Skip to main content

Board of County Commissioners (BCC)

Washington County is structured as a Council-Manager form of government, giving the five-member Board of Commissioners legislative responsibility and designating administrative authority to a Board-appointed professional county administrator.

The Commissioners also serve as the governing board for Clean Water Services, a public utility providing wastewater, stormwater and other services to nearly 500,000 customers.

Images of the Board of County Commissioners, including Chair Kathryn Harrington, Commissioner Nafisa Fai of District 1, Commissioner Pam Treece of District 2, Commissioner and Vice Chair Roy Rogers of District 3 and Commissioner Jerry Willey of District 4.

In April 2021, a new user friendly Board of Commissioners portal was implemented. This new portal enables users to contact their commissioners, learn about meetings, attendance and recorded votes, search for documents, and more.

Board of County Commissioners Agendas & Minutes

Who is my Commissioner?

Enter your address to find your County Commissioner using the Commissioner Lookup.

View Board meetings

Stream recent Board meetings with video from Tualatin Valley Community Television or view on YouTube.


Board of Commissioners Town Hall on budget development

On February 23, the Board of County Commissioners will hold a blended in-person and virtual Town Hall focused on the budget development process and financial challenges that the County is facing.

Reunión de la Junta de Comisionados sobre la Elaboración del Presupuesto

El 23 de febrero, la Junta de Comisionados del condado organizará un ayuntamiento, que se llevará a cabo en persona y virtual, centrado en el proceso de elaboración del presupuesto y en los retos financieros a los que enfrenta el condado.