardship-mobile home	387.00	406.00	
Public Health	-alternative system	618.00	649.00	
Public Health	-File Review	58.00	61.00	
Public Health	-Annual report evaluation fee			
Public Health	-Holding tanks	35.00	37.00	
Public Health	-Other	70.00	74.00	
Public Health	-Property line adjustment review fee, per hour	179.00	186.00	
Public Health	Other Environmental Health Activities			
Public Health	-Burial Site			

Comments	

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Public Health	-Permit	506.00	532.00	Half the cost of Standar
Public Health	Burial Site Evaluation	398.00	418.00	
Public Health	Tobacco Retail Licenses			
Public Health	-Tobacco Retail License	845.50	878.00	
Public Health	Solid Waste and Recycling:			
Public Health	Noise Variance			WCC 8.24.025
Public Health	-General Purpose Noise Variance Permit	88.00	88.00	plus convenience fee if
Public Health	-Type II Noise Variance Permit	2,060.00	2,060.00	plus convenience fee if
Sheriff's Office	Alarm System Permit	20.00	20.00	
Sheriff's Office	False Alarm Response, Per Car			
Sheriff's Office	-Per response after 1st	38.00	38.00	
Sheriff's Office	False Alarm Administrative Fee			
Sheriff's Office	-Residential/Commercial False Alarm	13.00	13.00	
Sheriff's Office	Alarm System Penalties			
Sheriff's Office	-Delinquent Application/Renewal/Payment	17.00	17.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Residential/Com'l. False Alarm, each after 3rd	113.00	113.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Governmental False Alarm, each after 5th	113.00	113.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Reinstatement Penalty	30.00	30.00	Washington County Coo
Sheriff's Office	Professional: Backgrounds/PSU	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Civil Fees:			
Sheriff's Office	-Writ of Garnishment	25.00	25.00	ORS 18.652(5) Amour
Sheriff's Office	-Summons, Petition			
Sheriff's Office	-Up to two persons at same address	45.00	50.00	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	-Three or more persons at same address, per person	25.00	28.00	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	-Notice with Enforcement Process	45.00	50.00	ORS 21.300, plus enfor
Sheriff's Office	-Enforcement Process	80.00	89.00	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	-Plus, security and inventory services after first hour	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	-Plus, reasonable amount for Keepers fee	Variable	Variable	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	Sale of property			
Sheriff's Office	-Advertising, posting, sale preparation, conducting the sale, and certified mail	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	ORS 18.930(5)
Sheriff's Office	-Deposit on Real Property Foreclosure & Sale	999.00	1,040.00	This is a deposit for est 21.300. If the process used are returned.

Comments
ard Onsite System
if paid online
if paid online
ode 8.12.127 (F)
unt set by ORS
t set by ORS
t set by ORS
preement process fee. Amount set by ORS
t set by ORS t set by ORS
t set by ORS

estimated actual fees allowed under ORS ss is interrupted for any reason, fees not

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Sheriff's Office	-Deposit on Personal Property Foreclosure & Sale	443.00	515.00	This is a deposit for est 21.300. If the process used are returned.
Sheriff's Office	Pre-sale of Real Property Notices	45.00	50.00	ORS 18.924(4): ORS 21
Sheriff's Office	Post-sale of Real Property Notices	54.00	50.00	ORS 18.930(5): ORS 21
Sheriff's Office	-Creation of Conveyance	50.00	56.00	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	-Copying of Processes, Orders and Notices, Per Folio	3.00	40.00	ORS 21.300. Amount s
Sheriff's Office	Real Property Redemption Fee	50.00	56.00	ORS 18.960(5): ORS 21
Sheriff's Office	Concealed Handgun License - New	65.00	65.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) An
Sheriff's Office	-Renewal	50.00	50.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) An
Sheriff's Office	-Duplicate	15.00	15.00	ORS 166.291(5)(a) An
Sheriff's Office	Data Search	Actual cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-Plus, Direct Materials	Actual cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	DNA Collection Fee	5.00	5.00	
Sheriff's Office	Fingerprinting - up to 2 sets	25.00	25.00	
Sheriff's Office	Forced Release Assessment Fee	30.00	30.00	
Sheriff's Office	Gambling Permits	47.00	47.00	
Sheriff's Office	Impounded Auto Processing Fee	65.00	65.00	ORS 809.720(3)
Sheriff's Office	Incarceration Fee, Per Day	60.00	60.00	ORS 169.151(1)(a)
Sheriff's Office	Inmate Medical Office Visit	10.00	10.00	ORS 169.150(2)
Sheriff's Office	Inmate Destruction of Property	Actual cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Inmate Records	N/A	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Jail Video Recorded Events (Copies on DVD/CD/VHS)			
Sheriff's Office	-First Hour	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-Each Additional 1/2 Hour	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Judicial Access Fee	50.00	50.00	
Sheriff's Office	-Renewal	50.00	50.00	Add'l 2 years
Sheriff's Office	-Replacement	25.00	25.00	Replacement Card
Sheriff's Office	Mug Shot Photos	4.00	4.00	
Sheriff's Office	National Criminal History Check	10.00	10.00	ORS 423.497
Sheriff's Office	Photograph (case) Fees plus postage & print charges	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-3 x 5 - each print	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-5 x 7 - each print	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-8 x 10 - each print	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	-CD's - each	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Policy Manual on CD	Actual Cost	Actual Cost	1

Comments

estimated actual fees allowed under ORS ss is interrupted for any reason, fees not

21.300 Amount set by ORS
21.300
t set by ORS
t set by ORS
21.300
Amount set by ORS
Amount set by ORS
Amount set by ORS

Department	Fee Description	FY 20-21 Adopted Fee (\$)	FY 21-22 Proposed Fee (\$) Effective <u>7/1/2021</u>	
Sheriff's Office	Prisoner Board Reimbursement			
Sheriff's Office	-Layovers - Per day, all Outside Agencies	110.00	117.00	Fee for temporarily hou release.
Sheriff's Office	-Full Housing - Per day, all Outside Agencies	145.00	156.00	Fee for housing an inm
Sheriff's Office	Prisoner Transport - per mile per person	1.00	1.10	Cost of transporting inr
Sheriff's Office	Reports:			
Sheriff's Office	Police Report			
Sheriff's Office	- first 10 pages	N/A	22.00	ORS 192.324 (4)(c) Standard Include sear
Sheriff's Office	-each additional 10 pages	N/A	2.00	
Sheriff's Office	Letter of Good Conduct			
Sheriff's Office	- first 10 pages	N/A	22.00	
Sheriff's Office	-each additional 10 pages	N/A	2.00	
Sheriff's Office	Officer Notes	N/A	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Records containing investigative information			
Sheriff's Office	- first 10 pages	N/A	22.00	
Sheriff's Office	-each additional 10 pages	N/A	2.00	
Sheriff's Office	Criminal Report (audio), Per Tape	N/A	33.00	
Sheriff's Office	Criminal Report (video), Per Tape	N/A	Actual Cost	
Sheriff's Office	Reserve Deputy Testing/Training Fee			
Sheriff's Office	Second-hand Dealer's License	234.00	234.00	
Sheriff's Office	Second-hand Dealer's License - Renewal	136.00	136.00	
Sheriff's Office	Second-hand Dealer's License - Revocation Reinstatement	55.00	55.00	
Sheriff's Office	State Bed Day Rate	Actual Rate	Actual Rate	Measure 73 (section 3d
Sheriff's Office	Substance test	12.00	12.00	
Sheriff's Office	Transfer Assessment Fee	26.00	26.00	
Sheriff's Office				
Sheriff's Office	Uniform Security/Delivery - Per Hour (3 hour minimum)	91.25	96.25	
Sheriff's Office	WILOJ Weekend Supervision, Per Day Per Person	25.00	25.00	
Sheriff's Office	Witness Fees			
Sheriff's Office	-Criminal	5.00	5.00	ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.
Sheriff's Office	-Civil	30.00	30.00	ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.
Sheriff's Office	-Telephone Expert (sworn Officer)	80.00	80.00	ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.
Sheriff's Office	-Expert Witness (sworn Officer)	160.00	160.00	ORS 44.415 & ORS 44.

Comments

ousing an inmate less the cost of intake and

mate less the cost of intake and release. nmates based on average hourly rate.

Standard criminal reports that are similar in earch and redaction time estimates.

3d) - Based on State SB1145 Rate.

4.554 4.554 4.554 4.554