Skip to main content


A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | L | O | S | W
Washington County's departments and their organizations
Washington County is structured as a Council-Manager form of government, giving the five-member, elected Board of County Commissioners legislative responsibility and designating administrative authority to a Board-appointed professional county administrator.